petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Signature Big Dots Stoneware Dog Bowl

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at petco.com.

Signature Big Dots Stoneware Dog Bowl

Dishwasher safeMicrowave safeFinished in easy-to-clean high-gloss glazeOrder a pair and have a matching set for food and water
Average Customer Rating:
4.538 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
13 out of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Signature Big Dots Stoneware Dog Bowl
Review 1 for Signature Big Dots Stoneware Dog Bowl
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good bowls

PostedJanuary 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
KariLouise
from Alderson, WV
The blue dot bowl is the only ceramic bowl that I have purchased in the past as well as the present that doesn't crack.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Signature Big Dots Stoneware Dog Bowl
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT Bowls

PostedFebruary 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
2xdogs
from MD
I had a set of these for my lab and we are soon getting a Husky so I decided to get another of these so they all match! They are nice heavy bowls and even my lab doesn't knock them over. I highly recommend them, even though the first time I ordered it arrived broken in shipping, but they sent me another one and it arrived just fine!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Signature Big Dots Stoneware Dog Bowl
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Pretty Good

PostedJanuary 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
puppylove1325
from California
I bought these bowls for my 3 month old border terrier mix puppy. They have a nice design and seem heavy enough for her now. Plus they came at a great price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Signature Big Dots Stoneware Dog Bowl
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

bowls

PostedJuly 29, 2011
Customer Avatar
leo102118
from suches, ga
these bowls are pretty however they are light and a grown medium size dog can move or flip them. they are great for puppies but i am not sure how they will work for when she is grown. they are small and do not hold alot of food or water.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Signature Big Dots Stoneware Dog Bowl
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great purchase

PostedNovember 3, 2010
Customer Avatar
BoTeachersPet
from Arkansas
I bought the larger bowl for my Yorkie. Since he's messy, it works very well for him! He really likes drinking from it.
Very cute and durable. Would definately recommend it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Signature Big Dots Stoneware Dog Bowl
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great purchase

PostedApril 29, 2010
Customer Avatar
sandramouro
from Newark, NJ
I´m very happy with these bowls, I have a boxer and an australian shepperd,great size, heavy and that´s great when you have dogs that like to cross the entire kitchen liking their plates, so great service, very cute and excellent price.Thankx petco
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Signature Big Dots Stoneware Dog Bowl
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 11, 2009
Customer Avatar
heather2
This bowl was exactly what I was looking for. It is nice and heavy and I really liked the design!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Signature Big Dots Stoneware Dog Bowl
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great bowl

PostedSeptember 8, 2008
Customer Avatar
ChihuahuaLover2
from New York, NY
I bought this bowl for my 1lb chihuahua because she's very hyper, so I figured to buy it because i figured that she would tip it over. Lucky i did because other bowls i bought just tipped over but this one is pretty strong and durable. Pretty colors too :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Signature Big Dots Stoneware Dog Bowl
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 13, 2008
Customer Avatar
iluvdogs4eva
I bought this bowl for my yorkie and maltese puppies and it was great! Its a very durable and sturdy bowl! Very cute design too! Love the colors!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Signature Big Dots Stoneware Dog Bowl
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Bowl

PostedApril 25, 2008
Customer Avatar
BAILEYrose
We bought two of these bowls for our Lab puppy. The bowls are very sturdy, look great and were well priced. Highly recommend!
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Signature Big Dots Stoneware Dog Bowl
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love the bowls!!

PostedJanuary 30, 2008
Customer Avatar
MelissaR42
I love these bowls. I bought them for my Silky Terrier when we first got him a few months ago. Besides playing around, he loves eating! These bowls are perfect for him. As soon as I fill them up, he races toward them. Surprisingly he has never tipped them because they are so sturdy. I would recommend these bowls to anyone who has a very rambunctious puppy. Also, since they are dishwasher safe, they are easily washable and they never chip or look dull.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Signature Big Dots Stoneware Dog Bowl
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute Bowls

PostedJanuary 23, 2008
Customer Avatar
Oliver2
The food bowls look really cute along with everything else in my kitchen, so they match very nicely!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Signature Big Dots Stoneware Dog Bowl
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute and Practical

PostedJuly 13, 2007
Customer Avatar
GreyhoundMama
I got this bowl about a month ago and put it in the dishwasher every week. It still looks brand new and holds up very well. I love that it is ceramic and stays in place when my dog eats.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.