petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Royal Pet Fresh Kitty Drawstring Litter Box Liners

Royal Pet Fresh Kitty Drawstring Litter Box Liners

Now with odor stop, neutralizes litter box odorsNo mess, no scrubbingEasy to replace, just lift and toss
Average Customer Rating:
4.95 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(20 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
20 out of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Royal Pet Fresh Kitty Drawstring Litter Box Liners
Review 1 for Royal Pet Fresh Kitty Drawstring Litter Box Liners
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The best I have found

PostedJuly 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New Jersey
I have 4 cats with all their claws, if I line the bag with a piece of news paper they hold up pretty well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Royal Pet Fresh Kitty Drawstring Litter Box Liners
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great cat box liners

PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from San Antonio
Liners have a fresh scent which is nice. These liners are thick durable plastic that does not tear easily which makes changing them easier.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Royal Pet Fresh Kitty Drawstring Litter Box Liners
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fresh Step Kitty Liners

PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Yonkers, Fresh NY
I have always loved this product; had two adopted male cats who I lost to age. Now I adopted two females. These are the only liners that hold up for the most part; by the end of the week, they are shattered. No other liners can take the abuse of two cats. Also purchased a second carrier; great product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Royal Pet Fresh Kitty Drawstring Litter Box Liners
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

FANTASTIC

PostedDecember 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles, CA
These durable, drawstring bags are GREAT! They make cleaning the cat litter box sooooo much easier!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Royal Pet Fresh Kitty Drawstring Litter Box Liners
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

At last, a great littler box liner!

PostedJune 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Livermore, CA
You would think that having had my cat for 12 years I would have found a good litter box liner years ago...and while I've had some good ones, none have been as good as the Royal Pet Fresh liners. Their thick, and fit the larger litter boxs with plenty of room to spare. they seem quite durable as well. They are a bit more costly than some of the other brands out there but you definitly are getting a good quality product. Spend a few extra bucks...you will not be disappointed with these.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Royal Pet Fresh Kitty Drawstring Litter Box Liners
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Litter Box Liners

PostedMarch 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
from new york, ny
great liners good quality heavy duty nice and thick i have three cats and its not fun when liners are scratched to shreds these hold up wonderfully
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Royal Pet Fresh Kitty Drawstring Litter Box Liners
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

STRONG AND SECURE

PostedOctober 4, 2011
Customer Avatar
from LONG ISLAND, NY
The weight of this liner makes the additional cost worth it. The cats can't tear thru it and it stays secure in the pan. The drawstring is a plus for tidy cleanups.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Royal Pet Fresh Kitty Drawstring Litter Box Liners
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic Product!!

PostedSeptember 19, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Kansas City, MO
These kitty liners are the cats meow! I foster kittens for a no-kill animal shelter and needless to say, they require a LOT of litter maintainance.
These bags are sturdy, thick and durable. They can handle even the sharpest claws with ease.
They are deep, so there isn't any of that annoying bag slip that is common with other brands.
They are also inexpensive, which is a great plus in my line of work!
Overall, I would recommend Royal Pet Fresh Kitty Drawstring Litter Box Liners to ANYONE who has a kitten or cat in their home. They are absolutely wonderful!!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Royal Pet Fresh Kitty Drawstring Litter Box Liners
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Litter liners

PostedJune 24, 2011
Customer Avatar
from MD
The liners are sturdy and very reasonable in price
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Royal Pet Fresh Kitty Drawstring Litter Box Liners
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best kitty litter box liners ever!

PostedApril 28, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Deltona, FL
These litter box liners are nice and thick. It's hard for the cat to tear them up. They hold a lot of "wet" litter. And the drawstring is invaluable! I will only buy this brand of litter box liners!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Royal Pet Fresh Kitty Drawstring Litter Box Liners
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best liner I ever tried

PostedJune 30, 2010
Customer Avatar
As I said is the most resistant liner I ever tried. A little small for my litter box. It fits tight.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Royal Pet Fresh Kitty Drawstring Litter Box Liners
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Strong Liner

PostedFebruary 2, 2010
Customer Avatar
from Boca Raton, FL
These pan liners are about the best of all of the ones I have purchased in the past. Nonetheless, they still cannot stand up to my cats claws even though the liner gets changed every five to six days; I don't think there are any that would last any longer than that. So I keep on double lining! By the way, I just wish they were made for high back pans! That would make it for me.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Royal Pet Fresh Kitty Drawstring Litter Box Liners
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Litter Pan Liners You can Buy!

PostedAugust 30, 2009
Customer Avatar
from Memphis, TN.
These are the only liners which are 2 mills thick & withstand scratching & ripping by cats. Other liners rip to pieces after a few uses by cats which still have their front claws. I have been using these for many years & will not use any other.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Royal Pet Fresh Kitty Drawstring Litter Box Liners
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic!

PostedMarch 17, 2009
Customer Avatar
Not only do these liners fit my cat's jumbo Petco litter box, but they hold up to her claws as well. It makes clean up even easier. Definitely a great product!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Royal Pet Fresh Kitty Drawstring Litter Box Liners
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Liners!

PostedJanuary 25, 2009
Customer Avatar
These liners are thick and easy to handle because they do not rip open on the way to the trash containers.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Royal Pet Fresh Kitty Drawstring Litter Box Liners
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best litter bags

PostedJuly 13, 2008
Customer Avatar
These are great litter bags-very sturdy and don't rip
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Royal Pet Fresh Kitty Drawstring Litter Box Liners
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Liners

PostedJuly 13, 2008
Customer Avatar
from Sugar Land, TX
These are the only liners I found that are thick enough to resist claw-tears, large enough for 3 cats and almost priced to reasonably allow changes twice weekly.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Royal Pet Fresh Kitty Drawstring Litter Box Liners
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best litter box liners

PostedMarch 25, 2008
Customer Avatar
from Florence, SC
For the first time I found a liner that actually fits. The are antbacterial and for fun there is a design on the one side that is so cute. I am so glad I purchased several boxes, now I don't have to worry.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Royal Pet Fresh Kitty Drawstring Litter Box Liners
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Solution

PostedFebruary 5, 2008
Customer Avatar
One of my cats is a landscaper in the litter box. This is the only liner that doesn't end up with gaping holes.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Royal Pet Fresh Kitty Drawstring Litter Box Liners
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Easy To use litter bags

PostedJanuary 31, 2008
Customer Avatar
from Montana
I really like the size. It is so hard to find a good size that is a little bigger than the litter box. Most we have tried barely fit. These are easy to get in the box, just fill with litter and when your ready just tie it and throw it away. They are also very durable.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.