petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Pet Organics No-Mark for Cats

Pet Organics No-Mark for Cats

Stops cat's desire to urine mark indoorsAll naturalSafe for people and petsReady to use sprayWill not effect any surface that is water safe
Average Customer Rating:
3.9 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
7 out of 10(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 0 Answers
Customer Reviews for Pet Organics No-Mark for Cats
Review 1 for Pet Organics No-Mark for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It Works!

PostedJanuary 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
MultiCatz
from Honolulu, HI
Ever since I started using "No-Mark," my male cat has stopped marking my area rugs. This product is amazing!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pet Organics No-Mark for Cats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I think it really works!

PostedJanuary 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
RescueCat
from Manassas, VA
I say I think - because I've only used it for a few days. However, it seems to be working where I have had two of my problem children spray. There is one area that has been resprayed but I am not sure If I had remembered to spray there each day. But for right now - two thumbs up.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pet Organics No-Mark for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It works!

PostedOctober 9, 2011
Customer Avatar
shiralunacy
from Ohio
Important to spray it on those "favorite" spray areas every day. I have watched my worst-offender cat approach that area and sniff very curiously and then settle down to take a nap with NO spraying. I was amazed. However, one morning I forgot to spray and sure enough, he had zapped it. It only takes a small amount of spray and remembering to use it on the key places is definitely worth it. I've been using it for several weeks successfully -- not sure how long I'll need to keep spraying on a daily basis. If necessary I'll keep buying this product. Nothing else, and I've tried it all, worked.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pet Organics No-Mark for Cats
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

didnt work for my cat

PostedSeptember 15, 2011
Customer Avatar
StarLee
from nyc
i would spray this on my bed and she would still mark it with her urine. at least this product didnt have a "scent" to it like some others i have tried.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pet Organics No-Mark for Cats
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

No-Mark, No Good

PostedJuly 3, 2011
Customer Avatar
Max31
I had high hopes for this product and unfortunately it did not work for us. I even had my sofa cleaned ahead of time for added success. It worked for less than 8 hours and then my cat "re-marked" the same spot. Very dissappointed.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pet Organics No-Mark for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Glad I found it

PostedAugust 18, 2010
Customer Avatar
CatLady16
from Ottawa, Kansas
This product works great. One of my cats always gets urinary infections, and when it flares up, he would always wet around the house on the same spots. Since using this product, he doesn't wet anywhere in the house since I also spray it in other areas he might think of going on. It also keeps my other cats from wanting to wet there. I'm really glad I found this product; the price is right, too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pet Organics No-Mark for Cats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great product!

PostedJanuary 31, 2010
Customer Avatar
sheba180
from brooklyn NY
Iv'e been using this product for my youngest nervous feline who has been marking all over the house. He has not remarked the area I sprayed unless I stop using it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pet Organics No-Mark for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best product ever

PostedMay 3, 2009
Customer Avatar
catloveroftwins
A FEW MONTHS AGO MY CATS STARTED URINATING ON MY CARPETS, I PURCHASED THE NO MARK PRODUCTS FOR THAT PURPUSE AND TO THIS DATE THEY HAVE NOT URINATED ON ANY OF THE RUGS, I USE THIS PRODUCT ON A DAILY BASIS ON ALL MY RUGS JUST LIGHTLY TO COVER THE CARPETS, IT HAS WORKED AND I LOVE IT, WILL ALWAYS HAVE IT ON HAND AND WILL CONTINUE TO USE IT DAILY.....IT REALLY WORKS.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pet Organics No-Mark for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedNovember 9, 2007
Customer Avatar
magui
My cat was spraying the kitchen and I used this product just for four days and she is not spraying any more!!!!
I am really happy with this product!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Pet Organics No-Mark for Cats
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Don't waste your money

PostedNovember 3, 2007
Customer Avatar
tambo
This product did nothing to reduce my cat's spraying. And it's not cheap.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.