petco.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At petco.com

Customer Reviews for Hill's Science Diet Adult Indoor Formula Canned Cat Food

Hill's Science Diet Adult Indoor Formula Canned Cat Food

Science Diet Indoor Cat Adult cat foodIt's a complete and balanced food designed for cats living primarily indoors and is ideal for spayed or neutered catsThis food helps maintain healthy weightIt's innovative fiber technology helps control and avoid the formation of hairballs by moving hair through your cat's systemScience Diet Indoor Cat Adult is formulated as a complete and balanced daily nutrition for adult cats, providing essential nutrients to nourish your cat's skin and coatMade in the USA
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(21 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
20 out of 21(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Hill's Science Diet Adult Indoor Formula Canned Cat Food
Review 1 for Hill's Science Diet Adult Indoor Formula Canned Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Get Canned food!

PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Southwest
My cats love this one, they eat it every morning for breakfast. They lick their bowls clean every time.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Hill's Science Diet Adult Indoor Formula Canned Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Yummy in my tummy

PostedOctober 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from LONG ISLAND, NY
This is treat time for my cats. They get about a tablespoon full 2-3 times a day in addition to their dry food. They gobble it up like candy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Hill's Science Diet Adult Indoor Formula Canned Cat Food
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good food

PostedApril 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Wyoming
We live 100 miles from the nearest store, so we decided to try buying online. We purchased three cases so we could be eligible for free shipping. Our cat loves this stuff.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Hill's Science Diet Adult Indoor Formula Canned Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedJune 11, 2010
Customer Avatar
from Spencerport, NY
I have 2 cats that are each a year old. I have fed them Science Diet Indoor Canned and Dry Food since they were 8 weeks old. They both love the food especially the seafood flavor. I have also noticed how healthy they look and how shinny their coats are. The food is a little more expensive than other brands, but well worth the money.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Hill's Science Diet Adult Indoor Formula Canned Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

REAL FOOD

PostedFebruary 7, 2010
Customer Avatar
from San Francisco
My little princess goes crazy over this can. Of course it is a treat once a week when I have my brunch she will sit next to me have a can of her favorite chicken.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Hill's Science Diet Adult Indoor Formula Canned Cat Food
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

cat did`nt eat

PostedOctober 24, 2009
Customer Avatar
sally took one look and gone. i should have read the label. if you have a cat that does not like anything but his original food dont buy it.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Hill's Science Diet Adult Indoor Formula Canned Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My cats likes it

PostedSeptember 25, 2009
Customer Avatar
I originally purchased this product due to moving into an apartment and I have had much less hairball issues. Maybe once every 4 months. Both of my cats really like this food.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Hill's Science Diet Adult Indoor Formula Canned Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Buy

PostedSeptember 11, 2008
Customer Avatar
I have 5 cats and they all LOVE this food and it came Vet Recommended.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Hill's Science Diet Adult Indoor Formula Canned Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cured IBS!!

PostedJuly 22, 2008
Customer Avatar
from St. Cloud, MN
WOW! My cat Chloe has suffered from Irritable Bowel Disease since we've first gotten her. She was finally diagnosed three weeks ago (before they thought it was a parasite). I immediately started her on Science Diet canned food and within 2 weeks there has been a significant improvement. She no longer has loose stools and doesn’t clear out a room when she goes to the bathroom…..thank goodness! I have now switched my other 3 cats to this formula, too! Would recommend to ANYONE wanting to improve their cat’s health!
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Hill's Science Diet Adult Indoor Formula Canned Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Yum Yum's mom

PostedJuly 14, 2008
Customer Avatar
from NJ
My 2 cats love this food. If you're thinking about it GET IT!!!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Hill's Science Diet Adult Indoor Formula Canned Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good food for finicky cats

PostedJuly 8, 2008
Customer Avatar
This is a good food for cats as it is very moist to help their urinary tract system, since cats don't drink much water.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Hill's Science Diet Adult Indoor Formula Canned Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Glad I switched!

PostedJuly 1, 2008
Customer Avatar
from Bronx, NY
Hill's Science products have made an overall difference in my cat's health. Not only has her digestion improved (litter box not as smelly) her coat is alot smoother & shiny. They have an assortment of life stage products and not just one generic type (kitten, senior, active etc.) I have tried different brands and this one seems to have the most beneficial results. I am happy with this product and more importantly so is Kali.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Hill's Science Diet Adult Indoor Formula Canned Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Its purrrfect

PostedApril 1, 2008
Customer Avatar
from Little River, SC
My 17yr old baby boy got hit with multiple health problems a few yrs ago and when I looked around for the best canned food to help with his IBD, the Hills science diet indoor chicken flavor was the best. With me adding a bit more fiber in the way of canned pumpkin his loose stools have been gone since. The best thing is there hasn't been one instance of a refusual to eat. I order 10 cases at a time and this site even beats my vets prices..and I have lots of "flier miles" at my vets trust me. For as long as my furbaby Spike is with me I'll be getting his food here and also I've been slowly switching all my other cats to this food too. I'm hooked for life :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Hill's Science Diet Adult Indoor Formula Canned Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The ONLY one he'll eat !!!

PostedFebruary 10, 2008
Customer Avatar
from Portland, OR
I tried many different cat foods....dry, canned, a mix of each. And the ONLY food he will eat is Science Diet Indoor Cat Seafood. He has been eating it for a couple years now, and it is the first food that he does not have any tummy issues OR the "I'm not eating THAT!" look that all cat ownerns know and love. Science Diet Indoor Seafood has made both our lives healthy and wonderful.
We thank you!
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.