petco.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At petco.com

Customer Reviews for Earthbath Totally Natural Vanilla Almond Deodorizing Dog Spritz

Earthbath Totally Natural Vanilla Almond Deodorizing Dog Spritz

Naturally eliminates pet odors between bathsRe-moisturizes skin & coat, and imparts a healthy shine and supple softnessLeaves no oily residuepH balanced, biodegradable, non-toxic and ultra-mildContains no phosphates, enzymes, or synthetic dyes
Average Customer Rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Earthbath Totally Natural Vanilla Almond Deodorizing Dog Spritz
Review 1 for Earthbath Totally Natural Vanilla Almond Deodorizing Dog Spritz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So addicting!

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
M1np1n
from Northern Virginina
I first bought the Cherry spray for my Min Pin when she was puppy & I would receieve compliments at my daycare job for how good my dog always smelled .... hahaha. When she ran out & had to get my hands on a new bottle, I have to admite the Almond Vanilla is the best !!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Earthbath Totally Natural Vanilla Almond Deodorizing Dog Spritz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!

PostedNovember 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
DeeLuvMyShihtzu
This product works great on my shih tzu. It keeps him smelling good in between baths. The smell is a little strong initially but I cant complain it keeps him smelling good for a couple days.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Earthbath Totally Natural Vanilla Almond Deodorizing Dog Spritz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
TracyLeigh
from Wyoming
I have a sensitive allergy prone Doberman that I can use this spray on everyday no problems!! Love the scent and the comments that she smells sooo good all the time- not like a dog :)
My only issue is the scents haven't been consistent from bottle to bottle-BUT still smells yummy and works all the same!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Earthbath Totally Natural Vanilla Almond Deodorizing Dog Spritz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product - it does what you want it to do

PostedMarch 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
drewsmom
from West Bend, WI
This product exceeded my expectations of a product to help with your pets odor! It's a very pleasant and works instantly. Awesome!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Earthbath Totally Natural Vanilla Almond Deodorizing Dog Spritz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Smells great

PostedNovember 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
Davidswife
from So.Utah
Great in between baths. Not a problem even on my English bulldog's sensitive skin.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Earthbath Totally Natural Vanilla Almond Deodorizing Dog Spritz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

amazing!

PostedFebruary 5, 2011
Customer Avatar
goodbye
from California
This smells SOOO good. Takes away doggy odors instantly. Best of all, the smell lasts for days! It also has some moisturizing ingredients if you have an itchy dog.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Earthbath Totally Natural Vanilla Almond Deodorizing Dog Spritz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BEST EVER & ALL NATURAL

PostedJanuary 24, 2009
Customer Avatar
mymia
from CT
We love this for our goldendoodle puppy.
We love the hypo shampoo, and oatmeal conditioner for bathing also. This product
takes the "dog" smell away, and lasts for days and days. It leaves her coat smelling
like oatmeal cookies, soft and clean smelling. Everyone always asks why she smells so good, they think she's just been groomed, but just sprayed & rubbed.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Earthbath Totally Natural Vanilla Almond Deodorizing Dog Spritz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedMarch 14, 2008
Customer Avatar
truffles
from Houston, TX
My husband and I have a 1 year old pekingese - Truffles. We've finally found a product that keeps him smelling so nice. He smells like he's been to the groomers. I highly recommend this product to refresh your dog/puppy...it is more effective than those doggie wipes. I keep hugging him since he smells so delicious!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Earthbath Totally Natural Vanilla Almond Deodorizing Dog Spritz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

NICE!

PostedFebruary 1, 2008
Customer Avatar
DAISY004
AHH I BOUGHT THIS SPRAY BEFORE AND I LOVED IT ON MY PUPPY
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.