petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Balls

Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Balls

Combines dog tennis balls with fun squeakersNonabrasive material will not wear down your pet’s teethDurable squeaker tennis balls ideal for fetch and other fun games
Average Customer Rating:
4.172 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(232 Reviews) 232
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 232 reviews
5 stars
152
4 stars
30
3 stars
14
2 stars
10
1 star
26
190 out of 232(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 37 Answers
Customer Reviews for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Balls
Review 1 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Balls
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Tough toy

PostedJune 24, 2015
Customer Avatar
from INDIANA
My pup has had the kong squeaker ball for two weeks now and it still looks like new.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Balls
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Balls

PostedJune 19, 2015
Customer Avatar
from New Castle, DE
My min pin LOVES these. They're small enough to fit in her tiny mouth. She loves that they squeak, and gets so upset when they get lost under the couch
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Balls
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Squeaker

PostedJune 6, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Florida
My dog loves keeps him entertained for a long time. U won't be disappointed with it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Balls
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dogs LOVE these balls

PostedMay 30, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Ohio
These are great as they are standard tennis ball size and SQUEAK! So very engaging to play fetch with.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Balls
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Balls

PostedMay 21, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Washington State
I have a bigger dog (German Shepherd), and he loves these. So far (about a month of use) they have held up even with his attempts to chew them open.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Balls
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My dogs love the noise of the squeaker

PostedMay 15, 2015
Customer Avatar
from md
I have 2 shepherds and these Kong squeakers last almost a week. They love to carry them around.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Balls
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great for my Golden Retriever except for the fuzz

PostedApril 9, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Maryland
These are great play and retrieve balls because of the feel and squeaker. However, if you leave the dog too long unattended you run the risk of the fuzz being picked off, especially with a Golden puppy who eats everything!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Balls
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

As expected

PostedApril 7, 2015
Customer Avatar
I bought the regular 2.5" diameter ball. It's the size of an average tennis ball and squeaks easily. I wouldn't recommend leaving you dog unattended with it though because it's easy to strip the fuzz off and the balls hollow so not sure how long it will take before it busts in half. My labrador plays fetch and she loves it, but I know if I leave her alone with it she'll probably destroy it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Balls
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice

PostedMarch 18, 2015
Customer Avatar
from ca
This is a nice product to qucikly reorder. Dog loves it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Balls
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

play ball

PostedMarch 18, 2015
Customer Avatar
from nj
to hard for my 18 lbs. friend. his mouth cant grab and hold it to play with comfortably. if I get a smaller one he might get it stuck in his throat, I don't want that. Otherwise its ok.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Balls
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Destroyed

PostedMarch 11, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Carlsbad,ca
This tennis ball lasted 15 minutes with my 5 month puppy. Disappointed and would not recommend
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Balls
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super Fun

PostedMarch 10, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Encinitas,CA
My black lab LOVES this toy. The squeak is quiet enough to keep me happy and he likes it. The tennis ball is sturdy so he hasn't chewed it apart within the first day. I can throw it or he tosses it around by himself. Best Dog Toy Ever!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Balls
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great product, I Ordered Incorrect Size

PostedMarch 6, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Brooklyn, NY
The Air Kong Squeaker Tennis Balls are my Yorkie's favorite-unfortunately I ordered the wrong size- 1 1/2", I should've ordered the 2". It's not too small where she'd choke, my preference is for the 2" which is the better size for her. She loves them!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Balls
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Garbage

PostedMarch 3, 2015
Customer Avatar
from PA
Bought it for the KONG name. Knowing how durable Kongs are we thought this would be better better/stronger for our Pit/American Bulldog mix who LOVES tennis balls but CRUSHES them in minutes after playing with them! We bought 2 of these thinking they were going to last awhile. WRONG! Both were CRUSHED AND BROKE OPEN in 10 minutes!
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Balls
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great ball for my puppy!

PostedFebruary 28, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Punta Gorda, FL
My puppy loves balls, but she loves this one best! The others tear up easily but not this one! It's great!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Balls
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

squeakie tennis ball...

PostedFebruary 24, 2015
Customer Avatar
from herrin,il
This is a must have for a teething puppy....I have one for my 3 month old. She will chew on this thing for hours and she hasn't tore it up yet normal tennis balls she destroys the first day
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Balls
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love that it comes in various sizes

PostedFebruary 15, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta, GA
My puppy loves his extra small tennis balls! They are the perfect size for him to carry in his mouth. The only negative is that the fuzzy part is too easy for him to pull off the ball and sometimes he would prefer to tear them apart instead of bringing them back to me. Otherwise, he is quickly learning to fetch and it's the cutest thing ever!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Balls
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Durable

PostedFebruary 11, 2015
Customer Avatar
from New York
My dogloves this ball. It is hard to Squeak but he loves rolling it don the stairs
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Balls
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

dog doesnt like the ball

PostedFebruary 7, 2015
Customer Avatar
from new Mexico
My poodle mix just doesn't like to play with this ball. She loves squeaky small balls , this ball just not her cup of tea.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Balls
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great toy for any breed.

PostedFebruary 6, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Luray,Va
Happy doggie! He loves the squeaking. Would purchase again!
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>