petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Balls

Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Balls

Combines dog tennis balls with fun squeakersNonabrasive material will not wear down your pet’s teethDurable squeaker tennis balls ideal for fetch and other fun games
Average Customer Rating:
4.168 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(209 Reviews) 209
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 209 reviews
5 stars
139
4 stars
23
3 stars
14
2 stars
9
1 star
24
171 out of 209(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 31 Answers
Customer Reviews for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Balls
Review 1 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Balls
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

indestructible

PostedJanuary 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from OK
Finally a dog toy that is not shredded by our mini schnauzer and digested by usually the cavalier king charles spaniel, but possibly by the corgi or chihuaua. I mean this schnauzer can shred a collar, shirt, or halter while she wears it. No toy has any stuffing left and the toys sans stuffing are now missing ears and other appendages. But this ball has a great squeak and bounce and she has not yet.... destroyed it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Balls
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this tennis ball

PostedJanuary 15, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Baltimore, MD
The KONG tennis ball is less destructible by my Australian Shepherd and he loves that it squeaks! Wish I'd gotten a bigger size!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Balls
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not for the chewer

PostedJanuary 13, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Cleveland, OH, United States
This tennis balls squeak which I thought was cool and do did my dog. She is 7 months old (Shepard and boxer mix). They lasted longer then the other toys but still she was determined to shred them. For under $2 they are worth it and she had fun destroying them and still carries the half eaten toy around.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Balls
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

little squeaky balls

PostedJanuary 13, 2015
Customer Avatar
from GA
Cannot find these anywhere else. My Shih Tzu's favorite toy! Ordered online for quick efficient service. Thank you.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Balls
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic Air KONG Squeaking Tennis Balls

PostedJanuary 13, 2015
Customer Avatar
from California
These large tennis balls are so much fun for all the dogs that my basset hound plays with. I have to have multiple balls in the yard, because the dogs are always stealing them from each other! I love that you can buy them in a larger size, so no fear of being accidentally swallowed. Even if the outer layer gets torn, (see picture), or the squeaker stops squeaking, the dogs continue to play with these balls. I have purchased many for gifts.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Balls
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Kong Squeaker Ball

PostedJanuary 10, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Virginia
Like their products, good price and helpful employees. The Kong balls have a great life and are sturdier than the average tennis ball. The Blue Buffalo food is important for my dogs health. Their harnesses are good but the one unordered is too small for my dog.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Balls
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A great ball!

PostedJanuary 10, 2015
Customer Avatar
from southern Illinois
This ball is just the right size for my Aussie, and it's one of the few tennis balls that she hasn't tried to eat! She is very sound motivated so she loves the squeaker, and BONUS, it's not so high-pitched that it drives the humans insane! LOVE IT!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Balls
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Toy

PostedJanuary 6, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Mooresville,NC
I have an English Bulldog that loves tennis balls. Well this comes in a large enough size that he can hold in his mouth and it squeaks. Like all kong toys is long lasting. Because of my dog strong jaw muscles He has had the last Kong ball for about a year.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Balls
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

lasts longer than any ball

PostedDecember 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from philadelphia, pa
altho it takes under a minute to remove the squeaker, we have hours and hours of play time with these balls that hold up after much use...then after boogis peels the skin off the ball it still holds together for a good game of fetch! so even tho he pulls them apart, they still hold their shape for play
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Balls
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing

PostedDecember 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Naugatuck, CT
My dogs love these balls. I ordered a few for Christmas, but I couldn't wait to see my dogs' reactions, so I took them out early. I took only one ball out of the box because my two girls playtogether longer if they have to share a ball, than if they each have their own. However, this ball was too exciting for them, they didn't want to play their usual game of "keep away", and they each needed to have their own squeak toy. It's been about a week now, the balls are still squeaking, and the novelty hasn't worn off. I will definitely buy more of these when they wear out.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Balls
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Destroyed in 10 minutes

PostedDecember 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from lockport IL
I bought the Kong ball for my Great Dane hoping it would last longer than other toys. Within ten minutes he had the cover torn to small pieces.
I would not recommend it for dogs who like to chew fabrics or if you do not want a mess on your floor.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Balls
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

toy

PostedDecember 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from derby ks
Best balls ever. Have 4 dogs that can't seem to destroy them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Balls
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these

PostedDecember 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Ohio
My little dog loves these. She carries one with her everywhere she goes.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Balls
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect

PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Orange Beach Al
My little 8 lb Papillion loves these balls to play with, (although she is very possessive.) These little tennis balls are made very well, excellent quality and fun for little dogs to play with.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Balls
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A great buy!

PostedDecember 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Green Bay WI
My dog LOVES these squeaker balls! They last a LONG time, have great bounce and the squeak drives him crazy for endless fun. :) I brought one with to my parents house for a visit to keep him busy and ended up leaving it there for their dog because he went crazy for it! LOL It is hilarious just to watch him play with it. :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Balls
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best ball ever

PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Greer, SC
My dog loves loves loves tennis balls and this one has the additional fun of a squeek! Nomore boring balls and this one comes in different sizes.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Balls
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

kong toys

PostedNovember 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from lincoln ne
the dog toys kong squeaker tennis balls and the dumbbell are just what I expected and my dogs love them and they are priced reasonable would buy again
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Balls
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Air Kong Tennis Balls

PostedNovember 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from PA
I was hoping these large tennis balls would hold up to longer than a day. My Rotties destroyed them in minutes..
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Balls
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dog/golden retriever likes it and is good for her

PostedNovember 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Disney World
My golden retriever likes to play catch with it AND she likes to squeak it too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Balls
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Hard to make it squeak

PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
from San Francisco, CA
The small size balls are too hard to squeeze therefore they are not really squeaking for my little dog. The bigger ones are easier to squeeze but those are too big for my dog.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>