petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Balls

Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Balls

Combines dog tennis balls with fun squeakersNonabrasive material will not wear down your pet’s teethDurable squeaker tennis balls ideal for fetch and other fun games
Average Customer Rating:
4.159 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(182 Reviews) 182
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 182 reviews
5 stars
118
4 stars
23
3 stars
13
2 stars
8
1 star
20
149 out of 182(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 28 Answers
Customer Reviews for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Balls
Review 1 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Balls
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dog's favorite toy/ball!

PostedSeptember 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
JRTminder
from Chicago, IL
These are the perfect size for my JRT, great for bouncing & fetching. Of course she "peels" them so the felt doesn't last long... (behavior she picked up from her basenji buddy :)) Which leaves just a black rubber ball, but it lasts long & she won't/can't puncture & chew like a normal tennis ball. Great product!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Balls
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Favorite Toy!

PostedSeptember 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
Snipermomma
from Richboro, PA
Our hound puppy loves this ball!! He walks around with it in his mouth squeaking it. He loves to play fetch with it and willing goes to find it when you ask where it is. Extremely durable, able to easily withstand large puppy teeth.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Balls
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for German Shepherd

PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
HillHouse
from Iowa
Luci loves her new toy. I purchased the "large" size and wouldn't want anything larger for her. She carries the ball around with her and plays with it. So far, it has held up to 90 pounds of enthusiasm.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Balls
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

small enough

PostedSeptember 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
pecker23
from alum bank, pa
My dogs love them they can catch them and carry them with them. Wish the squeaker would last long and stay in the ball
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Balls
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

super fun :)

PostedSeptember 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
demoure
from glens falls ny
the kong tennis ball was a great price and loads of doggie fun especially the squeak factor so go out and play your dog will love you for it!!!!!!!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Balls
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Tiniest tennis ball ever

PostedSeptember 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
PomeranianMom
from Miami FL
Great ball for my tiny Pomeranian. She is obsessed with this toy. P
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Balls
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

dog toy

PostedAugust 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
mmichelleevans
from trinidad, co.
my baby loved them both. chewed one up and he still has the other and it is one of his favorite.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Balls
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedAugust 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
MuffinOwner
from Houston, TX
I have a 2 years old pit bull. Obviously as you know she's extremely energetic and loves to destroy all of her toys.
She loves the squeaky toys but most of them only last a couple of hours for her.
Amazingly this one is been at home for a week and she hasn't been able (or maybe she doesn't want to) destroy it.
So basically I'm loving it as much as she seems to be loving it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Balls
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

kong 1 1/2" tennis ball

PostedAugust 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
HisHighness
from Redding, CA
This is the perfect size for my little Chihuaua. The 2" ones were too big for her. So far she hasn't managed to make it squeek herself and probably never will w/her tiny little mouth; however, she LOVES for me to squeek it when we're playing..
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Balls
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Fun ball, but quality is questionable.

PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
Mongo
from Hillsboro, OR
I am glad I ordered two of these. The first one split in two days and no longer would squeak. The second is still holding up after three weeks.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Balls
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

only for landlubbers

PostedAugust 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
Zpup1
from Dartmouth, MA
great for land, not so much for water. The ball fills up with water and disrupts the squeeker. otherwise, pup luvs it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Balls
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great for outdoor play

PostedAugust 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
HappyinUtah
from Utah
my dog loves to play with these much more than regular tennis balls. They are softer so easier for him to pick up and he loves to squeak them at other dogs. I do have to keep getting more as once the squeaker dies they aren't as much fun for him. I love the bright colors as they are easier to find in the snow.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Balls
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Air Kong Squeaker Tennis Balls

PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
Crutch
from Philadelphia PA
Nice toy for larger dogs, however a bit to large for Toy Breeds
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Balls
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome toy

PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
Jarema
from New Mexico
Not sure what it is about this toy, but my dog instantly fell in love with it, and it's her go to toy when it's time to play.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Balls
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Kong Squeaker Tennis Balls

PostedAugust 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
Dee44
Not only does my dog love to play ball but she especially liove the squeaky balls so she gets tw o pleasures frome one ball. I hightly recommend that you purchase the kong squeaker balls. for your dog whether he/she likes to play ball or just wants to chew on the ball.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Balls
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Squeekie Tennis Balls

PostedAugust 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
mjgiles
from Plano,TX
Our 100 lb boxer mix 2 1/2 yr olds love the tennis balls, especially Dex, he squeaks it so much when we first get them, his brother Max goes and takes it away from him. They both love to fetch the balls but Dex likes squeaking it ... Unfortunately the squeaker only last about month for us the way our dogs give the balls a work out.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Balls
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them!

PostedJuly 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
kobikoko
from Atlanta
Great little balls my dogs love them and fight over them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Balls
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

OMG WHY DID I BUY THIS

PostedJuly 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
pitbulllover5807
from Lorain, OH
I have a pit but and he destroys every toy with a squeaker within ten minutes of coming home with it. But this ball has been squeaking for hours non-stop since we've been home. He's punctured it a couple of times and still squeaking. I am so pleased with my purchase because this is the only ball/toy that actually last.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Balls
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Balls

PostedJuly 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
Giedrusia
from Brooklyn, NY
Still in one piece after 2 weeks! My dog destroys squeakers in few hours, but not this one.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Balls
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Durable

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
Brene1551
from Decatur, GA
This is the only toy that has a squeaker in it that my dog hasn't been able to destroy. Normally her toys don't last more than a couple of days. This is a great toy and I recommend it for dogs who are aggressive chewers. I also like that these are very inexpensive!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>