petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Balls

Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Balls

Combines dog tennis balls with fun squeakersNonabrasive material will not wear down your pet’s teethDurable squeaker tennis balls ideal for fetch and other fun games
Average Customer Rating:
4.122 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(172 Reviews) 172
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 172 reviews
5 stars
109
4 stars
23
3 stars
12
2 stars
8
1 star
20
140 out of 172(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 22 Answers
Customer Reviews for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Balls
Review 1 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Balls
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

only for landlubbers

PostedAugust 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
Zpup1
from Dartmouth, MA
great for land, not so much for water. The ball fills up with water and disrupts the squeeker. otherwise, pup luvs it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Balls
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great for outdoor play

PostedAugust 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
HappyinUtah
from Utah
my dog loves to play with these much more than regular tennis balls. They are softer so easier for him to pick up and he loves to squeak them at other dogs. I do have to keep getting more as once the squeaker dies they aren't as much fun for him. I love the bright colors as they are easier to find in the snow.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Balls
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Air Kong Squeaker Tennis Balls

PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
Crutch
from Philadelphia PA
Nice toy for larger dogs, however a bit to large for Toy Breeds
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Balls
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome toy

PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
Jarema
from New Mexico
Not sure what it is about this toy, but my dog instantly fell in love with it, and it's her go to toy when it's time to play.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Balls
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Kong Squeaker Tennis Balls

PostedAugust 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
Dee44
Not only does my dog love to play ball but she especially liove the squeaky balls so she gets tw o pleasures frome one ball. I hightly recommend that you purchase the kong squeaker balls. for your dog whether he/she likes to play ball or just wants to chew on the ball.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Balls
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Squeekie Tennis Balls

PostedAugust 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
mjgiles
from Plano,TX
Our 100 lb boxer mix 2 1/2 yr olds love the tennis balls, especially Dex, he squeaks it so much when we first get them, his brother Max goes and takes it away from him. They both love to fetch the balls but Dex likes squeaking it ... Unfortunately the squeaker only last about month for us the way our dogs give the balls a work out.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Balls
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them!

PostedJuly 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
kobikoko
from Atlanta
Great little balls my dogs love them and fight over them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Balls
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

OMG WHY DID I BUY THIS

PostedJuly 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
pitbulllover5807
from Lorain, OH
I have a pit but and he destroys every toy with a squeaker within ten minutes of coming home with it. But this ball has been squeaking for hours non-stop since we've been home. He's punctured it a couple of times and still squeaking. I am so pleased with my purchase because this is the only ball/toy that actually last.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Balls
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Balls

PostedJuly 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
Giedrusia
from Brooklyn, NY
Still in one piece after 2 weeks! My dog destroys squeakers in few hours, but not this one.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Balls
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Durable

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
Brene1551
from Decatur, GA
This is the only toy that has a squeaker in it that my dog hasn't been able to destroy. Normally her toys don't last more than a couple of days. This is a great toy and I recommend it for dogs who are aggressive chewers. I also like that these are very inexpensive!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Balls
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My puppies favorite toy

PostedJuly 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
choclab3
from St Augustine,Fl
Loving to play catch is one thing, but add a squeaky to it makes it a whole different ball game for my 7 month old St Bernard. She walks around with these balls in her mouth the majority of the day. And the best thing of all is that they come in a size large enough for her mouth.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Balls
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Toy

PostedJune 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
Duckyb
from Indiana
My dog loves these tennis balls. He carries them around with him all day and actually throws them himself and chases after them. They are very sturdy and last a long time, too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Balls
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Keeps

PostedJune 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
Neithfyre
the pups busy. Kong makes a good quality squeaker ball that my pups can't kill too fast. Keeps them more active and busy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Balls
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great

PostedJune 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
talisa
from KS
MY 7 month basset puppy loves these. my older one not so much but the keep the puppy going that all that matters.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Balls
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Squeaker Tennis Ball

PostedJune 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
MaryKate
from Kenai Peninsula, Alaska
We bought the medium and large size squeaker tennis balls for our year old toy destructive corgi/border collie and he LOVES them! One of the medium balls is now bare and no longer squeaks but he still loves it (maybe even more so now because it makes a weird suction sound when he bites down on it). The tennis balls are well made and a staple at our house!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Balls
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Little toy for little dog ..

PostedJune 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
mrfnb
from Pittsburgh
My dog, Gracie, is an 8 lb. long hair Chihuahua mix. Her mouth is so small that she can't really handle a normal size tennis ball, but these are just the right size for her. She has taken to catching it on the bounce, then bringing it back towards me. She chews on it a while, then she bats it with her nose so it rolls towards me, awaiting another toss and chase. These are altogether perfect for a small dog like mine.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Balls
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Your dogs will love because they squeak

PostedJune 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
southport33
from Southport, CT
But be careful in using at dog park, because other dogs will steal them. Bring them and a reserve ball. Use them only when you know your dog can get them
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Balls
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great ball

PostedJune 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
scrapgal
My dog loves this ball! He loves the squeaks! Good quality.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Balls
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Toy was ok..

PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
D3West
from Sherman Oaks, CA
The squeaker only lasted one hour, the ball is cool to have because all dogs like balls.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Balls
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fun

PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
Borders404
from Denver
My Borders love these balls for keep away and fetch
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>