petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Mutt Mitt Disposable Waste Pick Up Bags

Mutt Mitt Disposable Waste Pick Up Bags

Mutt Mitt offers better protection than a standard waste bagTwo ply puncture-resistant dog waste bagsEasy to use and environmentally safeSecure, air-tight containment systemCan be used as a portable water bowlLarge pocket design picks up even the largest of messesMade in the USA
Average Customer Rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Mutt Mitt Disposable Waste Pick Up Bags
Review 1 for Mutt Mitt Disposable Waste Pick Up Bags
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A Must for All Large Dog Owners!

PostedJanuary 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
2LabsAtHome
from Boulder, CO
I found Mutt Mitts because I was looking for biodegradable dog waste bags. Having two labs means we go through A LOT of them, so I wanted to be more environmentally responsible. Mutt Mitts are so good that I will never go back to those other flimsy bags again. The built in pocket makes picking up dog waste so easy and clean! And, the thicker weight and larger size means no rips and no gross spills out the top. Mutt Mitts are a great product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Mutt Mitt Disposable Waste Pick Up Bags
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Product

PostedApril 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
MattinTexas
from Dallas, Texas
Look no further. Get these! Great product! I have been using these for over 3 years now and I would not use another brand. Once you try these you will not use any others.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Mutt Mitt Disposable Waste Pick Up Bags
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These bags are great

PostedNovember 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
BassetFamily
from Kansas
These bags are heavier and pick up larger droppings. You never feel like you will get anything on your hands. They are great!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Mutt Mitt Disposable Waste Pick Up Bags
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedOctober 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
hsvduck
from Huntsville, AL
Easy to use, thick enough material to not be yucky for a fastidious person to use. All that and biodegradable too. Can't beat them for the pick-up job.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Mutt Mitt Disposable Waste Pick Up Bags
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent waste bag

PostedSeptember 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
PatDE
from Middletown, DE
This product is the best so far for the job. It is study, easy to use, and not a burden to the environment.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Mutt Mitt Disposable Waste Pick Up Bags
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Highly Recommended

PostedAugust 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
martinstale
from waukesha, WI
Love these bags- they are easy to use- fit onto your hand easily and comfortably, and minimize that "squishy" feeling when you are grabbing your furry loved one's number 2. In addition, once you've captured the prize, they slip perfectly back over your hand with plenty of room to prevent a faulty grab. I will neve use another bag again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Mutt Mitt Disposable Waste Pick Up Bags
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Happy cleaning, happy owner!

PostedJuly 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
Nicola22
At a Rec I work at, we had a pug that a worker there had and brought with her for the kids to walk, and when he doo dooed, I gladly went back over to the office, picked one of these bags up, and after cleaning, I felt like cleaning up the rest of the doo doo on the field! Very easy clean up, love these!(:
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Mutt Mitt Disposable Waste Pick Up Bags
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The best bags made

PostedApril 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
karjenk
from Nashville, TN
These bags are thick, so you don't feet the stuff you are picking up, and large, so they are great for big dogs or big hands. They are designed with a pocket-type thing in the bottom, so they are easy to turn once you pick up the droppings. I have tried many other brands, and these are my absolute favorites for this yucky but very necessary job.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Mutt Mitt Disposable Waste Pick Up Bags
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Clean Hands!

PostedSeptember 23, 2011
Customer Avatar
MommaBueno
from Irvine, CA
Love my Mutt Mitts! They are easy to use and are thicker then the average bag so you don't get that yucky warm feeling.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.