petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for EK Ekcessories Brown Collar With Pink Flowers

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at petco.com.

EK Ekcessories Brown Collar With Pink Flowers

Durable nylon web leash features fray and fade resistant nylonSewn-on embroidered ribbon overlayGenerous hand loopHeavy-duty stitchingA metal clasp that swivels to give your dog untangled freedom of movementSoft nylon web collar adjusts to a perfect fit every timeIdeal for growing puppies, or for a custom and comfortable fit for your adult dogFeatures fray and fade resistant nylonMetal d-ring for attaching collar and id tags
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for EK Ekcessories Brown Collar With Pink Flowers
Review 1 for EK Ekcessories Brown Collar With Pink Flowers
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Nice pattern

PostedApril 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
This product is very stiff and hard, I would not want to wear this if I were a dog!!
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for EK Ekcessories Brown Collar With Pink Flowers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pretty and Durable...

PostedNovember 15, 2009
Customer Avatar
from Orange, MA
Love the look of this collar and it has held up great. I will definitely buy from this company again. My dogs collar is over a year old and it still looks brand new! Love the patterns that they offer.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for EK Ekcessories Brown Collar With Pink Flowers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice collar

PostedApril 10, 2009
Customer Avatar
I almost did not order this collar because the description did not include the length of the collar, only the width. I loved the pattern, so I ordered it anyway. My dog's neck is 14" and this fits with a litte room to go smaller, and several inches to go bigger. The pattern is even cuter than the picture. Very nice quality clasp. Overall an excellent collar. Great price. I'll be looking at other patterns now.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for EK Ekcessories Brown Collar With Pink Flowers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent collar!

PostedApril 27, 2008
Customer Avatar
This is a great collar. I bought it for my Westie. It seems very durable and doesn't show the dirt as easily as her original pink collars. I like the design because it's girlish without being too Barbie-ish. :) Her groomer thought the collar was fabulous too! I'm sticking with this brand for the other two dogs too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for EK Ekcessories Brown Collar With Pink Flowers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

THE BEST Collar & Leashes

PostedFebruary 16, 2008
Customer Avatar
I love the durability of this collar & leash. Very fashionable too. Adjustable collar for perfect fit, and strong leash for leisurely strolls or exploring jaunts in the woods. Love it! Would only buy this brand of collars & leashes.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for EK Ekcessories Brown Collar With Pink Flowers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

they last!

PostedJanuary 25, 2008
Customer Avatar
from Alabama
these collars are so cute and they last! All my dogs have this brand of collar and all have their own design to fit each personality.my dogs have been wearing these collars for over a year now and they still look as good as the day i bought them. the d ring is a little rusted but thats it! my dogs are rough and i was replacing their collars constantly because of the wear and tear. with these i haven't had to replace one!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for EK Ekcessories Brown Collar With Pink Flowers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So cute!

PostedJanuary 19, 2008
Customer Avatar
from New York, NY
I'm not one to dress up my dog or purchase a lot of dog accessories but she's a girl and she deserves to look cute. This is an adorable collar and well made too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for EK Ekcessories Brown Collar With Pink Flowers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great

PostedJuly 29, 2007
Customer Avatar
this was the absolute best choice for my puppy and we both love it
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.