petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Petco Dog Crate Replacement Tray

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at petco.com.

Petco Dog Crate Replacement Tray

Durable, high quality replacement dog crate trayEasy to clean in case of accidentsSlides in and out to replace old or damaged traysCompatible with Petco Premium 2-Door Dog Crates and Petco Classic 1-Door Dog CratesAvailable in a variety of sizes to suit your crateChew-resistant for lasting use
Average Customer Rating:
4.418 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(282 Reviews) 282
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 282 reviews
5 stars
202
4 stars
44
3 stars
9
2 stars
6
1 star
21
255 out of 282(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Petco Dog Crate Replacement Tray
Review 1 for Petco Dog Crate Replacement Tray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pefect Fit!

PostedJanuary 19, 2010
Customer Avatar
This replacement tray was an exact fit. I was pleased with its quality and structure.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
15of 23voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Petco Dog Crate Replacement Tray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pet Tray

PostedJanuary 18, 2015
Customer Avatar
from NC
The size was exactly what was listed and the product is durable and saving my floors with the new puppy. Added it to a large portable pen and put the pads on it and the puppy is doing great using the pads. Clean up is easy with this Tray under the pads!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Petco Dog Crate Replacement Tray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Yes the best replacement tray exists!

PostedJanuary 11, 2015
Customer Avatar
from middletown, ky
I am very satisfied with the product. I is not only a great bargain, it is better then my existing tray. I highly recommed this product and PETCO.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Petco Dog Crate Replacement Tray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Item Great Price

PostedJanuary 11, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Stevens, PA
This is better than the crate tray that came originally with the crate. You can't beat the price either.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Petco Dog Crate Replacement Tray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedJanuary 10, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Bay City, MI
Matched factory original, well made, shipped fast, inexpensive - what's not to like?!?!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Petco Dog Crate Replacement Tray
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

OVERALL, if you are on a budget or you dont care for the little things this is good for you.

PostedJanuary 6, 2015
Customer Avatar
from new york ny
the tray did not look like the picture WHICH i was a little disappointed about. For example, in the picture, the corner are more sharp (like a rectangle) and the tray looks like a smooth solid black piece. WHAT YOU REALLY GET is the corner being more rounder and the tray is kinda hard o describe.
The tray is a plastic tray, i am not sure if it really is "Chew-resistant for lasting use" but it is great for the price
The tray is not heavy.
the tray i got was suppose to be 29"L x18"W x1"H INCH. When i measured it, it was actually 28.5"L x18"W x almost 1"H INCH.
OVERALL, if you are on a budget or you dont care for the little things this is good for you.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Petco Dog Crate Replacement Tray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This was just the right size

PostedJanuary 4, 2015
Customer Avatar
from NJ
The tray is much better quality than the one that came with the grate.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Petco Dog Crate Replacement Tray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PETCO Dog Crate Replacement Tray

PostedJanuary 2, 2015
Customer Avatar
from 19044
Very satisifed with replacement tray for our dog who has a large crate, in fact this is our second replacement tray we have purchased from PETCO. Our dog is quite tough and this is the only one we have found to withstand his weight and strength laying on this tray inside of his crate. All other trays have failed by comparision.
I would highly recommend this to any pet owners of large and tough breed dogs who stay in their crate the majority of the day.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Petco Dog Crate Replacement Tray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect fit

PostedDecember 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
Tray fit perfectly, speedy delivery, exactly as described
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Petco Dog Crate Replacement Tray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

replacement tray for dog kennel

PostedDecember 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Floida
EASY TRANSACTION, ARRIVED AS I WAS TOLD. FIT PERFECTLY, GOOD QUALITY AND VALUE.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Petco Dog Crate Replacement Tray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

crate pan

PostedDecember 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
from marysville,oh
Excellent replacement, reasonable priced. customer service was excellent.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Petco Dog Crate Replacement Tray
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

I ordered 2 of these and one has been fantastic and the other was chipped when it arrived and continue to have pieces chip off of it.

PostedDecember 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Sunbury, OH
I didn't believe that the one that had come with the chip would be an issue. If I thought that it would continue to have pieces fall off then I would've contacted Petco for a replacement but unfortunately now I think I'm stuck with it and will eventually just have to pay for another. The other one I ordered doesn't have any problems and had been fantastic. I just don't understand why such a big difference.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Petco Dog Crate Replacement Tray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product at good price$$$$$

PostedDecember 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Dallas Tx
This product is really good and it is great for the price. This product fits my extra large dog cage perfectly my dog loves it and I think I'm going to order a second one just to have on hand in case something else happens to this one.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Petco Dog Crate Replacement Tray
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

dog tray

PostedDecember 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Momence, il
This is nice to have under a dog bed! It cleans up nicely to.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Petco Dog Crate Replacement Tray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is everything I hoped for..

PostedDecember 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Cottonwood, AZ.
I am so glad I went online to look for this tray. My grand daughters FFA rabbits cage was given to us, but no tray included. I shopped all the local pet and feed stores, but none carried the right size. Either to big, or to small. I was about to order exactly what I needed, & then saw they were on sale 1/2 off!! Now, I would recommend these to everyone. Easy to clean, rust proof, and strong...5 stars from me
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Petco Dog Crate Replacement Tray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Product made very well

PostedDecember 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from El Paso, TX
The tray is made out of a good material, very durable & seems like it will last a long time, the shipping was also very quick. Overall pleased with my purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Petco Dog Crate Replacement Tray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Crate tray

PostedDecember 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Sanford, NC
I have no idea the brand of my crate, but the PetCo tray fit it perfectly. So far, my dog hasn't tried to chew it up, it also hasn't cracked or broken like her other crate trays have done in the past.
This is the 3rd PetCo crate tray I've purchased and will do again if I need another replacement tray.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Petco Dog Crate Replacement Tray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit and function

PostedDecember 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Placentia
Ordered two for the hounds as the others wore out. Great fit easy clean
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Petco Dog Crate Replacement Tray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Replacement Tray

PostedNovember 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Johns Island, SC
I have two big dogs over 50lbs. They are crate trained. Over the last few years, the original trays that came with the crates, cracked and split in two diffrent places. For safety and comfort reasons, I looked for sturdy replacement. Found Petco! Other reviews state that they don't fit and too short. I purchased two replacement trays as they were on sale from their already very reasonable price. Petco has Super Fast Shipping. When they arrived, I found the trays to be sturdy, pliable and of good quality. The width was perfect but, the length was 1" shorter than original. This in no way caused any problems for me or my dogs and easily replaced old unsafe trays. I am very happy with my decision and recomend this Petco replacement tray as a quality, inexpensive replacement.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Petco Dog Crate Replacement Tray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Exactly what I was expecting.

PostedNovember 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from San Antonio, TX
The replacement dog crate tray was exactly what I needed. Shipping was easy and delivered to my door.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>