petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Petco Dog Crate Replacement Tray

Petco Dog Crate Replacement Tray

Durable, high quality replacement dog crate trayEasy to clean in case of accidentsSlides in and out to replace old or damaged traysCompatible with Petco Premium 2-Door Dog Crates and Petco Classic 1-Door Dog CratesAvailable in a variety of sizes to suit your crateChew-resistant for lasting use
Average Customer Rating:
4.41 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(271 Reviews) 271
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 271 reviews
5 stars
193
4 stars
44
3 stars
7
2 stars
6
1 star
21
244 out of 271(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
37 Questions | 19 Answers
Customer Reviews for Petco Dog Crate Replacement Tray
Review 1 for Petco Dog Crate Replacement Tray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pefect Fit!

PostedJanuary 19, 2010
Customer Avatar
This replacement tray was an exact fit. I was pleased with its quality and structure.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
15of 23voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Petco Dog Crate Replacement Tray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product at good price$$$$$

PostedDecember 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Dallas Tx
This product is really good and it is great for the price. This product fits my extra large dog cage perfectly my dog loves it and I think I'm going to order a second one just to have on hand in case something else happens to this one.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Petco Dog Crate Replacement Tray
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

dog tray

PostedDecember 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Momence, il
This is nice to have under a dog bed! It cleans up nicely to.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Petco Dog Crate Replacement Tray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is everything I hoped for..

PostedDecember 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Cottonwood, AZ.
I am so glad I went online to look for this tray. My grand daughters FFA rabbits cage was given to us, but no tray included. I shopped all the local pet and feed stores, but none carried the right size. Either to big, or to small. I was about to order exactly what I needed, & then saw they were on sale 1/2 off!! Now, I would recommend these to everyone. Easy to clean, rust proof, and strong...5 stars from me
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Petco Dog Crate Replacement Tray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Product made very well

PostedDecember 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from El Paso, TX
The tray is made out of a good material, very durable & seems like it will last a long time, the shipping was also very quick. Overall pleased with my purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Petco Dog Crate Replacement Tray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Crate tray

PostedDecember 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Sanford, NC
I have no idea the brand of my crate, but the PetCo tray fit it perfectly. So far, my dog hasn't tried to chew it up, it also hasn't cracked or broken like her other crate trays have done in the past.
This is the 3rd PetCo crate tray I've purchased and will do again if I need another replacement tray.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Petco Dog Crate Replacement Tray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit and function

PostedDecember 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Placentia
Ordered two for the hounds as the others wore out. Great fit easy clean
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Petco Dog Crate Replacement Tray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Replacement Tray

PostedNovember 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Johns Island, SC
I have two big dogs over 50lbs. They are crate trained. Over the last few years, the original trays that came with the crates, cracked and split in two diffrent places. For safety and comfort reasons, I looked for sturdy replacement. Found Petco! Other reviews state that they don't fit and too short. I purchased two replacement trays as they were on sale from their already very reasonable price. Petco has Super Fast Shipping. When they arrived, I found the trays to be sturdy, pliable and of good quality. The width was perfect but, the length was 1" shorter than original. This in no way caused any problems for me or my dogs and easily replaced old unsafe trays. I am very happy with my decision and recomend this Petco replacement tray as a quality, inexpensive replacement.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Petco Dog Crate Replacement Tray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Exactly what I was expecting.

PostedNovember 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from San Antonio, TX
The replacement dog crate tray was exactly what I needed. Shipping was easy and delivered to my door.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Petco Dog Crate Replacement Tray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

lasting quality

PostedNovember 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
from lincoln, ne
Was pleasantly surprised the pan was of thick plastic and better than the one that came with the crate at purchase. I shouldn't have to worry about this one cracking and splitting.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Petco Dog Crate Replacement Tray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

QUICK SERVICE

PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Hesperia, MI
Thumbs up for Petco on getting this tray for the bottom of my 196 lb St. Bernard's crate to me really quick. The only negative is that every year I have to replace the tray, but that's a Petmate issue, not Petco. It's a large sized crate for large dogs, but the weight of the dogs on a wire frame bottom causes cracks. So I just plan on replacing it every year. This is my fourth replacement for a 6 year old dog. Also -- cudos to Petco's website -- easy to find what I wanted!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Petco Dog Crate Replacement Tray
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Perfect fit

PostedNovember 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Vermont
My pups had destroyed the older tray and I was finding other trays, similar to this one at petco, way too expensive. When it arrived, there was a piece broken on the corner of the tray. I called the company and they replaced it nearly immediately as I took a photo of the piece and emailed it. Petco was by far, the best for price, quality, and responsiveness. I will definately use them again!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Petco Dog Crate Replacement Tray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

petco dog crate replacement

PostedNovember 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Kenmore, NY
Needed a replacement tray for a used crate. This replacement tray is well made, very sturdy, saved a lot ordering this one, glad I found it:)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Petco Dog Crate Replacement Tray
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Fits almost a little too snug

PostedNovember 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Hershey, PA
We have a 100 lb German Shepherd, and the original liner we had was in pretty bad shape. This replacement liner fits more snug than the original, which is actually nice, because with our cage the original liner would sometimes slide out a little. It was almost too snug though. So far it is holding up nice.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Petco Dog Crate Replacement Tray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great quality crate tray

PostedNovember 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Fredericksburg, VA
I ordered this crate tray to replace a broken one. It fits perfectly and is very sturdy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Petco Dog Crate Replacement Tray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Crate Tray

PostedOctober 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Indiana
Exactly what I was looking for and the right size. Needed to hold puppy pads for my senior dog. This keeps them in place and no mess.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Petco Dog Crate Replacement Tray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

easier and cheaper than I thought

PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta, GA
I was upset when I lost the tray for my wire dog kennel - thought maybe I would have to buy an entire new kennel! But it was really easy on Petco's website to locate the exact right size replacement, it was inexpensive (so was the shipping) and got to my house 2 days later!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Petco Dog Crate Replacement Tray
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good product, not exact fit

PostedOctober 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Enola,pa
Product is as described, but not exact fit for the crate. About 1" short on length & width.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Petco Dog Crate Replacement Tray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

crate pans

PostedOctober 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Houston
I have been looking all over for replacement pans for older wire crates. These pans fit perfectly, were priced right, and delivered promptly! Thanks.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Petco Dog Crate Replacement Tray
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Low Quality

PostedOctober 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
We ordered a dozen of the replacement trays. 5 broke within ONE month. It is not good deal if they are such lie quality!
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>