petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Petco Dog Crate Replacement Tray

Petco Dog Crate Replacement Tray

Durable, high quality replacement dog crate trayEasy to clean in case of accidentsSlides in and out to replace old or damaged traysCompatible with Petco Premium 2-Door Dog Crates and Petco Classic 1-Door Dog CratesAvailable in a variety of sizes to suit your crateChew-resistant for lasting use
Average Customer Rating:
4.393 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(262 Reviews) 262
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 262 reviews
5 stars
185
4 stars
43
3 stars
7
2 stars
6
1 star
21
235 out of 262(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
36 Questions | 19 Answers
Customer Reviews for Petco Dog Crate Replacement Tray
Review 1 for Petco Dog Crate Replacement Tray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pefect Fit!

PostedJanuary 19, 2010
Customer Avatar
This replacement tray was an exact fit. I was pleased with its quality and structure.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
15of 23voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Petco Dog Crate Replacement Tray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

QUICK SERVICE

PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Hesperia, MI
Thumbs up for Petco on getting this tray for the bottom of my 196 lb St. Bernard's crate to me really quick. The only negative is that every year I have to replace the tray, but that's a Petmate issue, not Petco. It's a large sized crate for large dogs, but the weight of the dogs on a wire frame bottom causes cracks. So I just plan on replacing it every year. This is my fourth replacement for a 6 year old dog. Also -- cudos to Petco's website -- easy to find what I wanted!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Petco Dog Crate Replacement Tray
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Perfect fit

PostedNovember 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Vermont
My pups had destroyed the older tray and I was finding other trays, similar to this one at petco, way too expensive. When it arrived, there was a piece broken on the corner of the tray. I called the company and they replaced it nearly immediately as I took a photo of the piece and emailed it. Petco was by far, the best for price, quality, and responsiveness. I will definately use them again!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Petco Dog Crate Replacement Tray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

petco dog crate replacement

PostedNovember 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Kenmore, NY
Needed a replacement tray for a used crate. This replacement tray is well made, very sturdy, saved a lot ordering this one, glad I found it:)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Petco Dog Crate Replacement Tray
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Fits almost a little too snug

PostedNovember 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Hershey, PA
We have a 100 lb German Shepherd, and the original liner we had was in pretty bad shape. This replacement liner fits more snug than the original, which is actually nice, because with our cage the original liner would sometimes slide out a little. It was almost too snug though. So far it is holding up nice.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Petco Dog Crate Replacement Tray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great quality crate tray

PostedNovember 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Fredericksburg, VA
I ordered this crate tray to replace a broken one. It fits perfectly and is very sturdy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Petco Dog Crate Replacement Tray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Crate Tray

PostedOctober 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Indiana
Exactly what I was looking for and the right size. Needed to hold puppy pads for my senior dog. This keeps them in place and no mess.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Petco Dog Crate Replacement Tray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

easier and cheaper than I thought

PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta, GA
I was upset when I lost the tray for my wire dog kennel - thought maybe I would have to buy an entire new kennel! But it was really easy on Petco's website to locate the exact right size replacement, it was inexpensive (so was the shipping) and got to my house 2 days later!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Petco Dog Crate Replacement Tray
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good product, not exact fit

PostedOctober 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Enola,pa
Product is as described, but not exact fit for the crate. About 1" short on length & width.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Petco Dog Crate Replacement Tray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

crate pans

PostedOctober 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Houston
I have been looking all over for replacement pans for older wire crates. These pans fit perfectly, were priced right, and delivered promptly! Thanks.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Petco Dog Crate Replacement Tray
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Low Quality

PostedOctober 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
We ordered a dozen of the replacement trays. 5 broke within ONE month. It is not good deal if they are such lie quality!
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Petco Dog Crate Replacement Tray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This tray fit my existing crate perfectly

PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Defiance
This tray fit perfectly in my crate. It was shipped in a timely fashion.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Petco Dog Crate Replacement Tray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect fit

PostedSeptember 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Michigan
My crate trays were broke, I bought these, and they fit perfect. Easy trade out. Recommend them if you need to replace the trays in the bottom of your crates
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Petco Dog Crate Replacement Tray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Works great for what we use it for!

PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Columbia, MO
Our puppy uses puppy-pads when she is inside the house, but she sometimes missed the pad by going to the bathroom on the edge of the pad, which always made for extra cleaning. We bought this to serve as a barrier between the puppy-pad and the floor and it works amazing! Our puppy has only missed the pad once since we bought it, and it contained the spill. Like I said in the title, it works great for what we use it for!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Petco Dog Crate Replacement Tray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fits great!

PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New York
Replaced the tray in my dog kennel - have a stray cat that I need to contain. Fits great, quick shipping, great price!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Petco Dog Crate Replacement Tray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Crate Tray

PostedSeptember 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Illinois
perfect replacement for our crate. sturdy and easy to insert.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Petco Dog Crate Replacement Tray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fits perfectly

PostedAugust 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Roseville, CA
Good option as a replacement tray. This replacement tray fits perfectly.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Petco Dog Crate Replacement Tray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

800 series tray

PostedAugust 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Pennsylvania
Great price for product. Fits perfectly. Good quality.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Petco Dog Crate Replacement Tray
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good product

PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Long Island
I am very happy with my product . It fit perfectly inside the exisiting crate and I would recommend it to anyone to buy it as a replacement as long as you take a few measurements before you buy so you are certain it fits.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Petco Dog Crate Replacement Tray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

product works great under kitty litter pans

PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Warren, IN
I just ordered more of these trays in various sizes to put under my kitty litter pans. These trays help keep litter from being tracked onto our wood floors. Also help contain any urine that may have missed the litter pan. Trays can be easily cleaned with wet sponge or vacuum. I have recommended these trays to other cat owners.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>