petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Petco Dog Crate Replacement Tray

Petco Dog Crate Replacement Tray

Durable, high quality replacement dog crate trayEasy to clean in case of accidentsSlides in and out to replace old or damaged traysCompatible with Petco Premium 2-Door Dog Crates and Petco Classic 1-Door Dog CratesAvailable in a variety of sizes to suit your crateChew-resistant for lasting use
Average Customer Rating:
4.394 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(251 Reviews) 251
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 251 reviews
5 stars
178
4 stars
40
3 stars
7
2 stars
6
1 star
20
225 out of 251(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
36 Questions | 17 Answers
Customer Reviews for Petco Dog Crate Replacement Tray
Review 1 for Petco Dog Crate Replacement Tray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pefect Fit!

PostedJanuary 19, 2010
Customer Avatar
This replacement tray was an exact fit. I was pleased with its quality and structure.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
15of 23voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Petco Dog Crate Replacement Tray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect fit

PostedSeptember 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Michigan
My crate trays were broke, I bought these, and they fit perfect. Easy trade out. Recommend them if you need to replace the trays in the bottom of your crates
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Petco Dog Crate Replacement Tray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Works great for what we use it for!

PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Columbia, MO
Our puppy uses puppy-pads when she is inside the house, but she sometimes missed the pad by going to the bathroom on the edge of the pad, which always made for extra cleaning. We bought this to serve as a barrier between the puppy-pad and the floor and it works amazing! Our puppy has only missed the pad once since we bought it, and it contained the spill. Like I said in the title, it works great for what we use it for!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Petco Dog Crate Replacement Tray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fits great!

PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New York
Replaced the tray in my dog kennel - have a stray cat that I need to contain. Fits great, quick shipping, great price!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Petco Dog Crate Replacement Tray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Crate Tray

PostedSeptember 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Illinois
perfect replacement for our crate. sturdy and easy to insert.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Petco Dog Crate Replacement Tray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fits perfectly

PostedAugust 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Roseville, CA
Good option as a replacement tray. This replacement tray fits perfectly.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Petco Dog Crate Replacement Tray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

800 series tray

PostedAugust 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Pennsylvania
Great price for product. Fits perfectly. Good quality.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Petco Dog Crate Replacement Tray
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good product

PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Long Island
I am very happy with my product . It fit perfectly inside the exisiting crate and I would recommend it to anyone to buy it as a replacement as long as you take a few measurements before you buy so you are certain it fits.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Petco Dog Crate Replacement Tray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

product works great under kitty litter pans

PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Warren, IN
I just ordered more of these trays in various sizes to put under my kitty litter pans. These trays help keep litter from being tracked onto our wood floors. Also help contain any urine that may have missed the litter pan. Trays can be easily cleaned with wet sponge or vacuum. I have recommended these trays to other cat owners.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Petco Dog Crate Replacement Tray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good product

PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Texas
We purchased these as shelf liners and carpet protectors, using them inside a store to put under greasy chainsaws and weedeaters as well as rusty tools. They work well and have not shown any signs of deterioration. Have reordered multiple times as we have several stores and these have worked out great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Petco Dog Crate Replacement Tray
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Exceptional value

PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Ohio
Replacement trays are a great value , perfect size and even better quality then the original trays . To make the price even better they were on sell and got free fast shipping . Love the trays even ordered a extra one just to have on hand .
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Petco Dog Crate Replacement Tray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great replacement item - fits crate perfectly!

PostedJuly 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Acworth, GA
Order from Petco was easy and fast. Received product quickly and was exactly what I needed and as described on line! Loved the free shipping too! Will definitely continue to use Petco!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Petco Dog Crate Replacement Tray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just what I was looking for

PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Va
Perfect size for my crate. Seems better quality than the original that came with the crate.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Petco Dog Crate Replacement Tray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great tray

PostedJuly 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Fountain City, WI
I needed a plastic tray. Found the exact one I needed. Great price, and fast shipping.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Petco Dog Crate Replacement Tray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good deal

PostedJune 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Spokane, Wa
I don't think I could have found a better price, even with the shipping. I am happy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Petco Dog Crate Replacement Tray
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Replacement crate tray

PostedJune 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from CA
I ordered a replacement tray and received it quickly,the problem was that it was cracked in several places. I suspect it was a return as it was taped up with packing tape. I contacted Petco and they asked what I wanted to do. I ordered another tray and it was in perfect condition and did not have the same packing tape sealing which is why I suspect the other was a return. The customer service was excellent in addressing the problem and solving it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Petco Dog Crate Replacement Tray
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

small

PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
This replacement tray is smaller (narrower) than the crate it is supposed to fit, and narrower than the original tray. It leaves a gap of two inches on both sides. Recommend only because there is no other option, and, overall, it is adequate.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Petco Dog Crate Replacement Tray
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Too small

PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
I purchased the 42in tray. In stores, it says 42in and online measures 41.5. It was closer to 40inches. I returned it. I figured a tray too short will keep sliding. Plus I felt like I was jipping my German shepherd 2 inches. He's already a big boy.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Petco Dog Crate Replacement Tray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Reblacement Tray

PostedApril 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Marengo, IL
Perfect for my medium size crate - as my older dog destroyed the one that came with it! Which I didn't know was possible, so thank goodness for sales and free shipping from Petco!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Petco Dog Crate Replacement Tray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

dog crate replacement tray

PostedApril 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
from new edinburg,arkansas
great price,excellent fit. very quick delivery,great website
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>