petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Petco Dog Crate Replacement Tray

Petco Dog Crate Replacement Tray

Durable, high quality replacement dog crate trayEasy to clean in case of accidentsSlides in and out to replace old or damaged traysCompatible with Petco Premium 2-Door Dog Crates and Petco Classic 1-Door Dog CratesAvailable in a variety of sizes to suit your crateChew-resistant for lasting use
Average Customer Rating:
4.389 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(257 Reviews) 257
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 257 reviews
5 stars
182
4 stars
41
3 stars
7
2 stars
6
1 star
21
230 out of 257(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
36 Questions | 19 Answers
Customer Reviews for Petco Dog Crate Replacement Tray
Review 1 for Petco Dog Crate Replacement Tray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pefect Fit!

PostedJanuary 19, 2010
Customer Avatar
This replacement tray was an exact fit. I was pleased with its quality and structure.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
15of 23voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Petco Dog Crate Replacement Tray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Crate Tray

PostedOctober 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Indiana
Exactly what I was looking for and the right size. Needed to hold puppy pads for my senior dog. This keeps them in place and no mess.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Petco Dog Crate Replacement Tray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

easier and cheaper than I thought

PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta, GA
I was upset when I lost the tray for my wire dog kennel - thought maybe I would have to buy an entire new kennel! But it was really easy on Petco's website to locate the exact right size replacement, it was inexpensive (so was the shipping) and got to my house 2 days later!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Petco Dog Crate Replacement Tray
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good product, not exact fit

PostedOctober 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Enola,pa
Product is as described, but not exact fit for the crate. About 1" short on length & width.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Petco Dog Crate Replacement Tray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

crate pans

PostedOctober 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Houston
I have been looking all over for replacement pans for older wire crates. These pans fit perfectly, were priced right, and delivered promptly! Thanks.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Petco Dog Crate Replacement Tray
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Low Quality

PostedOctober 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
We ordered a dozen of the replacement trays. 5 broke within ONE month. It is not good deal if they are such lie quality!
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Petco Dog Crate Replacement Tray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This tray fit my existing crate perfectly

PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Defiance
This tray fit perfectly in my crate. It was shipped in a timely fashion.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Petco Dog Crate Replacement Tray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect fit

PostedSeptember 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Michigan
My crate trays were broke, I bought these, and they fit perfect. Easy trade out. Recommend them if you need to replace the trays in the bottom of your crates
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Petco Dog Crate Replacement Tray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Works great for what we use it for!

PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Columbia, MO
Our puppy uses puppy-pads when she is inside the house, but she sometimes missed the pad by going to the bathroom on the edge of the pad, which always made for extra cleaning. We bought this to serve as a barrier between the puppy-pad and the floor and it works amazing! Our puppy has only missed the pad once since we bought it, and it contained the spill. Like I said in the title, it works great for what we use it for!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Petco Dog Crate Replacement Tray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fits great!

PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New York
Replaced the tray in my dog kennel - have a stray cat that I need to contain. Fits great, quick shipping, great price!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Petco Dog Crate Replacement Tray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Crate Tray

PostedSeptember 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Illinois
perfect replacement for our crate. sturdy and easy to insert.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Petco Dog Crate Replacement Tray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fits perfectly

PostedAugust 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Roseville, CA
Good option as a replacement tray. This replacement tray fits perfectly.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Petco Dog Crate Replacement Tray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

800 series tray

PostedAugust 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Pennsylvania
Great price for product. Fits perfectly. Good quality.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Petco Dog Crate Replacement Tray
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good product

PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Long Island
I am very happy with my product . It fit perfectly inside the exisiting crate and I would recommend it to anyone to buy it as a replacement as long as you take a few measurements before you buy so you are certain it fits.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Petco Dog Crate Replacement Tray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

product works great under kitty litter pans

PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Warren, IN
I just ordered more of these trays in various sizes to put under my kitty litter pans. These trays help keep litter from being tracked onto our wood floors. Also help contain any urine that may have missed the litter pan. Trays can be easily cleaned with wet sponge or vacuum. I have recommended these trays to other cat owners.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Petco Dog Crate Replacement Tray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good product

PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Texas
We purchased these as shelf liners and carpet protectors, using them inside a store to put under greasy chainsaws and weedeaters as well as rusty tools. They work well and have not shown any signs of deterioration. Have reordered multiple times as we have several stores and these have worked out great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Petco Dog Crate Replacement Tray
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Exceptional value

PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Ohio
Replacement trays are a great value , perfect size and even better quality then the original trays . To make the price even better they were on sell and got free fast shipping . Love the trays even ordered a extra one just to have on hand .
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Petco Dog Crate Replacement Tray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great replacement item - fits crate perfectly!

PostedJuly 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Acworth, GA
Order from Petco was easy and fast. Received product quickly and was exactly what I needed and as described on line! Loved the free shipping too! Will definitely continue to use Petco!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Petco Dog Crate Replacement Tray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just what I was looking for

PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Va
Perfect size for my crate. Seems better quality than the original that came with the crate.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Petco Dog Crate Replacement Tray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great tray

PostedJuly 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Fountain City, WI
I needed a plastic tray. Found the exact one I needed. Great price, and fast shipping.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>