petco.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At petco.com

Customer Reviews for Eukanuba Boxer Adult Dog Food

Eukanuba Boxer Adult Dog Food

3D DentaDefense reduces tartar build-up by up to 80%Specifically made to nourish a Boxer's overall healthVitamin E and beta-carotene support a strong immune systemChicken is the first ingredient
Average Customer Rating:
4.826 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(23 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
22 out of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Eukanuba Boxer Adult Dog Food
Review 1 for Eukanuba Boxer Adult Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great!

PostedNovember 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Buffalo, nY
Dog food came earlier than expected and properly packaged. I'm a happy customer :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Eukanuba Boxer Adult Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Our boxers love it!!

PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Kokomo, In
Our 2 boxers love it. Dollar, almost 11 years old & Penny, 16 months old, both are thriving on this formula for Boxers.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Eukanuba Boxer Adult Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Nutrition and Very Tasty!

PostedFebruary 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Spring, TX
My two female boxers love this boxer formula. I mix the canned Eukanuba with this dry and my girls are bouncing everywhere in anticipation of their meal...they love it!!! Their coats are slick and shiny and their muscle tone is very good. I will not feed my girls anything else!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Eukanuba Boxer Adult Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best food by far!

PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Sealy, TX
I just recently adopted my 2nd boxer . Our first one who is no longer with us only ate eukanuba boxer. The 2nd one was on rachael ray's no grain. While that food was good, it does not compare to eukanuba. Eukanuba makes their coat so beautiful and soft. My dog has consistent bowel movements per day (on the no grain he was going all the time), no excess gas, and less smelly bm's. Sorry for TIM but I think it's important in deciding a dog food. Also, the home delivery is the BEST! We live 45 minutes from the nearest petco. Having it setup on auto delivery is so very convenient!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Eukanuba Boxer Adult Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Eukanuba Boxer Dog Food

PostedSeptember 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Holland, MI
My dogs love this food. Very pricey but I have a male who is having some hip issues and with the added glucosomine it seems to help him somewhat. I would recommend it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Eukanuba Boxer Adult Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE This food!!

PostedFebruary 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Lincoln, NE
Eukanuba Boxer Adult Dog Food is THE BEST!!
Our 2 Boxers love the stuff! Their coats are shinny in silky, Bright eyes and nails. And the Home delivery... ROCKS!! AND we're saving $$ ! Couldn't be happier!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Eukanuba Boxer Adult Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good ingredients for active 2-yr. old dog

PostedNovember 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Cincinnati, OH
I have a rescue dog who will be 2 in January, 2012. He is a boxer/lab mix. He is doing well on this product and his bowel movements are more solid. He is getting more muscular and has a beautiful shiny coat.
He enjoys his food.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Eukanuba Boxer Adult Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Product

PostedOctober 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Ashburn, Va
My Boxer loves the taste to this food and has never grown tired of it. It's the only food I've feed him in 4 years (other than the doggie biscuits he gets). It's a quality product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Eukanuba Boxer Adult Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AMAZING Difference

PostedApril 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Hoboken, NJ
I changed my 5 year old boxer mix from Pedigree to Eukanuba last week and I can 100% notice the difference already. Ryder has SO much energy this past week, loves his new food and I already feel like I can see the positive results from changing him from a 'filler' food to something that will contribute to better health, joints, coat and dental in the long run. I love it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Eukanuba Boxer Adult Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great food

PostedFebruary 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Waterloo, Iowa
I have a girl boxer which I have had for one year now Since putting her on this food 21 weks ago, she has filled out , has a shiny coat and it very healthy looking and acting. She jumps up with no trouble and pulls and plays rough with no tireness. She is 2 yrs old and is very happy with her food. Great product!! It is wonderful to know you can put your trust in a company that delivers great items.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Eukanuba Boxer Adult Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Eukanuba Boxer Food

PostedAugust 19, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Oceanside, CA
I have a small black female boxer, she weighs 37.5 pounds. She has been a picky eater and the other foods I tried were larger peices, she loves this food and jumps around when I'm getting her food out, it is just the right size for her mouth. Her coat is shiny and she has lots of energy and can jump 5 feet high from a standing position, normal 4 boxers. I highly recommend this food and the on-line price is great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Eukanuba Boxer Adult Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great food!

PostedApril 27, 2010
Customer Avatar
My Dogs love this food.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Eukanuba Boxer Adult Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

THE CHOICE!!!!

PostedDecember 13, 2009
Customer Avatar
I researched, and looked, and talked to my vet. Eukanuba carries all good ingredients, and is a great dog food. Its a really good quality, for not the crazy price. Its down the middle but not junk for the dog.
I first bought Purina Beneful, two cups twice a day for that. And for eukanuba boxer its one cup twice a day. That's because purina beneful has double the junk grains in theirs that won't digest.
Eukanuba is more money, but when you sit a 36lb bag next to a purina beneful bag, its twice the dog food. And the dog gets better protein and digestable grains.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Eukanuba Boxer Adult Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Food

PostedMarch 21, 2008
Customer Avatar
from Spring Creek, NV
I have food allergies to wheat and potatoes. I'm so glad my owners found a food that tastes great and does not upset my stomach or cause skin itchiness. I'm a lot happier since I've been eating this brand of food. Thanks Eukanuba for making me a happy and healthier Boxer. Holly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Eukanuba Boxer Adult Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome food!!

PostedMarch 12, 2008
Customer Avatar
from Monroe, LA
I got this for my boxer who's a VERY picky eater, and he absolutely loves it! He scarfed it down the very first time I fed it to him, and he didn't get the stomach problems I'd expected from changing his food.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Eukanuba Boxer Adult Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

yummy!

PostedJanuary 21, 2008
Customer Avatar
Our boxer absolutely LOVES this food. He scarfs it down every time we feed him. He is in the best shape and his coat looks amazing - he had really bad mange when he was a puppy, and you would never know! Everyone comments on how gorgeous his coat looks. I'm just glad he loves to eat!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.