petco.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At petco.com

Customer Reviews for Eukanuba Yorkshire Adult Dog Food

Eukanuba Yorkshire Adult Dog Food

Designed to nourish a Yorkshire's healthy skin & coat and overall healthOmega fatty acids, zinc and copper for advanced skin and coat careVitamins and minerals help support the immune systemFOS promotes a healthy digestive tract and contributes to overall health3D DentaDefense reduces tartar build-up by up to 80%
Average Customer Rating:
4.704 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(27 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
26 out of 27(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Customer Reviews for Eukanuba Yorkshire Adult Dog Food
Review 1 for Eukanuba Yorkshire Adult Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Yorkie food

PostedJanuary 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Las Vegas, NV
Hi:
My four yorkies really like this dry food in combination with other foods.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Eukanuba Yorkshire Adult Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Eukanuba Dog Food

PostedApril 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Phillipsburg, NJ
My 5 year old Yorkies have been eating Eukanuba since they were 7 weeks old and love the soft food too as a special treat first thing in the morning and just before their dinner. Never have a problem with soft stools.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Eukanuba Yorkshire Adult Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A great choice for my yorkie

PostedSeptember 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
My yorkie is 3years and Eukanuba is the best dog food I have found for him. I have tried several others but my yorkie had issues with them. Eukanuba helps with bad breathe, nutrition, doesn't leave pieces in his teeth, and helps my yorkie's coat. I can really tell the difference since I started him on Eukanuba almost a year ago.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Eukanuba Yorkshire Adult Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best foods

PostedAugust 26, 2011
Customer Avatar
from CA
Enukanuba is the best dog food i have ever purchased! It is very high quality and full of vitamins and minerals.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Eukanuba Yorkshire Adult Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

eukanuba yorkshire adult dog food

PostedMay 20, 2010
Customer Avatar
from California
Great product being using it for over 2 years now. My Yorkies coat is nice and shines really nice great health per the vet...... won't use anything else and the on sale price was grt.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Eukanuba Yorkshire Adult Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!

PostedMarch 29, 2009
Customer Avatar
from San Diego, CA
My new parents bought this food for me after they adopted me from my foster home. I love it! Mommy says that my coat is much healthier now. Daddy says it keeps me regular (if you know what I mean). I convinced my new parents to add a small scoop of Eukanuba canned Chicken and Rice. Mommy says it has all the vitamins and nutrition I need. I feel much better now that my new parents give me this food.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Eukanuba Yorkshire Adult Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 5, 2008
Customer Avatar
This food is great because its formulated to meet the needs of a Yorkshire Terrier. I switched to Eukanuba a month ago and the difference in my yorkie's coat was amazing. Her coat was much more soft and flowing. And she loves the food which is a plus because she is so picky. The size of the kibble is perfect. Eukanuba has it all.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Eukanuba Yorkshire Adult Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

he likes it, he really likes it

PostedJune 15, 2008
Customer Avatar
Dont mean to go old school like the old Life cereal commericial, you know give it to Mikey he wont eat it he hates everything, then Mikey eats the cereal and they shout he likes it , he really likes it, it just fit our Tobi to a t. I have a 2 yr old male yorkie, Tobi like most yorkies is a very finickie eater. We like most yorkie owners will spend more for a great product. But what We found out is you can get a breed specific food at no extra cost then regular good pet food that Tobi loves. We were using natures choice on our vets recommendation since he was a puppy. now that we have changed the dog eats better, his teeth and breath look and smell better and his coat is so shiny and soft. We really think Eukanuba has something good here and hope for our dog and yours they do not stop and maybe go a little further and say maybe they should think about breed specific for every type breed. Tobi loves the product, so you know if your dog loves it you do too. Thanks Eukanuba!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Eukanuba Yorkshire Adult Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Finally - Dry Food A Yorkie Loves

PostedMarch 23, 2007
Customer Avatar
from New York, NY
I strongly recommend this product to any Yorkie owner. As a proud "mommy" of a 4 year old Yorkie, I have to share that I finally found a dry dog food that Billie will eat. She actually loves it! We all know how finicky Yorkies are, right? Well, just like you I bare no expense when it comes to my dog, especially her health. I was feeding her so called "top of the line" dog food and when I switched to Eukanuba's Breed Select, shortly after one month, I noticed Billie's coat is growing faster and shinier. Her breath smells better. Her stool is sooo much better too. And the best part is that she actually likes it and it's good for her. I also learned that you don't have to break the bank when it comes to your pet's nutritional needs. Eukanuba is great!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.