petco.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At petco.com

Customer Reviews for Blue Buffalo Fish & Sweet Potato Adult Dog Food

Blue Buffalo Fish & Sweet Potato Adult Dog Food

Naturally healthy and highly digestible dry dog foodSupports immune system, muscles, bones, joints, and moreNatural dog food features deboned whitefish - a low-sodium source of protein, Vitamin B3, and other essential nutrientsUniqueLifeSource Bits are formulated and processed to retain high potency in water-soluble vitamins
Average Customer Rating:
4.822 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(73 Reviews) 73
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 73 reviews
5 stars
68
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
69 out of 73(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Blue Buffalo Fish & Sweet Potato Adult Dog Food
Review 1 for Blue Buffalo Fish & Sweet Potato Adult Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Blue Buffalo fish and Sweet Potatoe Adult Dog Food

PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
Pooch72
from Texas
We just changed to Blue Buffalo.
Both dogs love it. I have never seen them eat this slow. Instead of gulping down their food they are chewing it and enjoying every last bite. They have not been on it long enough to know how their coats will look with this change in food.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Blue Buffalo Fish & Sweet Potato Adult Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect for our Golden

PostedMarch 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
chris55
from ohio
She has struggled with allergies and this product is perfect for her. No more allergy problems...we highly recommend it. The cost is worth it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Blue Buffalo Fish & Sweet Potato Adult Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product!

PostedFebruary 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
zimm
from virginia
My dog seems healthier after using this product for several months.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Blue Buffalo Fish & Sweet Potato Adult Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Blue Buffalo Fish & Sweet Potato

PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
PluggedNose
from Rainier, OR
This is excellent dog food for our rescue boxer/pitbull mix! She is extremely consistent with this food and she loves it! We have had a bunch of people that we meet on the street say her coat looks great!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Blue Buffalo Fish & Sweet Potato Adult Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Food!

PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
MyRescueDogRescuedMe
from St. Paul, MN
All three of our dogs love this food and I actually feel comfortable feeding it to them when reading the ingredients and doing the research online.We have been using it for almost 5 years and have no plans of switching to anything else! It is well worth the price and we buy it when we can get it on sale. The Fish type seems to help with our lab's allergies/itchy skin. We originally use to by the chicken kind, but were recommended to try the fish for her skin.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Blue Buffalo Fish & Sweet Potato Adult Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love having this come to my home

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
KristiG
I have three large dogs and have to pack home big bags of dog food on a regular basis.
I love having Blue Buffalo delivered to my home. Now I just carry it from my stoop to the patio.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Blue Buffalo Fish & Sweet Potato Adult Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has great features

PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
berco
from Walnut, CA
good products, real ingredient. Highly recommended!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Blue Buffalo Fish & Sweet Potato Adult Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Yummy

PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
KahnsMom
from Minneapolis, MN
My dog loves this food. He can't seem to get enough of it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Blue Buffalo Fish & Sweet Potato Adult Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Blue Buffalo White Fish and Sweet Potato

PostedNovember 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
JimC99
from So Cal
The Blue Buffalo white fish and Sweet potato food is an incredible foor. Its rivals Pinnacle in its benfits and cost.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Blue Buffalo Fish & Sweet Potato Adult Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Tasty

PostedOctober 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
SillySil
from Plano, TX
My lab loves this food and is digesting it very well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Blue Buffalo Fish & Sweet Potato Adult Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great choice for us

PostedSeptember 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
MarkA
from New Hampshire
As a dog breeder, my wife and I are concerned about the quality of food that our dogs eat. All natural ingrediants are important to us for healthy dog development. My dogs love Blue Buffalo Fish and Sweet Potato. They wag there tails and jump up and down at feeding time. They also like the fish smell. Our dogs have beautiful coats and fur. we would recommend blue buffalo to anyone who wants the best for their dog.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Blue Buffalo Fish & Sweet Potato Adult Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Blue Buffalo

PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
MUSHLV
from LAS VEGAS NV
is great my dogs love it....rarely is he food left in the bowl
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Blue Buffalo Fish & Sweet Potato Adult Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love Blue Buffalo

PostedFebruary 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
zena5150
from Oceanside, CA
Zena love Blue Buffalo, she has been eating Wilderness for years, but now is eating Longevity to keep her weight down, she loves Longevity as well.
Blue is a great product, we recommend Blue to all our family & friends who have pets (dogs & cats).
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Blue Buffalo Fish & Sweet Potato Adult Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product and convenience!

PostedFebruary 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
AnniefromCleveland
from Cleveland, OH
Love the product. My dogs love Blue Buffalo! Shipping makes life a breeze! I go online and order the product. It arrives at my door....all the while saving money on gas, wear and tear on the car, and the time spent picking up the product!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Blue Buffalo Fish & Sweet Potato Adult Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Blue Buffalo Fish & Sweet Potato Adult Dog Food

PostedFebruary 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
krun
from Georgia
Great product! Miracle dog food - my older dog was constipated and my younger dog had diarrhea - blue fixed both issues!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Blue Buffalo Fish & Sweet Potato Adult Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great!

PostedFebruary 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
Mary1feistynurse
from Antioch, TN
The girls love it and it is so good for them! It is a food I'm glad to feed them and that is good for them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Blue Buffalo Fish & Sweet Potato Adult Dog Food
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Go on, eat your fish food!

PostedFebruary 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
Ops16
from So Cal
A great food to put your dog on a diet with. The dog only eats it as a last resort, at the end of, or over the next day. What can one do with this seemly healthy kibble? I have no fish.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Blue Buffalo Fish & Sweet Potato Adult Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great dog food

PostedFebruary 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
shasta68256
from ca
fast delivery. very good dog food. highly recommend. dogs love it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Blue Buffalo Fish & Sweet Potato Adult Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Blue Pet Food

PostedFebruary 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
Puppylove49
from Oviedo, FL
My dog loves this food. Seems to be the only healthy food she likes. Love the fact I get free shipping as it makes my lif easier for it to be delivered.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Blue Buffalo Fish & Sweet Potato Adult Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super healthy, Nurishing Dog Food

PostedJanuary 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
Kabash
from Houston, Tx
I brought my dog from Nicaragua and when I brought her to the states, I thought she was healthy, until I started feeding her Blue Buffalo Dog Food. Within a month her coat was so silky, shiny and absolutely beautiful. Also she seemed happier and more energized. I recommend this dog food to everyone! If people truly care for their animals, then they should feed them Blue Buffalo!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>