petco.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At petco.com

Customer Reviews for Blue Buffalo Fish & Sweet Potato Adult Dog Food

Blue Buffalo Fish & Sweet Potato Adult Dog Food

Naturally healthy and highly digestible dry dog foodSupports immune system, muscles, bones, joints, and moreNatural dog food features deboned whitefish - a low-sodium source of protein, Vitamin B3, and other essential nutrientsUniqueLifeSource Bits are formulated and processed to retain high potency in water-soluble vitamins
Average Customer Rating:
4.828 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(99 Reviews) 99
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 99 reviews
5 stars
91
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
95 out of 99(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 8 Answers
Customer Reviews for Blue Buffalo Fish & Sweet Potato Adult Dog Food
Review 1 for Blue Buffalo Fish & Sweet Potato Adult Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Quality dog food

PostedAugust 1, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Ohio
Food is of good quality. Price is good. No more carrying heavy bags from truck ---- the repeat delivery is wonderful.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Blue Buffalo Fish & Sweet Potato Adult Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Blue Buffalo Fish and Sweet Potato

PostedApril 8, 2015
Customer Avatar
from St. Louis, Mo
I love this company and our Goldens love their food/treats! I highly recommend this company and their dog food because of the natural ingredients. Our Goldens devour this flavor, since it is two of their favorite foods. Keep up the great work Blue Buffalo!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Blue Buffalo Fish & Sweet Potato Adult Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Tasting

PostedMarch 27, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Rochester, NY
My fury kids love it. I like all the ingredients especially because it has turmeric in it also. Turmeric may be a cancer preventative, and has other benefits.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Blue Buffalo Fish & Sweet Potato Adult Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I would recommend this dog food to all dog lovers

PostedMarch 21, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Buskirk, NY
My dogs love this food and are thriving on it. I have an older springer spaniel and a young German Shorthair pointer. They are both doing very well on this food. I have been able to cut the amount of food that they are getting down considerably without any noticeable affects.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Blue Buffalo Fish & Sweet Potato Adult Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Blue Buffalo fish& sweet potato

PostedMarch 18, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Pennsylvina
I have two dogs a Beagle and a Rottweiler. I feed them nothing but Blue Buffalo grain free dog food. They love it and have had great results from it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Blue Buffalo Fish & Sweet Potato Adult Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Service

PostedMarch 5, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Vancouver, Washington
The dog food is rated at one of the best. My little dog has been eating this dog food, and other flavors, all her life and she's doing just great. If you're concerned about giving your pet some great dog food, consider this dog food.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Blue Buffalo Fish & Sweet Potato Adult Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Dog Food

PostedFebruary 12, 2015
Customer Avatar
from St. Louis MO
My dogs' coats are so beautiful & their stench is not so bad!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Blue Buffalo Fish & Sweet Potato Adult Dog Food
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My dog Shade loves it

PostedFebruary 3, 2015
Customer Avatar
from THOUSAND OAKS,CA
My dog shade loves the taste the taste of all the blue mountain dog food
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Blue Buffalo Fish & Sweet Potato Adult Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this food is great my dogs love it and feel better

PostedJanuary 20, 2015
Customer Avatar
from orlando
My vet asked me to change foods because my dogs were having itchy ears,feet and lots of bloating and stomach problems.(they were on the same food for years) at first I didn't want to change due to convince and cost but now its been several years my dogs have been eating Blue I am so happy with their product and its cost effective because you do not have to feed as much due to the fact its not full of fillers like so many other.my dogs were having problems due to allergies to the other food I got at the mega store lol and we were always at the vet spending $ now we don't have to do that and my babies (dogs) are happy healthy and I can sleep because they stopped scratching and I know they are more healthy. I want the best for my animals and in my searches have found Blue to be that I have four happy puppies 10,4,5,2 years old
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Blue Buffalo Fish & Sweet Potato Adult Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Blue Buffalo Dog Food

PostedJanuary 6, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Dighton, KS
My dogs love this food....my lab has a skin condition called color dilution alopecia & this was recommended to us to feed. I hate the price, but my 4 legged family members don't care about the cost!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Blue Buffalo Fish & Sweet Potato Adult Dog Food
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Good food but not for my dog

PostedOctober 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Virginia
My dog really liked the food and looked forward to meal times. But he started to have loose motion/liquid stool issues. When I gave him his usual food(Science Diet). He was fine again. It might be my lab's problem because a friend's German Shepard eats and loves the same food. Try it once to find out. It might work for your Baby.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Blue Buffalo Fish & Sweet Potato Adult Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Food Delivery

PostedOctober 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta Ga
Great, Easy and convenient process for havine pet food delivered to your home
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Blue Buffalo Fish & Sweet Potato Adult Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

fish &sweet potato Blue Buffalo

PostedOctober 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from NE FL
This food is awesome....I switched to this from another top- selling brand. My dogs love the food and it is good for them. I have 3 dogs on this food of varying sizes and even though they are all 9 yrs. of age or older, my vet.says they look amazing! My cats like this food too as a treat.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Blue Buffalo Fish & Sweet Potato Adult Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Happy Consumer

PostedOctober 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Pt Townsend, Washington
Love the Blue Brand Dog Food Products & Petco is so easy to order on line. Thanks!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Blue Buffalo Fish & Sweet Potato Adult Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this stuff

PostedSeptember 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Brooklyn NY
My pups love this food and the best part is that the ingredients are very healthy for them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Blue Buffalo Fish & Sweet Potato Adult Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Natural Product

PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Cornelius, NC
I have a greyhound and they are prone to digestive issues. The Blue Buffalo Fish & Sweet Potato food is one that she loves, either just dry or mixed with a spoonful of some canned Blue Buffalo food. She has had no digestive problems at all, and her coat is black, shiny, and sleek.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Blue Buffalo Fish & Sweet Potato Adult Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great dog food

PostedSeptember 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Allyn, WA
My dog has had digestive issues in the past so we have tried several different brands of dog food for him. The Blue Buffalo products are well tolerated by him. It is a brand that has quality ingredients. I would recommend to others.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Blue Buffalo Fish & Sweet Potato Adult Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Blue Buffalo

PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Medford, OR
Our two dogs, a Treeing Walker Coon Hound and a small Pit Bull have been on Blue Buffalo since we brought them home from the humane society. We trust that brand as it has the ingredients needed for their health. They have always enjoyed the food dry, but the Pit Bull now gets his with a small amount of Blue Buffalo canned food. When we read the ingredients before we ever gave it to them, we were impressed. As said, "Treat them like family, feed them like family." It is worth every penny!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Blue Buffalo Fish & Sweet Potato Adult Dog Food
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great meal for allergic doodle

PostedJuly 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Waldorf, MD
Great meals for my allergic doodle. Other dog foods, including expense ones, cause my dogs to get ear infections and constant itching of the paws. She has been able to ear this variety with no side effects! Yeah!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Blue Buffalo Fish & Sweet Potato Adult Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

just what the doctor ordered

PostedJuly 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Oneonta, NY
Bugle had been eating Iams since she and I came together. My vet suggested that I feed her somethi9ng without chicken or beef. I did some research and went to the Petco store that had recently opened up here. I looked at the ingredients list and liked what I saw. Now, Iams is a good food. Most days she would eat all of the food in her dish. When I switched to Blue Buffalo, there isn't a day that goes by where she doesn't eat the whole serving. I like the different choices that I have. The nutrient level is what she needs.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>