petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for For Infinity Premium Series Pet Memorial

For Infinity Premium Series Pet Memorial

Your pet will never be forgotten when his or her photograph is permanently etched into this unique granite memorialExquisitely crafted of solid black granite, each stone is polished to a glossy finishYour pet's name and a personalized message are etched in
Average Customer Rating:
4.905 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(21 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
21 out of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 5 Answers
Customer Reviews for For Infinity Premium Series Pet Memorial
Review 1 for For Infinity Premium Series Pet Memorial
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pet memorial

PostedDecember 11, 2009
Customer Avatar
Rascallove
from Massachusetts
The Infinity pet memorial arrived quickly, without a scratch, and with excellent workmanship. The marker will give our entire family great comfort as we remember our wonderful doggie.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for For Infinity Premium Series Pet Memorial
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very fitting memorial

PostedFebruary 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
Hardeeman04
from Falls Mills, VA
Got this memorial for my Mom whose dog, ANGEL passed away recently. Mom was surprised at the exact likeness of her dog etched into the stone. Would recomend this to everyone who wants to honor their pets memory!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for For Infinity Premium Series Pet Memorial
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pet Memorial is awesome!

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
wolfiesmom
from Rockford, IL
I was ecstatic when I opened the package. The picture on the stone was absolutely perfect. It made me cry when I seen it because it was a perfect likeness of our pet. The message was exactly how I wanted it and letter perfect. This is one of best things I have bought over the internet.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for For Infinity Premium Series Pet Memorial
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Pleased!

PostedMarch 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
Krazy4Cats
from Greenfield, OH
I was very pleased with the pet memorial that I ordered. The picture turned out great. It is thick and a great quality. This is a good price too because I ordered one through my vet office and it was way higher and half as thick. I highly recommend this.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for For Infinity Premium Series Pet Memorial
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Looks Awesome

PostedMarch 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
KOMalley
from Hoodsport, WA
The Stone for the Grave of our dog Gracie turned out beautiful. Only criticism I would have is when I contacted Infinity Customer Service I requested and was told that I would be sent a proof before they completed the stone. That was not done.
I am very satisfied with the quality of the stone just disappointed that they were not able to send a prior proof. I would not have changed anything, though. The stone is beautiful!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for For Infinity Premium Series Pet Memorial
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

boys

PostedMarch 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
mybabyboys
from Huntington AR
This is my second one that I have ordered...I was really pleased with the first one, the last one was really nice, but it wasn't exactly like the picture that I sent..still all and all it was very nice...it captured my baby very well. I will order again when needed..
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for For Infinity Premium Series Pet Memorial
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The real thing, Heavy duty, High Quality, Perfect.

PostedJune 3, 2011
Customer Avatar
LuvmyCharmyn
from Texas
This is the very best thing I could have done to honor my baby girl. I placed it by my front door to see her right next to where she would have been when I got home. The picture is exactly right, her eyes even shine the way they did every minute. It helps my heart heal every day. I wouldnt think twice about ordering one, I needed this for myself.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for For Infinity Premium Series Pet Memorial
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very beautiful...

PostedJune 28, 2009
Customer Avatar
lilydumas186
Thank you so much for your beautiful pet memorial. We are very satisfied with our purchase. It came quickly, and is of excellant quality. It has a beautiful picture of our beloved dog on it. We highly recommend this product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for For Infinity Premium Series Pet Memorial
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Purrfect

PostedJune 27, 2009
Customer Avatar
TobysMaster
from Aurora, Colorado
It was perfect. The picture I sent was with more background. When I received it, Tobys head was enlarged/cropped and centered
beautifully. He looks like he is looking back at us. I can not find a flaw in it. It was packed with alot of bubble wrap. Very good.
Now my husband wants to get one for the dog.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for For Infinity Premium Series Pet Memorial
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Greatest purchase

PostedOctober 31, 2008
Customer Avatar
Pauline65
I love my memorial for Casey. I got him 2 months after my husband passed away. I had him for 15yrs 6mos. He meant an awful lot to me. I could'nt quit crying when I had to put him down. So this is a great way to show how much I loved him and to honor him for being such a good companion. Thank you so much. It's a lovely memorial.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for For Infinity Premium Series Pet Memorial
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great purchase

PostedSeptember 28, 2008
Customer Avatar
terzey959
from Philadelphia.,PA
On July 2 ,I had to have my 18 yr old cat "Callie" put to sleep, it was the hardest thing I ever had to do. I wanted a nice way to remember my pretty girl, and this memorial stone is the perfect way,it made me cry when I received it, it is just beautiful, and the price was also good. This is a great way to always remember a special "friend".
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for For Infinity Premium Series Pet Memorial
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Memorial!

PostedJuly 16, 2008
Customer Avatar
Chris123456789
from Austin, TX
Great way to remember a part of the family. My daughter lays a flower on it everyday! Helps the grieving process. Looks awesome!
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for For Infinity Premium Series Pet Memorial
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Purchase Ever

PostedJune 15, 2008
Customer Avatar
sadandlonely
On June 1 my little Palmeranian,Snuggles passed away with no warning, he died in my arms. We burried him with his toys in a beautiful casket of cedar that my husband built. I saw the infinity memorial and ordered it. It arrived and was just beautiful,I am so pleased with it and would recommend it to anyone. It has been placed on his grave where I can be reminded of his short but much loved life,he was only 7 years old and I will miss him terribly.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for For Infinity Premium Series Pet Memorial
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic

PostedApril 30, 2008
Customer Avatar
ChasL
from Raleigh, NC
I just received my 8x14 memorial and it is beautiful. It brought tears to my family's eyes when we saw it. If you want a remembrance of your best friend this is a worthwhile investment.
I was a bit concerned that there wasn't enough packing in the box it arrived in, but it was undamaged when I opened the box. I'd buy this again for any of my best friends.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for For Infinity Premium Series Pet Memorial
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful

PostedMarch 18, 2008
Customer Avatar
Bethie
Absolutely wonderful and beautiful and great customer service. Very Pleased
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for For Infinity Premium Series Pet Memorial
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice item

PostedFebruary 26, 2008
Customer Avatar
SteveA
from La Mesa, CA
This was a special pet in our family so the commemorative stone was appropriate and just what I needed. It came out great and will be enjoyed for many many years.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for For Infinity Premium Series Pet Memorial
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BEST PURCHASE EVER

PostedFebruary 20, 2008
Customer Avatar
BRANDYWINEMOM
from ALGONQUIN, IL
IT TURNED OUT BEAUTIFUL AND EVERYONE AGREES THAT HAS SEEN IT. GREAT PRICE TOO. I WISH I COULD GET ONE FOR MY MOM FOR MY MEMORY GARDEN.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for For Infinity Premium Series Pet Memorial
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I'm so glad i did it

PostedFebruary 12, 2008
Customer Avatar
PhoebesMama
from Dayton, OHIO
On Nov 30, 2007 I lost my 18 month old black lab, what a shock and life changing day that was. nothing can fill the void of your baby, but this memorial is perfect, simple, to the point, and has my baby girl's pic on it. I shopped around on the net and locally, this is HANDS DOWN the cheapest 1" black granite laser pic stone. I'm very pleased with it.
Thank you so much, her grave looks great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for For Infinity Premium Series Pet Memorial
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Really nice

PostedJanuary 28, 2008
Customer Avatar
Alibubu
from New York, NY
This is really nice, i got it for my dog who had to be put down when we found out she had a tumor in her stomach and her body was too weak to handle the operation. It broke my heart that after having her in my life for ten years she had to go. She brought light to my day for a decade and this was a sweet way to honor the joy she brought to my home.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for For Infinity Premium Series Pet Memorial
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great to remember

PostedJanuary 8, 2008
Customer Avatar
mbean1995
My dog that I have had only a month passed away it was my 13 yr olds Christmas present. She held him as they put him down, then her and her dad buried himin our back yard. She wanted to remember him so she bought this so every day she goes out there and says I LOVE YOU to him, the best thing EVER!
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>