petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Fancy Feast Grilled Gourmet Cat Food

Fancy Feast Grilled Gourmet Cat Food

Tender and moist cuts of meat in delicious gravyFancy Feast cat food can be served on its own or mixed with dry formulasDelicious variety of flavors including grilled beef, chicken, salmon, tuna, and turkey100% complete and balanced canned cat foodReady-to-serve portion-sized cans
Average Customer Rating:
4.854 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(48 Reviews) 48
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
48 out of 48(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Fancy Feast Grilled Gourmet Cat Food
Review 1 for Fancy Feast Grilled Gourmet Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product

PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
Jannikins
from Saratoga, Cal.
Cans of Fancy Feast arrived without dents and in an efficient delivery time.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Fancy Feast Grilled Gourmet Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fancy Feast is a hit!

PostedJuly 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
Hotflashes
from Long Island, ny
My finicky cat likes most fancy feast selections but grilled salmon is her favorite.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Fancy Feast Grilled Gourmet Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fancy Feast a Hit

PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
surimommy
from Pittsburgh Pa
Guaranteed a winner every time. Seafood feast and Oceanwhite fish and tuna are my cats' favorites. Never any leftovers - always a clean dish.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Fancy Feast Grilled Gourmet Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The gravy is the thing

PostedMay 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
CinciSissy
from Cincinnati, OH
Both of my cats love the combination of the tuna combined with gravy .
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Fancy Feast Grilled Gourmet Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Food!

PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
QueenOfWands
My cat loves this grilled tuna in gravy. He gobbles it up and he is somewhat of a picky eater :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Fancy Feast Grilled Gourmet Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fancy Feast Cat Food

PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
KenB
from Cleveland, OH
I ordered two cases of two different flavors of Fancy Feast cat food. They arrive on time and in perfect condition.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Fancy Feast Grilled Gourmet Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My cats absolutely love Fancy Feast

PostedDecember 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
MyHeartBelongsToPoms
from New York
Love the convenience of having fancy feast delivered to more door. Absolutely love Petco's free shipping so it makes it even more affordable.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Fancy Feast Grilled Gourmet Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fancy Feats

PostedApril 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
Joevas
from rochester, NY
Our cats love this food. With the free shipping, from Petco, it was nice to have it brought to our door. Saved on gas and got what my cats want a win win.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Fancy Feast Grilled Gourmet Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Persnickety cat (is there any other kind?)

PostedApril 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
JB1953
from Philadelphia, PA
My tuxedo cat has tried (and dismissed) dozens of brands of cat food and dozens more flavors. This is the only one she will eat with gusto.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Fancy Feast Grilled Gourmet Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Texture

PostedMarch 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
Goll
from California
My cat favorite is the grilled chicken, but her others are turkey with gravy, liver, and salmons with gravy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Fancy Feast Grilled Gourmet Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

delicious

PostedMarch 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
alleyicious1222
from indiana
i have 7 cats and theywon't eat anything besides Fancy Feast. I only have to snap open the can and they come runnimg! Actually, since I keep the cans in the kitchen, one of my cats will come running every time I just go in the kitchen. Cleaning the plates afterwards is no problem, since they usuallly lick the plates clean!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Fancy Feast Grilled Gourmet Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

only wet food my cat will eat

PostedFebruary 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
bookwriter
from NYC
excellent food, says Jasper, and his occasional visitor, Chester. good service, fast delivery, prompt and efficient.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Fancy Feast Grilled Gourmet Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Turkey lover

PostedDecember 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
Sensa
from Portland,OR
I tried every brand of cat food when I adopted this cat and this is the only brand she will eat.it has to be turkey or chicken in gravy and this kind fills the bill.thepricefor 24 is great and I do not have to go to the store so often.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Fancy Feast Grilled Gourmet Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cats just love it!

PostedNovember 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
FluffMistyMunchie
from Torrington, CT
The Fancy Feast grilled tuna is our cats' favorite food. The three of them line-up at dinner time waiting for their "feast". If I am a little late, they start searching for me and reminding me that it is time for their dinner. The grilled tuna is their Fancy Feast of choice.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Fancy Feast Grilled Gourmet Cat Food
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Xena's Favorite

PostedNovember 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
awag126
from Chicago, IL
Fancy Feast Grilled food is probably not the most nutritious food for Xena, but after an illness, we needed her to start eating and gaining weight. She loves this brand/flavor, and literally licks the bowl clean when we give it to her. The food looks good and after trying several other brands, this is our go-to.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Fancy Feast Grilled Gourmet Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Only Canned Food for Our Cats

PostedOctober 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
Carol4cats
from Illinois
Our cats are devoted Fancy Feast Grilled Chicken fans and will eat no other canned food. The quality is always great, and Petco's delivery is always fast and the order is always correct.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Fancy Feast Grilled Gourmet Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fancy Feast is a banquet

PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
Sweetsophia
from St. Paul, MN
Fancy Feast: Just open the can and Sophia comes running. The smell draws her. It looks delicious. It is quality food. It satisfies her and is the love of her life. The ingredients are healthy and nutritious and so appealing. I wouldn't be without it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Fancy Feast Grilled Gourmet Cat Food
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Convenient and a good price

PostedAugust 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
FreeLady
from Kingston, NY
Due to an illness, I have not been able to shop locally for my cats' food. At Petco.com I found the Fancy Feast my cats like at a price lower than at the local stores, and free shipping.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Fancy Feast Grilled Gourmet Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fancy Feast

PostedJanuary 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
liz99
from Ohio
My two kitties will only eat the Fancy Feast Grilled fish varieties, This is the easiest way to buy it. Having it deliivered to your door is better than trudging out in the Ohio snows when you are down to your last few cans.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Fancy Feast Grilled Gourmet Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fancy Feast

PostedJanuary 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
CatLovesFeast
from Portland, Oregon
My cat loves specific flavors of the grilled fancy feast, and buying them by the case insures I've got plenty on hand. I love the convenience and considerably cheaper price of buying them online instead of at the grocery store.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>