petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Bil-Jac Little Gooberlicious Peanut Butter Dog Treats

Bil-Jac Little Gooberlicious Peanut Butter Dog Treats

Fun and flavorful dog treats for your peanut loving pupSoft and moist Gooberlicious Dog Treats are made with real peanut butterUse them for trainingUse them as a rewardOr use them to show your dog how much you love him!Made in the USA
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(39 Reviews) 39
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
39 out of 39(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for Bil-Jac Little Gooberlicious Peanut Butter Dog Treats
Review 1 for Bil-Jac Little Gooberlicious Peanut Butter Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bow-wow, peanut butter!

PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from California
My dog loves Little Gooberlicious Treats & so far every dog I've introduced them to also seem to love them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bil-Jac Little Gooberlicious Peanut Butter Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my dogs love them

PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Pittsburgh
Made in the USA! My dogs go crazy over them, they look like peanuts! Very soft, too, so they would be great for an older or smaller dog that couldnt chew well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bil-Jac Little Gooberlicious Peanut Butter Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great treats - de-lic-ious

PostedOctober 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Midwest
These treats are one of my pups' favorite. They love the peanut butler ones best.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bil-Jac Little Gooberlicious Peanut Butter Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love product

PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from gillette wy
My Corgi loves this snack! Peanut butter is her favorite! Loves the peanut butter and banana too!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bil-Jac Little Gooberlicious Peanut Butter Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great little treats for good behavior

PostedSeptember 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Bay City, MI
great size for training treats.
My 2 Shih Tzus loved them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bil-Jac Little Gooberlicious Peanut Butter Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bil Jac!

PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from moody, texas
We gave frozen Bil Jac dog food to our hounds in Cleveland thirty-five years ago and these treats are just as popular! Five stars from the canines!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bil-Jac Little Gooberlicious Peanut Butter Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Our little guy loves these treats!

PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Orlando, FL
Our Cavalier King Charles absolutely loves these treats. We tend to put a couple in his crate when we leave the house, and I swear he looks forward to our leaving just so he can get a few of these treats. While liver and peanut butter doesn't sound like a good combination to me, it must be delicious for the dogs!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bil-Jac Little Gooberlicious Peanut Butter Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my dog loves these

PostedMay 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from white plains, ny
They must taste great because as soon as he hears the package being opened he comes to full alert and is ready to respond to any command. Otherwise he just evaluates the command and decides whether or not he wants to comply. I buy these in multiples.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bil-Jac Little Gooberlicious Peanut Butter Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

our dog loves 'em

PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Texas
I'll usually give her a couple for dessert after dinner, so she'll have some when I have dessert. She started sitting looking at me and waiting to see if I was going to get dessert so she would get a couple of "Goobers" .
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bil-Jac Little Gooberlicious Peanut Butter Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for Dog Training

PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Charleston, SC
I use these treats for dog training. They are small and my dogs think they are dog candy. They'll do most anything I ask if one of these treats is involved. I highly recommend all Bil-Jack dog treats!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bil-Jac Little Gooberlicious Peanut Butter Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedFebruary 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from wisconsin
Our schnauzer is an older "baby" with limited teeth. She has problems with any food/treat items that are hard. We searched for quite a while before we found these. She absolutely loves them, has no trouble chewing them, and runs to the treat drawer every time she comes back in the house. We have been buying these for over a year and she never tires of them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bil-Jac Little Gooberlicious Peanut Butter Dog Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My dogs love them

PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Matoaca, VA
I have two dogs, one 80 lbs and one 20 lbs, and they both love the peanut butter treats.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bil-Jac Little Gooberlicious Peanut Butter Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bil Jac Gooberlicious

PostedDecember 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Glendale, OR
My two Shih Tzu puppies think these are the BEST. Anything to spoil my babies!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bil-Jac Little Gooberlicious Peanut Butter Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bil-Jac Little Gooberlicious Peanut Butter Dog Treats

PostedSeptember 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Rochester, NY
Excellent - great treats when training your pet.
Reasonably priced
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bil-Jac Little Gooberlicious Peanut Butter Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Dog's Love This Treat

PostedMay 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Bklyn., NY
My dog's have always loved these treats. I have used them as training treats since they are easy to break into pieces. Now that my dogs are 3 years old I give them Bil-Jac Peanut Flavored Treats just as that a treat..
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bil-Jac Little Gooberlicious Peanut Butter Dog Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Treat - LARGE

PostedFebruary 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Florida
These are great and the peanut butter ingredient makes it very appealing for my pup in training classes. they are REALLY BIG treats though so they don't work well for training unless you break them in half. this is easy because of the soft treat but tedious when you can buy treats that are smaller and easier to treat when training.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bil-Jac Little Gooberlicious Peanut Butter Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

MY PUPPY LOVES THEM!!!!

PostedFebruary 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Rochester, NY
My puppy, pitt bull, loves these. We are using them to train her, shes learned to sit, come and to go into her "house" with them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bil-Jac Little Gooberlicious Peanut Butter Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Goober Goodness.....

PostedOctober 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Higganum, CT
These are great if you just want to give a "little" treat after a walk. Both dogs love these and because they are soft, my older dog can eat these with ease.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bil-Jac Little Gooberlicious Peanut Butter Dog Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

A good product..

PostedOctober 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
from New Brunswick
My 7 month old puppy isn't at all fussy about what he eats ..actually eats anything, but really loves the peanut butter flavor of these treats.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bil-Jac Little Gooberlicious Peanut Butter Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These are great for training

PostedOctober 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Fort Worth, TX
I own a dog training business and love using these treats for training. They can be easily broken into very small pieces and they don't leave hands smelling like liver or some other offensive odor. Dogs seem to love them, too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>