petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Bil-Jac Little Gooberlicious Peanut Butter Dog Treats

Bil-Jac Little Gooberlicious Peanut Butter Dog Treats

Fun and flavorful dog treats for your peanut loving pupSoft and moist Gooberlicious Dog Treats are made with real peanut butterUse them for trainingUse them as a rewardOr use them to show your dog how much you love him!
Average Customer Rating:
4.581 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(31 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
31 out of 31(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Bil-Jac Little Gooberlicious Peanut Butter Dog Treats
Review 1 for Bil-Jac Little Gooberlicious Peanut Butter Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

our dog loves 'em

PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
dav002
from Texas
I'll usually give her a couple for dessert after dinner, so she'll have some when I have dessert. She started sitting looking at me and waiting to see if I was going to get dessert so she would get a couple of "Goobers" .
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bil-Jac Little Gooberlicious Peanut Butter Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for Dog Training

PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
ABH123
from Charleston, SC
I use these treats for dog training. They are small and my dogs think they are dog candy. They'll do most anything I ask if one of these treats is involved. I highly recommend all Bil-Jack dog treats!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bil-Jac Little Gooberlicious Peanut Butter Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedFebruary 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
Tinygirl
from wisconsin
Our schnauzer is an older "baby" with limited teeth. She has problems with any food/treat items that are hard. We searched for quite a while before we found these. She absolutely loves them, has no trouble chewing them, and runs to the treat drawer every time she comes back in the house. We have been buying these for over a year and she never tires of them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bil-Jac Little Gooberlicious Peanut Butter Dog Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My dogs love them

PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
ZoosRUs
from Matoaca, VA
I have two dogs, one 80 lbs and one 20 lbs, and they both love the peanut butter treats.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bil-Jac Little Gooberlicious Peanut Butter Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bil Jac Gooberlicious

PostedDecember 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
EmilyandDugan
from Glendale, OR
My two Shih Tzu puppies think these are the BEST. Anything to spoil my babies!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bil-Jac Little Gooberlicious Peanut Butter Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bil-Jac Little Gooberlicious Peanut Butter Dog Treats

PostedSeptember 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
Cathy12
from Rochester, NY
Excellent - great treats when training your pet.
Reasonably priced
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bil-Jac Little Gooberlicious Peanut Butter Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Dog's Love This Treat

PostedMay 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
BuddyBoy2
from Bklyn., NY
My dog's have always loved these treats. I have used them as training treats since they are easy to break into pieces. Now that my dogs are 3 years old I give them Bil-Jac Peanut Flavored Treats just as that a treat..
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bil-Jac Little Gooberlicious Peanut Butter Dog Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Treat - LARGE

PostedFebruary 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
HuskyPup
from Florida
These are great and the peanut butter ingredient makes it very appealing for my pup in training classes. they are REALLY BIG treats though so they don't work well for training unless you break them in half. this is easy because of the soft treat but tedious when you can buy treats that are smaller and easier to treat when training.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bil-Jac Little Gooberlicious Peanut Butter Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

MY PUPPY LOVES THEM!!!!

PostedFebruary 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
ILoveOnyx
from Rochester, NY
My puppy, pitt bull, loves these. We are using them to train her, shes learned to sit, come and to go into her "house" with them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bil-Jac Little Gooberlicious Peanut Butter Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Goober Goodness.....

PostedOctober 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
djferguson
from Higganum, CT
These are great if you just want to give a "little" treat after a walk. Both dogs love these and because they are soft, my older dog can eat these with ease.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bil-Jac Little Gooberlicious Peanut Butter Dog Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

A good product..

PostedOctober 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
Quincymyboy
from New Brunswick
My 7 month old puppy isn't at all fussy about what he eats ..actually eats anything, but really loves the peanut butter flavor of these treats.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bil-Jac Little Gooberlicious Peanut Butter Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These are great for training

PostedOctober 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
puppylover1212
from Fort Worth, TX
I own a dog training business and love using these treats for training. They can be easily broken into very small pieces and they don't leave hands smelling like liver or some other offensive odor. Dogs seem to love them, too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bil-Jac Little Gooberlicious Peanut Butter Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE these treats; great for training!

PostedSeptember 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
TheratsnamedTNT
from Seattle, WA
These treats are great for training, because they break apart very easily and into two perfect halves. Our trainer recommended these treats and we LOVE them! Kodi and Cassie (our Australian Shepherds) are in love with these! Haha!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bil-Jac Little Gooberlicious Peanut Butter Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lil Bit Gooberlicious

PostedJuly 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
dogsruleoverhumans
from Bellevue, ID
This is a peanut butter treat. The dogs LOVE them. I will buy more in the future.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bil-Jac Little Gooberlicious Peanut Butter Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedJune 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
BiggerDog
from Sanibel, FL
I have four large dogs and they are picky eaters which can be a positive since they tend to overeat. Bil-Jac is a product they all love. The product is gas-free. The only negatives are the price and the large excretions. Other products produce smaller amounts of waste.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bil-Jac Little Gooberlicious Peanut Butter Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dogs love them!

PostedNovember 12, 2011
Customer Avatar
BorkieLover
from Washington, DC metro area
My two small dogs, 7 lbs and 24 lbs., love these treats. Peanut butter is their favorite Bil-Jac food. I use them to train and reward, and they are great for this purpose.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bil-Jac Little Gooberlicious Peanut Butter Dog Treats
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

My puppy did

PostedJuly 24, 2011
Customer Avatar
IluvDJ
from Long Beach, CA
My puppy did not like this at all. The store attendant recommended this product for my picky 4 month old my puppy. I don't know why, but I thought he would love it since it was peanut butter flavored. I do recommend it to others if their dogs will eat it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bil-Jac Little Gooberlicious Peanut Butter Dog Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

yummy pb

PostedJuly 8, 2011
Customer Avatar
LuvMyJack
from Va beach, VA
my dog loves the smaller version of these, I didn't realize that this bag was not only larger, but the treats are much bigger as well, the size of an unshelled peanut. Regardless, he loves the way they taste, but they are too big for clicker training for treats.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bil-Jac Little Gooberlicious Peanut Butter Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Superb Treat

PostedFebruary 8, 2011
Customer Avatar
JaBz
from Indiana
Charlie, my Basset hound goes gaga over these treats. And I can open the bag without finding the smell offensive. Sort of like the potato chips you can't eat just one, so he always gets two and would take more if allowed.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bil-Jac Little Gooberlicious Peanut Butter Dog Treats
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

pretty good

PostedFebruary 1, 2011
Customer Avatar
ladyandminnie
from fl
it was a great purchase, unless you want to stock up on and you like 4oz bags. the bigger the bag- the bigger the treats. i tried the 4oz bags and loved them so i saved money and got the 10oz and now i need to break it into a bunch of pecies!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>