petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Bil-Jac Gooberlicious Peanut Butter Dog Treats

Bil-Jac Gooberlicious Peanut Butter Dog Treats

Fun and flavorful dog treats for your peanut loving pupSoft and moist Gooberlicious Dog Treats are made with real peanut butterUse them for training, for a reward or just to show them how much you love themNo added gluten meals, soy or rendered fatMade in the USA
Average Customer Rating:
4.684 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(57 Reviews) 57
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
56 out of 57(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 9 Answers
Customer Reviews for Bil-Jac Gooberlicious Peanut Butter Dog Treats
Review 1 for Bil-Jac Gooberlicious Peanut Butter Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Title!!!

PostedJuly 17, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Marion, SC
My dogs love them! Different for them at first because some of their treats my husband buys are unhealthy, but they're getting used to them and I will purchase them again in the future.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bil-Jac Gooberlicious Peanut Butter Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Treat Ever!

PostedJuly 6, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Pueblo, CO
My dogs love it! It's a very special treat for them! They will do anything for me when they know this treat is their reward!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bil-Jac Gooberlicious Peanut Butter Dog Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good treat. Needs better packing.

PostedJune 26, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Florida
Good soft dog treat. Works well for hiding pills. Needs to be package better so as not to get crushed by heavy items .
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bil-Jac Gooberlicious Peanut Butter Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Delicious Treats for ages 1 - 13 !!!!!!!

PostedJune 18, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Kansas City, Missouri
Goldy at 1 loves these. Pixel at 13 loves these as they are easy to find and chew. Nuggett at 11 loves these as it appears it is one bite and gone.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bil-Jac Gooberlicious Peanut Butter Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dogs love these!

PostedJune 18, 2015
Customer Avatar
from South Dakota
My two dogs-shih tzu and a schnauzer-will do anything for a Gooberlicious! If they're out running around in the yard and won't come all I have to do is whisper "Gooberlicious" out the door and they come running! It's pretty funny. They love these soft chewy treats!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bil-Jac Gooberlicious Peanut Butter Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soft Treats for Meds

PostedJune 12, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Holton,KS
My Small Dog has to take Medicine twice a day. I have been looking for a Soft Treat that the pills can be put into, with no luck up until now! And with these Treats that is possible!!! And I also wanted the treat to be a healthy choice. I am very happy with this product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bil-Jac Gooberlicious Peanut Butter Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A Favorite

PostedJune 2, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Edgewood, KY
Bil-Jac Gooberlicious Peanut Butter Dog Treats are a favorite for our dog. Whether for training or good behavior - these are tops.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bil-Jac Gooberlicious Peanut Butter Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Gooberlicious Peanut Butter Dog Treats

PostedMay 5, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Riverton, Utah
My dog really likes them! They're super moist, and add nice variety for my pet!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bil-Jac Gooberlicious Peanut Butter Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BI-JAC PEANUT BUTTER YUM

PostedApril 25, 2015
Customer Avatar
from KISSIMMEE,FL
OUR AUSSIE LOVES THE PEANUT BUTTER TREATS. MOST DOGS LOVE THE TASTE OF IT.IT IS BETTER THAN MOST TREATS.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bil-Jac Gooberlicious Peanut Butter Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dog loves these !

PostedMarch 9, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Saint Augustine, FL
Every night after her dinner my pup has 3 0r 4 gooberlicious in her treat ball for desert. She pushes the ball around the room until all treats are out. If we don't fix the ball soon enough after her dinner, she barks at the ball to let us know we have not filled it for her. When I order online, the packages are sent promptly. I would not consider ordering from any other company. Thanks for me and my pup !!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bil-Jac Gooberlicious Peanut Butter Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Catahoula goes bonkers

PostedMarch 6, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Georgia
My Catahoula goes absolutely bonkers for this treat and will do anything to get one or two, including sitting absolutely still while I put medicine in his ears. I use it as our training treat and he only gets one when he obeys. Thanks to these treats he is about to graduate college!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bil-Jac Gooberlicious Peanut Butter Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great soft treat

PostedFebruary 28, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Colfax, IL
My dog is really finicky when it comes to his treats and he loves these.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bil-Jac Gooberlicious Peanut Butter Dog Treats
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Should be called Chicken Dog Treats

PostedFebruary 25, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Texas
First ingredients are chicken and chicken liver? For a peanut butter treat? That's nonsense. Also I don't want any cheap animal by products in my dogs food, I care about her health and want her to live as long and as healthily as possible.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bil-Jac Gooberlicious Peanut Butter Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Peanut Butter Loving Dog!!!!

PostedFebruary 16, 2015
Customer Avatar
from West Des Moines, IA
My pomeranian absolutly loves theses! Peanut butter is his favorite flavor!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bil-Jac Gooberlicious Peanut Butter Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Can't get enough!

PostedJanuary 30, 2015
Customer Avatar
from NH
MY 10month old Golden LOVES these treats. Great for training!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bil-Jac Gooberlicious Peanut Butter Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Small chews

PostedJanuary 20, 2015
Customer Avatar
from NC
The dogs love these, although they are very small in size, maybe an inch or so in length. But they smell like peanut butter! I would recommend, but be prepared to give out several treats at a time.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bil-Jac Gooberlicious Peanut Butter Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Pet's Favorite Treat

PostedDecember 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Wichita, KS
I have a new puppy I am trying to train and ordered these online. Boy does my puppy go CRAZY for these so they must be good! They are rather large but very soft so I can cut them up for him and make multiple treats for him.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bil-Jac Gooberlicious Peanut Butter Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great treat

PostedNovember 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from NY
I put these into a monster mouth and my dogs love it, keeps them busy for hours
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bil-Jac Gooberlicious Peanut Butter Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bow-wow, peanut butter!

PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from California
My dog loves Little Gooberlicious Treats & so far every dog I've introduced them to also seem to love them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bil-Jac Gooberlicious Peanut Butter Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my dogs love them

PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Pittsburgh
Made in the USA! My dogs go crazy over them, they look like peanuts! Very soft, too, so they would be great for an older or smaller dog that couldnt chew well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>