petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Bil-Jac Gooberlicious Peanut Butter Dog Treats

Bil-Jac Gooberlicious Peanut Butter Dog Treats

Fun and flavorful dog treats for your peanut loving pupSoft and moist Gooberlicious Dog Treats are made with real peanut butterUse them for trainingUse them as a rewardOr use them to show your dog how much you love him!Made in the USA
Average Customer Rating:
4.63 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(46 Reviews) 46
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
45 out of 46(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 5 Answers
Customer Reviews for Bil-Jac Gooberlicious Peanut Butter Dog Treats
Review 1 for Bil-Jac Gooberlicious Peanut Butter Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great soft treat

PostedFebruary 28, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Colfax, IL
My dog is really finicky when it comes to his treats and he loves these.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bil-Jac Gooberlicious Peanut Butter Dog Treats
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Should be called Chicken Dog Treats

PostedFebruary 25, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Texas
First ingredients are chicken and chicken liver? For a peanut butter treat? That's nonsense. Also I don't want any cheap animal by products in my dogs food, I care about her health and want her to live as long and as healthily as possible.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bil-Jac Gooberlicious Peanut Butter Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Peanut Butter Loving Dog!!!!

PostedFebruary 16, 2015
Customer Avatar
from West Des Moines, IA
My pomeranian absolutly loves theses! Peanut butter is his favorite flavor!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bil-Jac Gooberlicious Peanut Butter Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Can't get enough!

PostedJanuary 30, 2015
Customer Avatar
from NH
MY 10month old Golden LOVES these treats. Great for training!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bil-Jac Gooberlicious Peanut Butter Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Small chews

PostedJanuary 20, 2015
Customer Avatar
from NC
The dogs love these, although they are very small in size, maybe an inch or so in length. But they smell like peanut butter! I would recommend, but be prepared to give out several treats at a time.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bil-Jac Gooberlicious Peanut Butter Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Pet's Favorite Treat

PostedDecember 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Wichita, KS
I have a new puppy I am trying to train and ordered these online. Boy does my puppy go CRAZY for these so they must be good! They are rather large but very soft so I can cut them up for him and make multiple treats for him.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bil-Jac Gooberlicious Peanut Butter Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great treat

PostedNovember 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from NY
I put these into a monster mouth and my dogs love it, keeps them busy for hours
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bil-Jac Gooberlicious Peanut Butter Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bow-wow, peanut butter!

PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from California
My dog loves Little Gooberlicious Treats & so far every dog I've introduced them to also seem to love them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bil-Jac Gooberlicious Peanut Butter Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my dogs love them

PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Pittsburgh
Made in the USA! My dogs go crazy over them, they look like peanuts! Very soft, too, so they would be great for an older or smaller dog that couldnt chew well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bil-Jac Gooberlicious Peanut Butter Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great treats - de-lic-ious

PostedOctober 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Midwest
These treats are one of my pups' favorite. They love the peanut butler ones best.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bil-Jac Gooberlicious Peanut Butter Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love product

PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from gillette wy
My Corgi loves this snack! Peanut butter is her favorite! Loves the peanut butter and banana too!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bil-Jac Gooberlicious Peanut Butter Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great little treats for good behavior

PostedSeptember 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Bay City, MI
great size for training treats.
My 2 Shih Tzus loved them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bil-Jac Gooberlicious Peanut Butter Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bil Jac!

PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from moody, texas
We gave frozen Bil Jac dog food to our hounds in Cleveland thirty-five years ago and these treats are just as popular! Five stars from the canines!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bil-Jac Gooberlicious Peanut Butter Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Our little guy loves these treats!

PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Orlando, FL
Our Cavalier King Charles absolutely loves these treats. We tend to put a couple in his crate when we leave the house, and I swear he looks forward to our leaving just so he can get a few of these treats. While liver and peanut butter doesn't sound like a good combination to me, it must be delicious for the dogs!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bil-Jac Gooberlicious Peanut Butter Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my dog loves these

PostedMay 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from white plains, ny
They must taste great because as soon as he hears the package being opened he comes to full alert and is ready to respond to any command. Otherwise he just evaluates the command and decides whether or not he wants to comply. I buy these in multiples.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bil-Jac Gooberlicious Peanut Butter Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

our dog loves 'em

PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Texas
I'll usually give her a couple for dessert after dinner, so she'll have some when I have dessert. She started sitting looking at me and waiting to see if I was going to get dessert so she would get a couple of "Goobers" .
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bil-Jac Gooberlicious Peanut Butter Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for Dog Training

PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Charleston, SC
I use these treats for dog training. They are small and my dogs think they are dog candy. They'll do most anything I ask if one of these treats is involved. I highly recommend all Bil-Jack dog treats!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bil-Jac Gooberlicious Peanut Butter Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedFebruary 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from wisconsin
Our schnauzer is an older "baby" with limited teeth. She has problems with any food/treat items that are hard. We searched for quite a while before we found these. She absolutely loves them, has no trouble chewing them, and runs to the treat drawer every time she comes back in the house. We have been buying these for over a year and she never tires of them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bil-Jac Gooberlicious Peanut Butter Dog Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My dogs love them

PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Matoaca, VA
I have two dogs, one 80 lbs and one 20 lbs, and they both love the peanut butter treats.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bil-Jac Gooberlicious Peanut Butter Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bil Jac Gooberlicious

PostedDecember 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Glendale, OR
My two Shih Tzu puppies think these are the BEST. Anything to spoil my babies!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>