petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Peter's Pine Cones Nature's Tooth Brush

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at petco.com.

Peter's Pine Cones Nature's Tooth Brush

Great for wearing down rabbit's continually growing teethNature's perfect tooth brush for rabbitsHelps to satisfy rabbit's urge to chew
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Peter's Pine Cones Nature's Tooth Brush
Review 1 for Peter's Pine Cones Nature's Tooth Brush
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

They love them

PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
Chinmomma56
from Maine
My guinea pigs, rabbits and chinchilla really like thise pine cones. The chin is a bit fussy so it is great when I find something he really likes. Wish they came in larger packages though.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Peter's Pine Cones Nature's Tooth Brush
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Peter's Pine Cones

PostedJune 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
GPMominMD
My 2 guinea pigs are very picky and I really thought I was taking a chance with these pine cones, but they love them! They play with them, push them around and chew on them a lot! They last a long time and I think they have fun with them.
My only complaint is that they don't come packed in even number of cones and they aren't really close to uniform in size.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Peter's Pine Cones Nature's Tooth Brush
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedApril 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
Melissa21
from Idaho
I loved these. Like most things with gerbils they don't last to long but they are cheaper than most toys and they last long enough to stop them from chewing on everything else. My gerbil Benedict loves them, Sebastian is more shy and could care less about them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Peter's Pine Cones Nature's Tooth Brush
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great teeth grinder

PostedFebruary 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
MischiefandBubbles
from Souderton, PA
my bunnies love these; they are a natural way for them to maintain these teeth
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Peter's Pine Cones Nature's Tooth Brush
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My picky Bunny actually likes these!

PostedSeptember 28, 2010
Customer Avatar
elizsa
from Melbourne, FL
My rabbit has pretty much turned his nose up at all the toys and most treats I've tried with him. He's so picky. So I was suprised to see him chewing on these!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Peter's Pine Cones Nature's Tooth Brush
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good product

PostedJanuary 8, 2010
Customer Avatar
Jremme
from Iowa
My lionhead bunny, Remy, love these! He chews them and then plays with what's left!
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Peter's Pine Cones Nature's Tooth Brush
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

okay

PostedOctober 21, 2009
Customer Avatar
chew
My bunny doesnt seem to chew or play with them at all.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Peter's Pine Cones Nature's Tooth Brush
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great toy

PostedMarch 28, 2009
Customer Avatar
bunniemom
My bunnie loves these. I have to get a new package every other week. After ha's done chewing these as far down as he can he tosses them around
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.