petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Coastal Pet 3/4" Personalized Nylon Lead in Neon Pink

Coastal Pet 3/4" Personalized Nylon Lead in Neon Pink

Get peace of mind and fun fashion with these Personalized Nylon LeashesEmbroidered letters spell out your pet's name and phone number and look beautiful on this durable, quality nylon leashMade from high-quality nylon; thick and strong
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Coastal Pet 3/4" Personalized Nylon Lead in Neon Pink
Review 1 for Coastal Pet 3/4" Personalized Nylon Lead in Neon Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great leash

PostedSeptember 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
Shelby3132
from Zionsville, IN.
This is a great leash !! Have had several comments from friends about, how pretty the new leash looks & what a great idea it was to have it personalized with my dog's name & phone number !!! THANKS
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Coastal Pet 3/4" Personalized Nylon Lead in Neon Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Thick, strong, love the 4 ft. length

PostedMay 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
Sofiesmom
from Southern MD
I got this for my two chis. It's hard to find a 4 ft lead and this one is bright & colorful as well as sturdy and strong. I use a coupler and the longer leads just make it too long. Since they are so small I like to keep them closer to me, they are easier to manage. It has worked out perfect for us. I have been using it in their obedience classes and the length has worked out perfectly for that too. Can't beat the thickness and strength of this lead in a nylon lead.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Coastal Pet 3/4" Personalized Nylon Lead in Neon Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

No complaints - does the job

PostedApril 13, 2011
Customer Avatar
LHKinVA
from Vienna, VA
We were replacing our leashes and harnesses after several years, and bought this along with the matching harness. We were looking for a basic nylon leash for a 30-pound dog, and this was perfect. Good quality and economical. I would definitely buy this leash again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Coastal Pet 3/4" Personalized Nylon Lead in Neon Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bright & strong

PostedFebruary 6, 2011
Customer Avatar
Lunggislander
from Long Island, N.Y.
This is the neatest idea. Bought for one of my grandpuppies & daughter loves it more than the dog does. Very bright pink, lettering is neat , material is strong.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Coastal Pet 3/4" Personalized Nylon Lead in Neon Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic leash

PostedJanuary 26, 2011
Customer Avatar
Paradiso
from San Diego, CA
Finding a pretty longer leash isn't easy as all the colors are usually either black or blue so I ordered this very bright deep pink leash for my little Lhasa. It came very quickly. I had my dog's name and my phone number printed on it in black. I get a lot of comments on it. My dog likes the 6 foot leash as it gives her more room to explore. A great buy for the price!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Coastal Pet 3/4" Personalized Nylon Lead in Neon Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing!

PostedJune 21, 2010
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
I love this leash! The color is the most gorgeous hot pink ever! This leash is very stirdy and I love the texture. I bought another one just incase I lose my other one! I get so many compliments on this leash! I also bought the pink harness to match! Can't get enough!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Coastal Pet 3/4" Personalized Nylon Lead in Neon Pink
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Leash...Great Color!

PostedMay 6, 2010
Customer Avatar
judyber
I ordered this leash for two reasons...my white Labrador, Lola, is female and when we meet people they always refer to her as "He". So I wanted to choose a color that no one in their right mind would put on a male dog!
It also had a matching collar and they both could be personalized with her name and my phone number. Just one more safety check.
I was concerned about the leash showing dirt, but I have already washed it once and it came out beautifully. (Do not dry in dryer.)
I just wish that this leash came in 1" wide instead of 3/4". The collar is 1" wide and usually leashes that are 6' are available in the wider size.
She's a big dog and is in training to be a Therapy Dog. A thicker leash gives me a little more control over her.
Other that that, I would buy it again!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Coastal Pet 3/4" Personalized Nylon Lead in Neon Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Birthday gift!

PostedMarch 11, 2008
Customer Avatar
jazzbear
from Danville, IL
I recently purchased a new leash for our little Puggle's birthday. Her name is Jazzie and she turned 2 years old. The leash is Neon Pink and has her name embroidered on it in black. The leash is great quality and her name shows up on it quite well. I would recommend this product to anyone.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.