petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Purina Beggin' Littles

Purina Beggin' Littles

Dogs don't know it's not baconThe low fat treat made with real meat that dogs beg for
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 out of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Purina Beggin' Littles
Review 1 for Purina Beggin' Littles
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dogs love these

PostedOctober 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
mamma81
I have a dachshund and Chihuahua and they both love these. They are just the right size and do not make them too full to eat their meals
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Purina Beggin' Littles
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Diego loves them!!

PostedSeptember 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
ChristinaG
from West Dundee, IL
My little Pomeranian adores them. If it wasn't for these he would not have learned how to sit!! They size is perfect for my little one. What makes him happy makes me happy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Purina Beggin' Littles
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

beggin' strips

PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
srdegler
from arkansas
I bought these for my new puppy (yorkie) & she LOVES them. Great potty training treats.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Purina Beggin' Littles
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for the small dog

PostedAugust 29, 2010
Customer Avatar
Patches1
Because I have a very small dog the beggin littles are just the right size for her.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Purina Beggin' Littles
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good

PostedJuly 26, 2010
Customer Avatar
hiimchris
These are very inexpensive and easy to find in local stores that sell pet supplies.
I got these for my 4 month old ChiSpaniel, and he loved them at first. They don't smell especially nasty to the human nose, but they always get my puppy's attention, and it's great for training. But, after some time, he didn't show as much interest in these treats as he used to before.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Purina Beggin' Littles
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

It's BACON!!

PostedAugust 29, 2009
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Reading, PA
These Beggin Littles are the perfect size for a small dog. My dog really loves them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Purina Beggin' Littles
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

She really Begs!

PostedSeptember 24, 2008
Customer Avatar
AmErOl
from Fresno, ca
There are certain treats my small terrier mix wont eat and if she does she'll lose interest after a certain amount of time. So far I've been giving her Beggin Bacon treats for four months and she still loves them. Plus, they're great for rewards when she's obedient. The only down side is she devours the small treats quickly, so it wont keep her occupied for very long.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Purina Beggin' Littles
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

so yummy!

PostedJuly 9, 2008
Customer Avatar
Kobe
from New York, NY
My mommy gives me these all the time when i do my tricks and behave!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Purina Beggin' Littles
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

TREATS

PostedMay 24, 2008
Customer Avatar
CRIT
from Celebration, Florida
I LOVE BEGGIN' PRODUCTS BUT THESE LITTLES WERE GREAT TO USE TO TRAIN MY DOGS WITHOUT OVER FEEDING THEM OR MAKING THEM SICK.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Purina Beggin' Littles
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Chi-Chi loves these!

PostedMay 7, 2008
Customer Avatar
SDevs
from Pgh.,Pa.
This is definitely one treat that we know she won't take and hide under the bed.As little as Chi-Chi is,she eats them right up and "Comes Beggin for more"
A good treat!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Purina Beggin' Littles
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

dogs love them

PostedApril 23, 2008
Customer Avatar
kuphan
our dogs love this treat... I will buy more when needed. Just the right size for little dogs.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Purina Beggin' Littles
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Size for Little Dogs

PostedFebruary 15, 2008
Customer Avatar
Koby9
My dog loves bacon and these are very tasty as a substitute, they are perfect size and don't smell like nasty dog treats.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Purina Beggin' Littles
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for Little Dogs

PostedFebruary 13, 2008
Customer Avatar
SeattleEagle
I have 2 micro-mini dachshunds, and they love these treats. I like the fact that they are small enough, they my puppies don't get more than what they really need. With little dogs, we have to watch their weight; these snacks are small enough that I don't have to worry about giving them too much!
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Purina Beggin' Littles
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Whats in these

PostedJanuary 29, 2008
Customer Avatar
FoxGirl
from Coral Springs, FL
I don't no whats in these THAT MAKES MY DOG LOVE THEM SOOOOOOOOOOOOO MUCH but there great you should soooo buy these for your dog. There great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Purina Beggin' Littles
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Finally, A Small Version!!

PostedJanuary 20, 2008
Customer Avatar
LVLuvah
from Alexandria, VA
My minpin and yorkie, Nikki and Trixie, absolutely LOVE Beggin Strips and I always had to break the bigger ones in half. I give them these as super special treats when they do a special trick, like sit :-) LOL! Anyway, it's about time and I'll be ordering these all of the time, thanks!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Purina Beggin' Littles
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good for small dogs.

PostedJanuary 20, 2008
Customer Avatar
eljo0101
These are the pefect size for small dogs especially when their weight needs to be watched.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.