petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Nylabone Dura Chew Pooch Pacifier Chew Bone Value Pack

Nylabone Dura Chew Pooch Pacifier Chew Bone Value Pack

Specifically designed bone-shaped Nylabone dog treats for powerful chewersSpecial Nylabone nylon chews that help to control tartar and promote good dog dental healthValue pack includes original and carob (chocolate) flavor
Average Customer Rating:
4.654 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(26 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
24 out of 26(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Nylabone Dura Chew Pooch Pacifier Chew Bone Value Pack
Review 1 for Nylabone Dura Chew Pooch Pacifier Chew Bone Value Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Finally!

PostedAugust 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
We have a 2 year old labradoodle and a 3 month old lab mix and they love these. Our 2 year old is a monster chewer, she's gone through more "durable" and "long lasting" chew toys than we can count, not to mention tv remotes. She has been going at these fairly nonstop for the last few months and I'm happy to report they're still holding up!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nylabone Dura Chew Pooch Pacifier Chew Bone Value Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Puppy chew

PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Bethesda, MD
These chew bones have been great for our new Berner puppy. He loves them better than shoes, table legs, and other things he shouldn't be gnawing.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nylabone Dura Chew Pooch Pacifier Chew Bone Value Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Finally chewing

PostedMarch 6, 2011
Customer Avatar
from plainview, NY
My dog has terrible teeth and it's rare that he chews anything (he's more of a "play fetch" dog). But he steals these bones from the other dogs and tears into it. I just wish there were more chocolate flavors in the pack or sold separately.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nylabone Dura Chew Pooch Pacifier Chew Bone Value Pack
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Uninterested

PostedFebruary 13, 2011
Customer Avatar
from NJ
I just got a new rescue pup at only 5 wks old. I knew he would be teething for a long time so I got the 3 pack. He hasn't even touched them. I will re-review if he starts to chew them as he grows.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nylabone Dura Chew Pooch Pacifier Chew Bone Value Pack
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Bigger than expected

PostedOctober 17, 2010
Customer Avatar
The sizing was too big for my 15 pound dog's mouth, but Nylabone is a good product, just beware these are about 4.5 inches long
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nylabone Dura Chew Pooch Pacifier Chew Bone Value Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dog loves them

PostedSeptember 9, 2010
Customer Avatar
Trained my dog to chew on Nylabones as soon as her permanent teeth came in. They are excellent for exactly what website says: prevents peridontal disease and massages gums; breaks down plaque build-up. Otherwise, a dog must go under anethesia, and have the plaque removed. No doctor's first choice. My vet loves the condition of my dog's teeth. Oh yes, they do, also, discourage destructive behavior.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nylabone Dura Chew Pooch Pacifier Chew Bone Value Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these bones

PostedJanuary 31, 2010
Customer Avatar
from Scottsdale, AZ
My Golden Retriever and her smaller brother constantly fight (playfully) over one bone, when theres 4-5 laying around. My small one just loves holding and chewing. The Golden will then stalk and take it away. GREAT for the money any size dogs.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nylabone Dura Chew Pooch Pacifier Chew Bone Value Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 23, 2009
Customer Avatar
My dogs love to chew and these nylabones keep them busy for a very long time.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nylabone Dura Chew Pooch Pacifier Chew Bone Value Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Bones

PostedDecember 17, 2009
Customer Avatar
from TN
These are the one type of chew toy that my puppy hasn't been able to destroy in a day. He has one now that he has been chewing on for about 3 weeks. Great product, great price!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nylabone Dura Chew Pooch Pacifier Chew Bone Value Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Durable bone for Chewers!

PostedDecember 13, 2009
Customer Avatar
from Los Alamos, NM
The dogs like the chocolate ones best and have hidden them somewhere. Can't find them this week.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nylabone Dura Chew Pooch Pacifier Chew Bone Value Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A deal for a favorite

PostedOctober 18, 2009
Customer Avatar
from New York NY
I always stock up on nylabones and love the 3-pack. A great deal for a me and a loved product by my dogs. I make sure I am never without a nylabone!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nylabone Dura Chew Pooch Pacifier Chew Bone Value Pack
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

keeps him from chewing the furniture

PostedSeptember 19, 2009
Customer Avatar
My Jack Russell likes the taste of this bone and it doesn't get gooey like rawhide chews. They last about a week before I have to throw them away.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nylabone Dura Chew Pooch Pacifier Chew Bone Value Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Pacifier Is 100% Correct

PostedSeptember 17, 2009
Customer Avatar
from Buenos Aires, Argentina
Maxi and I live in Buenos Aires. We don't have Nylabones here. Whenever we know someone who is going to come visit, I put in an order to Petco and have it sent to them so they can bring it to us.
These bones keep my very active puppy happy. She loves them and so do I. The 3 pak is wonderful because she gets a variety of chews.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nylabone Dura Chew Pooch Pacifier Chew Bone Value Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome!

PostedJuly 1, 2008
Customer Avatar
MY dog goes through rawhides fast, but this lasts forever, and he enjoys it! He likes to play fetch with it, too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nylabone Dura Chew Pooch Pacifier Chew Bone Value Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Indestructible

PostedMarch 26, 2008
Customer Avatar
from Oxford, MI
My puppy can chew thru anything but Nylabone is the way to go and he loved the chocolate flavor!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nylabone Dura Chew Pooch Pacifier Chew Bone Value Pack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

3 for 1

PostedMarch 14, 2008
Customer Avatar
from Brandon,FL
The chocolate flavored one seems to be the one getting the most abuse but it is still in 1 piece. They love nibbling on these and suprisingly it has not yet been shredded, like i stated though they are working their hardest on that chocolate one. Great for heavy chewers (my pit and bull terrier love em)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nylabone Dura Chew Pooch Pacifier Chew Bone Value Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Chocolate nylabones

PostedFebruary 20, 2008
Customer Avatar
from Missouri
My labs LOVE the chocolate nylabones. It would be great if they came larger -- these are smaller and not as easy for the larger dogs to chew.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nylabone Dura Chew Pooch Pacifier Chew Bone Value Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Gracie's Favorite

PostedFebruary 11, 2008
Customer Avatar
Our three dogs love Nylabones, but the "chocolate" bone is our young labrador's favorite toy. She enjoys chewing, and this product is safe, keeps her teeth clean, doesn't make a mess, and gives her lots of enjoyment.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nylabone Dura Chew Pooch Pacifier Chew Bone Value Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Puppy tested

PostedFebruary 9, 2008
Customer Avatar
from San Antonio, TX
My puppy has gone through an army of toys; this is the only chew toy that has survived for any length of time. Good deal.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nylabone Dura Chew Pooch Pacifier Chew Bone Value Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Need some alone time?

PostedFebruary 8, 2008
Customer Avatar
from Tennessee
The Nylabone-durable have been a lifesaver. Our dogs now eat these bones-and love them- instead of our furniture. We always have several on hand. They do chew them down, but they last for several weeks for aggressive chewers.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>