petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Nature's Miracle Orange-Oxy Power Just for Cats Stain & Odor Remover

Nature's Miracle Orange-Oxy Power Just for Cats Stain & Odor Remover

Removes the toughest stains and odors including pet urine and more!
Average Customer Rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
8 out of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nature's Miracle Orange-Oxy Power Just for Cats Stain & Odor Remover
Review 1 for Nature's Miracle Orange-Oxy Power Just for Cats Stain & Odor Remover
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Works better than the plain white bottle

PostedFebruary 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
from San diego
I emptied two bottles of the other Nature's Miracle product in the plain white bottle (not urine destroyer) into our carpets that had been heavily soiled by our cat (heavily soiled as in revisited many times over several months.) The white stuff worked to lessen the smell but it always came back pretty strong after the carpet had dried.
This oxy formula works much better at reducing the smell and doesn't require nearly as much product. I'd say one application of this stuff is equal to one bottle of the other stuff.
The caveat is that it stinks. It smells strongly of something similar to oranges but is awful. It takes a couple of days for the smell to dissipate so you're out of luck if you're planning a dinner party, but when it does it takes the urine smell with it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's Miracle Orange-Oxy Power Just for Cats Stain & Odor Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It works!

PostedMarch 18, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles, CA
I bought this product 2 days after the "accident" my cat made and the smell is gone!! I purchased this in "Just for Cats" and I highly recommend!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's Miracle Orange-Oxy Power Just for Cats Stain & Odor Remover
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

distributer

PostedJuly 10, 2010
Customer Avatar
not for cat urine......makes worse not better....carpet is ruined
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's Miracle Orange-Oxy Power Just for Cats Stain & Odor Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Exactly What I Needed!

PostedNovember 30, 2009
Customer Avatar
from NM
One of my kittens ended up urinating on one of the chairs in my house when frightened, and I have been going through bottle after bottle of different odor and stain removers in order to get the smell out of said chair. I tried all sorts of natural remedies and other odor removing products to no avail. Thankfully, I was able to get my hands on Nature's Miracle Orange-Oxy Power.
Instead of using the spray bottle itself, I had to pour the liquid straight onto the area in order for it to work. All the other products I used did nothing to remove the scent, while this product completely removed the scent and the stain. The orange scent was rather potent when I first poured it on the stain, but it was much more pleasant than some of the other products that I tried.
I would highly recommend this product for anybody looking to remove cat urine odor/stains from something. It definitely worked for me.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's Miracle Orange-Oxy Power Just for Cats Stain & Odor Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Another "Miracle" Product from Nature's Miracle

PostedSeptember 2, 2009
Customer Avatar
from Las Vegas, NV
I absolutely love this stuff. It has a very pleasant orange scent and is very useful for all of my kitties mishaps. I use it primarily in my little carpet machine (a Bissell SpotBot) and it works great on any type of kitty messes (mostly spit-up and hairballs). I have also used it for little carpet spots with a paper towel, and again it works great. I even use it to clean my kitties bowls (rinse well of course), wipe up their feeding area in my kitchen, spray spots on their bedding for laudry, people stains, etc. Plus, I like that it comes in a gallon size so I can just refill my spray bottle at a discount (and help the environment). Perfect!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's Miracle Orange-Oxy Power Just for Cats Stain & Odor Remover
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Excellent purchase

PostedSeptember 2, 2009
Customer Avatar
from Dodge City, KS
I tried a small bottle of this product some time ago with an area affected by a cat with a uriniary tract infection and had also a larger area to cover which is why purchased a large jug. It worked well to help eliminate the cat urine odor when other chemicals for the same purpose failed. I recently used it in conjunction with steam cleaning the carpets, it foamed up in the cleaner but worked to help pull most of the smell out. The real key is to catch the problem area as soon as possible and use the Orange Oxy Power Just for Cats first. I had to use it on my bed and it worked wonders!!!! You do have to give it the allotted amount of time stated on the bottle or jug for it to dry.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's Miracle Orange-Oxy Power Just for Cats Stain & Odor Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

got it out

PostedMay 4, 2008
Customer Avatar
This stuff works great on everything even got other stains out of my carpet
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's Miracle Orange-Oxy Power Just for Cats Stain & Odor Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedApril 15, 2008
Customer Avatar
from New England
This stuff is great, I bought the black light and it really does work. Its not super smelly orangey which is great. Great product!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nature's Miracle Orange-Oxy Power Just for Cats Stain & Odor Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love This Stuff!

PostedFebruary 14, 2008
Customer Avatar
from NJ
This is the best invention ever! It helps get rid of any foul odors left from my puppy's urine and fecal waste and replaces it with a nice refreshing orange scent. It helps keep my house smelling nice and fresh. Five paws for this product!! Absolutely LOVE this stuff!! :-)
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.