petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Kaytee Exact Rainbow Chunky Premium Daily Nutrition for Large Parrots

Kaytee Exact Rainbow Chunky Premium Daily Nutrition for Large Parrots

Choose Exact Rainbow for exact nutrition in a rainbow of colors and shapesEach extruded nugget contains the highest quality ingredients and necessary nutrients to produce better feathering and brighter colors and help maintain your bird's excellent health
Average Customer Rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Kaytee Exact Rainbow Chunky Premium Daily Nutrition for Large Parrots
Review 1 for Kaytee Exact Rainbow Chunky Premium Daily Nutrition for Large Parrots
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great no mess nutritious, delicious bird food

PostedOctober 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
RiversidePainter
from VA
These fragrant and colorful fruity shapes wind up as tiny crumbs on the bottom of her food dish.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kaytee Exact Rainbow Chunky Premium Daily Nutrition for Large Parrots
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My parrot loves this product.

PostedOctober 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
Gypsyb6
from crescent, oklahoma
This product is easy to feed and my parrot loves all the different shapes, colors and sizes.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kaytee Exact Rainbow Chunky Premium Daily Nutrition for Large Parrots
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great service, yummy food!

PostedAugust 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
Akkathy
from Alaska
I ordered bird food online because no one here carries it. I was concerned the shipping would be way too expensive, but it was very reasonable. And my bird loves the food. It has kept him healthy for 21 years!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kaytee Exact Rainbow Chunky Premium Daily Nutrition for Large Parrots
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best purchase

PostedSeptember 2, 2010
Customer Avatar
BABYJEAN
Max my cockatoo loves this kind of food. Ii's like he eats it all .I will continue to buy this for him.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kaytee Exact Rainbow Chunky Premium Daily Nutrition for Large Parrots
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Two for One

PostedMay 18, 2010
Customer Avatar
VaBird
from Gloucester, VA
I don't know what it is about this food. My bird loves to play with it and then eat it. I guess it is like "Twizzlers" for her...lol. She eats them in order of color...the GREEN ones first. I have tried other brands that are similar and they just are not the same for her.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kaytee Exact Rainbow Chunky Premium Daily Nutrition for Large Parrots
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Price Ever

PostedMarch 7, 2008
Customer Avatar
Ricco
from Rio Rancho, NM
Have been using this product and have been very satisfied with it. Our Cockatoo really enjoys it over a brand used before. The sale price was great! Ordered more than 1 bag and will continue to purchase again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kaytee Exact Rainbow Chunky Premium Daily Nutrition for Large Parrots
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Superb nutrition

PostedJanuary 4, 2006
Customer Avatar
Stedica
from Mexico City, Mexico
I have been feeding my Mollucans for over a year with htis food. I just complemtn it with fresh fruit twice a week for fun and for them not to get bored. Rainbow Chunky has kept them healty, happy and in perfect condition.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kaytee Exact Rainbow Chunky Premium Daily Nutrition for Large Parrots
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

(No title)

PostedDecember 14, 2005
Customer Avatar
KAT
from TEXAS
EVEN THE SMALLER BIRDS LOVE IT AS A TREAT
I would recommend this to a friend!
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kaytee Exact Rainbow Chunky Premium Daily Nutrition for Large Parrots
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A Household Favorite

PostedNovember 26, 2005
Customer Avatar
Sugars Mommy
from Stuart FL
When we won our slatey headed parakeet, the breeder told us about this food. Smokey has been with us 12 years now and is very healthy. Strangely enough, our bunny likes it too as a special treat. The smell is yummy. We wouldn't be without it in our house.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.