petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Dingo Bone Mini

Dingo Bone Mini

Dogs love the great taste of Dingo Mini Rawhide Chews with real meat in the middleMini-sized for your small dogDingo Minis are made with the highest quality ingredients to give your dog a fun and delicious treatIrresistible and bursting with flavorDingo Minis are the perfect treat for your small dog
Average Customer Rating:
4.886 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(211 Reviews) 211
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 211 reviews
5 stars
194
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
207 out of 211(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Dingo Bone Mini
Review 1 for Dingo Bone Mini
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

dingo works

PostedOctober 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
pastora
from Oregon
My little dog loves these rawhide mini bones - they keep her busy for hours, and make the transition time when I head to work go smoothly.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Dingo Bone Mini
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dog loves it

PostedOctober 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
TaffyJ
from Rockledge, FL
I have a dachshund that loves the Dingo Bone Minis. They're not so big that they disagree with her and they keep her busy so that we can eat our meals uninterrupted. Great product!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Dingo Bone Mini
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Treats

PostedSeptember 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
Luvmydogzz
My dogs LOVE LOVE LOVE these bones!! I think they are alittle on the spendy side though
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Dingo Bone Mini
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My puppy loves these!

PostedSeptember 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
Gabs25
from Montebello, CA
My 5 month old Pitbull loves these bones. Only thing is, he denotes the small ones in 5 minutes. Gotta try the bigger ones next time :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Dingo Bone Mini
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dingo bones are the best

PostedSeptember 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
Minny
from South Deerfield, MA
Both of my girls (one a 6lb Minature Pinscher and the other a 95lb Doberman Pinscher) absolutely LOVE these bones. They each have different sizes and both jump for joy when I give them their Friday night Dingo. The little girl carefully unwraps the red and eats that first!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Dingo Bone Mini
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love These

PostedSeptember 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
lovingit
My mini doxie loves these dingo mini bones. And my border collie loves the bigger ones.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Dingo Bone Mini
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dingo Bone Crazy

PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
IvoryG
from Baltimore, MD
My Sheltie loves her Dingo bones. They are her favorite of all treats that have been tried. She does not accept similar type bone products...only real Dingo bones. Substitutes have been kindly placed at my feet with a "What is this?" look. Since she has gotten older, the mini-Dingo bones are the one treat she gets a day. Shelties tend to be barkers, and although she mostly ignores the word quiet, she is immediately silenced and sitting at attention at the word Dingo!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Dingo Bone Mini
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Treats

PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
BoomerLuv
from Vancouver
My minature aussie loves these and wants more everytime! Plus he plays with them when he's bored and wants something to do!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Dingo Bone Mini
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for small dogs

PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
Cheekylover350
from PA
I got these for my toy poodle and they were exactly his size. He is very picky about rawhides and they have to be full of flavor for him to chew on them. He loved them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Dingo Bone Mini
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A toy & a snack

PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
Luvmyteddybear
from Plainfield, Il
My little Shih-tzu, Lhasa mix loves these. When he first gets one he stalks it and will jump around and paw at it. He could play with it for weeks before he finally settles down to chew on it. Wonderful for keeping him busy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Dingo Bone Mini
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Mini Dingo Bone is the Perfect Size

PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
Hunter1836
from West Haven, CT
When it comes to a snack item, the mini size dingo bone is the one to have. Our beagle loves it and knows that in the evening he has his couch time and goes to his spot for the mini dingo. As it small, he finishes in a short time but it takes away any hunger and he will drink his water then rest. He has loved these for years and now even knows he will be getting one when we spell the name dingo!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Dingo Bone Mini
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them!

PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
Minpinmom21
from Va
My min pins love these bones. They are perfect to give when you need to keep pup occupied while you do chores!! My dogs like these so much they ignore regular bones now!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Dingo Bone Mini
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good chew for variety

PostedSeptember 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
PrurientFiend
from Glendale, CA
My 14 pound poodle mix loves these. She gets a lot of rawhide rolls, and I mix it up with a Dingo here and there. She really takes her time chewing these. The dried "chicken" parts of the Dingo do crumble off, but my dog has no problems hoovering them up!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Dingo Bone Mini
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dogs love Dingos

PostedMay 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
imdavid
from Baton Rouge, LA
Our two dogs just love Mini Dingos rawhide treats. They last a long time and are very economical in the 35 pack.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Dingo Bone Mini
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Life saver!

PostedSeptember 9, 2011
Customer Avatar
Rhea
from Atlanta, GA
I have a three month old puppy, and she loves these! They are great for distracting her when she wants to chew on everything! They keep her busy for a while too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Dingo Bone Mini
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dingo bones

PostedJuly 19, 2011
Customer Avatar
oldgoldenlover
from Wisconsin
My older Golden Retriever really loves these. She can't handle the bigger chews anymore but these are great!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Dingo Bone Mini
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

not enough bones for the price

PostedJune 30, 2011
Customer Avatar
pettymama
from Crete,Il.
My dogs love rawhide. They are both 14 lbs, one is a JackRussel and the other a Rat Terrier. I usually buy the chips for them, but decided to give these a try. They absolutely devoured them. I tried giving them one a day but this left them bugging me for more. They know where they are kept,so they kept running over to the cabinet. When the bag was empty I ordered more. But soon my wallet was empty. I think I will be going back to the chips for awhile. Perhaps I'll buy these and intermittently give them as a specilal treat.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Dingo Bone Mini
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good value

PostedJune 13, 2011
Customer Avatar
pocketrocket
from Wheatland, WY
My dogs both love these mini rawhide bones. They are 15 to 20 lbs. each, so the large bones don't work. These are just the right size. They like the meat flavor in the middle, too!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Dingo Bone Mini
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Dingo Bones

PostedJune 12, 2011
Customer Avatar
RicLarrabure
from West Des Moines, IA
We have two Havanese cousins that are 4 and 3 years old. Since the first days they could chew, they have loved Dingos and we have continued to provide them those as treats. The results are happy dogs that do not chew on furniture. The order was delivered exactly as requested and in minimal time.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Dingo Bone Mini
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Ok

PostedFebruary 15, 2010
Customer Avatar
dollarsmom
These bones last about 2 minutes with our chihuahua. I prefer something that will keep him occupied for a little longer
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>