petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Dingo Bone Small

Dingo Bone Small

Premium hand-tied rawhide bones with the irresistible combination of real chicken breast jerky wrapped in the highest quality rawhideHelps promote healthy teeth by preventing tartar build-up
Average Customer Rating:
4.949 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(79 Reviews) 79
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 79 reviews
5 stars
76
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
79 out of 79(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Dingo Bone Small
Review 1 for Dingo Bone Small
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dingos

PostedOctober 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
TiffySue
from AZ
We love the dingo treats! Great for brushing the teeth!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Dingo Bone Small
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Roscoe loves these

PostedSeptember 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
Jessiebird
from Tucson, AZ
Roscoe is a 7 lb and abosolulty loves. As soon as he see the bag, he starts to dance. It is great to see since he is so picky about his food and treats.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Dingo Bone Small
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

pretty good dog bone

PostedSeptember 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
westdallasbutterfly
from wisconsin
Our very picky basset hound loved these. and let me tell you she is a very picky eater. I would buy these again. well thats my opinion bye
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Dingo Bone Small
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dog's favorite rawhide bone

PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
ShihTzuLuver
from CA
My Shih Tzu LOVES these small sized dingo bones! He spends about 3-4 hours straight with a few breaks for water in between just chewing on the dingo bones! I give my dog one of these bones once a week and every time when I take the bag out, he will get all excited and do a bunch of tricks without me telling him to for a dingo bone.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Dingo Bone Small
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dingo Bones are a favorite treat!

PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
epteamadv
from St. George, UT
My dog, a mini beagle, thinks these small Dingo Bones are her favorite. She gets good check-ups from the vet because she chews one of these every day and cuts down her tarter. I also use this Dingo Bone as a throw and retrieve toy before she starts chewing.
Every bone has lots of meat in the middle which my husband and I call " Flavor Morsels."
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Dingo Bone Small
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Only buy my dog treats at Petco!

PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
SuzetteM
from St. Louis, MO
My dogs love Dingo Bones! And we will not buy them, or any other dog treat or dog food, anyplace else! We trust their products and that they care about our dogs enough to only sell the best and safest products available.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Dingo Bone Small
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing product that my dogs love!

PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
Tmackin
from Fort Wayne, IN
I have 2 dogs that both love this product and beg for it daily! I always have a stock in my house! Highly recommended!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Dingo Bone Small
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent!

PostedDecember 27, 2011
Customer Avatar
DEBELLA
from Washougal, WA
My guys LOVE these Dingo Bones. I have a Yorkie and a Jack Russell. I Buy either the extra small or the small for them. WHAT A TREAT! I do not give them one every day, maybe once or twice a week, but they seem to "know" when they just see the Dingo Bag, because they both come running.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Dingo Bone Small
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Satisfied puppy!!

PostedOctober 16, 2010
Customer Avatar
rescued4ever
from Aurora, IL
We adopted our puppy Tyson 4 weeks ago and he was teething so badly he needed something appropriate to chew on, he refused all other bones. I had a friend tell me to try these.....Tyson LOVES them!! He will not chew any other bone!! I HIGHLY recommend these bones!! And from what I have heard they are good for them too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Dingo Bone Small
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Bone Ever

PostedApril 24, 2010
Customer Avatar
DogLoverAlley
I usually buy them at my local Pet Co store than online,but this is the best bone/treat i have ever given my dogs.(Toy Poodle and Miniature Schnauzer)
Both of my dogs like to take out the red part and mess with it,once there finish they go right to the shell part(:
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Dingo Bone Small
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dingo Bone Small

PostedOctober 30, 2009
Customer Avatar
Masseppa
These bones are great. My dogs love them. I have 4 dogs(3 small) so they get this size and the big dog gets a bigger version of the Dingo bones. Great value too!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Dingo Bone Small
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my picky dog loves them

PostedOctober 19, 2009
Customer Avatar
SUZE
from AZ
my picky and spoiled German Shepered loves these. He gets so excited when he sees them or see me walking to his closet. When I am ordering them from Petco.com he comes and sits by me watching what I order in the computer. He sees the picture of these bones and he is dripping.....
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Dingo Bone Small
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Bones!

PostedJuly 30, 2008
Customer Avatar
Greyden
from Deerfield Beach, FL
I have a 12 week old Dachshund and he is definitely a power chewer. I give hime a Dingo a day and it takes most of my cares away! Thiese will keep your dog busy for at least an hour. Great buy (oh, and really good for them apparently - high protein, low grain).
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Dingo Bone Small
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just Wonderful

PostedJune 16, 2008
Customer Avatar
DogLuva
from WV
I have a small Yorkshire Terrier who used to cry himself to sleep because he was afraid of the dark. I started giving him these reasonably priced Dingos nightly, and her chewed and chewed until he fell asleep! Everynight, he's excited to go to bed for his dingo!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Dingo Bone Small
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

OMG These are GREAT !

PostedApril 27, 2008
Customer Avatar
PetitePom
from CT
I tried the small stick kind of rawhide chews first, and to my horror, she unwrapped the twist and was swallowing the strips whole which are a choking hazzard. Then I tried these Dingo small bones. She absolutely loves them! And she can only chew off a very little bit at a time so they seem very very safe. She has been chewing on the same bone for 1 week and carries it with her everywhere. I even put it on our bed with her at night. She won't go to bed without her bone!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Dingo Bone Small
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dingo Small Bones

PostedApril 2, 2008
Customer Avatar
rmg1019rlg
Dingo bones are great - my dog really loves them. He loves the taste, and spends much time highly entertained!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Dingo Bone Small
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

happy little fellows

PostedMarch 17, 2008
Customer Avatar
animallvr
my 2 small dogs absolutely love these little bones. they always get excited when i give them one after supper. they prefer them over the normal tan bones/rawhides
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Dingo Bone Small
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great purchase

PostedFebruary 13, 2008
Customer Avatar
Dsgirl
from southport nc
My little miss just loves these dingos .She gets so excited when I come home with them .And they keep her occupied for a long time.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Dingo Bone Small
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Get Him A DINGO!

PostedFebruary 13, 2008
Customer Avatar
ChihuahuaOwner
from Chicago
My chihuahua mix LOVES his DINGOS! He is small and I buy the mini size for him and he chews on it all night until it is gone. The soft meaty layer makes it easier for him to chew and he enjoys the taste even more. As soon as I say "Wanna DINGO!" he knows it is a treat. My sister's lab steals his dingos everytime she comes over so I give her the larger breed size dingos. Both dogs are little dingo lovers.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Dingo Bone Small
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Gone in 5 mins

PostedFebruary 12, 2008
Customer Avatar
ruthy7884
from San Antonio, TX
This is the one treat my Suki loves... We had tried out this treat because she is a really picky eater and we wanted to give her treats. Oh! Once she saw it she didn't want anything else. Once we timed her and it was gone in 5mins. We tried out the bigger ones and no matter she went through it in exactly 5mins. I love this product and because of this product we got her to wewe and poo on a puppy pad and now when we're not home for 5hrs we can be safe to say that she had done her biz in the bathroom and on the pad like she was supose to...
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>