petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Natural Balance L.I.T. Limited Ingredient Dog Treats

Natural Balance L.I.T. Limited Ingredient Dog Treats

Natural, gourmet treatMade specifically for dogs prone to allergiesA perfect complement to Natural Balance Dog FoodMade in the USA
Average Customer Rating:
4.44 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(91 Reviews) 91
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 91 reviews
5 stars
69
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
7
1 star
4
80 out of 91(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 11 Answers
Customer Reviews for Natural Balance L.I.T. Limited Ingredient Dog Treats
Review 1 for Natural Balance L.I.T. Limited Ingredient Dog Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good treats

PostedNovember 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Central South Florida
really just got to bring order up to $50 for free shipping but my GSD loved them
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Natural Balance L.I.T. Limited Ingredient Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great tasting

PostedOctober 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Honolulu
I was a little skeptical about getting this at first, because of the Brand. But being it has fish oils, I decided to give it a try since my recent adoption had dry flaky skin. Both him and my other dog really love these so much! It is like "cookies" for them
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Natural Balance L.I.T. Limited Ingredient Dog Treats
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Dogs do not like these treats

PostedOctober 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Durango Co
I have four dogs of different varieties and none of my dogs care for these treats.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Natural Balance L.I.T. Limited Ingredient Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Natural Balance L.I.T

PostedSeptember 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Kapolei, Hawaii
My Princess love these treats! Very crunchy and has a variety of flavors!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Natural Balance L.I.T. Limited Ingredient Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for dogs with allergies

PostedJuly 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Heber Springs, AR
I bought these because my older female dog had developed allergies. The production by Natural Balance are great. She stopped scratching and dragging her bottom on the floor. My dogs love these treats.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Natural Balance L.I.T. Limited Ingredient Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great treats

PostedJuly 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Amador Co., Calif.
I have been using L.I.T. for a few years now and my dogs all love them. A few of my dogs have been grain sensitive, and these treats allow me to treat my dogs without causing them itchy grief. I recommend these to all my dog loving friends. I now buy bulk supplies and they are delivered. No more having to drive an hour to purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Natural Balance L.I.T. Limited Ingredient Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Naural Balance Treats

PostedJune 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Cypress, CA
The duck and potato are my dogs favorite, She had some stomach issues and we switched her to duck and potato food also so it is a win win combination for her!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Natural Balance L.I.T. Limited Ingredient Dog Treats
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

This is the second bag of treats that I have purchased, one from online, and one from store.

PostedApril 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Gillett, WI
Both bags are very crumbly and in very small pieces. Also these are suppose to be the larger treats. I am trying to find the smaller bone shaped treat I used to be able to get from Petco. Have they discontinued them?
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Natural Balance L.I.T. Limited Ingredient Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LIT is the best

PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Kingsville, MD
I switched my yellow lab to LIT food and treats and has helped with his ear allergies. He has been on it for years.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Natural Balance L.I.T. Limited Ingredient Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GRAIN FREE

PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New York, NY
THIS IS THE BRAND THAT WE ALWAYS GET. ALIZE SUFFERS FROM RASHES WHICH WE NEVER KNEW WHY, FINALLY WE MET A VET THAT SAYS YOUR DOG HAS SKIN ALLERGIES AND SHE REALLY NEEDS TO HAVE A GRAIN FREE DIET. SO NATURL BALANCE WAS THE VERY FIRST BRAND THAT WE GOT. FIANLLY HER RASH WAS GONE, NO MORE ITICHNESS AND HER COAT LOOKS BEAUTIFUL AND SHINNY. PS SHE LOVES THE VENSION TREATS!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Natural Balance L.I.T. Limited Ingredient Dog Treats
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

VERY VERY DISAPPOINTED

PostedFebruary 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Ft.Lauderdale, Fla
As first time online buyer, I was lured in by a 30.00 off coupon. Silly me to think I was lucky. The food took 2 weeks (had NO idea it comes from Canada) and of course I had to go to store in meantime for food. So no savings there. ALL BONES AND FOOD WERE SO SO STALE it Upset me to give to my dog. Would NEVER use again. Goes for my whole order of 5 items.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Natural Balance L.I.T. Limited Ingredient Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great treats that are grain free..healthy..and my pup loves them.

PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from California
These treats are wonderful and do not have any bad ingredients or grains. My pup loves them and I feel great giving them to her. I would highly recommend these treats to anyone. They come in all sorts of delish varieties and my pup loves them all. With her sensitive tummy it is hard to find a variety of treats that work for her. Natural Balance has the go-to treats and I wouldn't opt for too many others. #1
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Natural Balance L.I.T. Limited Ingredient Dog Treats
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Natural Balance dog treats

PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Wakeman, Ohio
my sweet Tucker WONT eat them ...too dry, bad taste...and I threw them away...waste of money...I buy salmon treats that are chewy...also would like to see a chicken jerky treat that is made ENTIRELY in USA....no China products in this household
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Natural Balance L.I.T. Limited Ingredient Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good natural treat

PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from CA
I use these for my dog who is allergic to many things, and he does very well with this formula.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Natural Balance L.I.T. Limited Ingredient Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

CALLING ALL DOGS

PostedNovember 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Westminster, CO
You want treats? Well you got em. Crunchy and good for them dogs. My dog loves these things. Watch out though...they will beg for these treats every time you open the pantry. They have no harsh ingredients and are good for dogs with or without allergy. These treats clean their teeth too and that is a true bonus.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Natural Balance L.I.T. Limited Ingredient Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Great Dane loves these!

PostedNovember 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Fort Polk, LA
She has a very sensitive tummy and strictly eats New Balance products as they tend to "agree with her". I give her a couple of these and they are the perfect treat.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Natural Balance L.I.T. Limited Ingredient Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Buy These Treats! No Corn, Wheat, Soy!

PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Wyoming
My dogs love these natural treats. No corn, wheat, or soy! Your purchase also supports local animal
charities. A win-win!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Natural Balance L.I.T. Limited Ingredient Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dogs Love it

PostedOctober 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Tampa, Florida
I became acquainted with these doggy treats when volunteering at Best Friends Animal Sanctuary in Utah. I was asked to help socialize some very shy dogs who backed away from petting. With these treats I was able to coax the dog closer and was able to pet and even have him lie by my side for a belly run. This took almost one small bag of treats and a lot of courage from this terrified dog!!
The best recommendation for these treats is they are made in the USA and dogs love them!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Natural Balance L.I.T. Limited Ingredient Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for my sensitive bulldogs

PostedSeptember 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Austin, TX
I have two english bulldogs with allergies. One can't have chicken, the other recently developed an allergy to salmon. Bring on the duck! They love the taste; I love not being kept up all night by their constant itching. It's the perfect win-win in my house!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Natural Balance L.I.T. Limited Ingredient Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dog with food allergies

PostedSeptember 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Louisiana
an excellent treat for my dog...he tolerates this treat
very well
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>