petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Petco Classic 1-Door Dog Crates

Petco Classic 1-Door Dog Crates

Safe, secure, and affordableCollapsible dog crates that are easy to set up and break downSlide out plastic pan for easy cleaningPet crates offered in a variety of sizes to accommodate breeds of every sizeImproved wire dog crates- now with a baked powder coat finish!Can be used with a variety of crate pads and blankets for an added layer of comfort and warmthAll sizes except x-small include a divider panel
Average Customer Rating:
4.636 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(646 Reviews) 646
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 646 reviews
5 stars
509
4 stars
92
3 stars
17
2 stars
3
1 star
25
610 out of 646(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
77 Questions | 94 Answers
Customer Reviews for Petco Classic 1-Door Dog Crates
Review 1 for Petco Classic 1-Door Dog Crates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great dog condo

PostedDecember 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Placentia
My hound loves this. Goes in without asking. Love the improved latches
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Petco Classic 1-Door Dog Crates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product perfect!

PostedNovember 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Brunswick, OH
I was nervous that this crate would be to big for our German Shepard four month old but it is perfect because it has the divider to make it smaller so in a few months it will be perfect.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Petco Classic 1-Door Dog Crates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Crate

PostedNovember 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Burke, Virginia
Thus crate is simple and it does the job just fine. I like it better than the old crate I had because of the latches on the door.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Petco Classic 1-Door Dog Crates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Crate

PostedNovember 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Wilton
Perfect crate for my Golden Retriever. Roomy enough for him to walk around, lie down, and even play. Easy to assemble.
Had trouble crate training him, but he loves this new crate.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Petco Classic 1-Door Dog Crates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it

PostedOctober 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Phx
I got one lab one german Shepard and one dachshund they all get there turn in the big crate. i like the size do tue the fact even my biggest dog can lay down comfortably. i recommend big and little dogs
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Petco Classic 1-Door Dog Crates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Kennel

PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from St Paul MN
Ordered an XL for my golden retriever, because of a previous review that I read. Had to return for a large since XL was way to massive for my golden. Great kennel.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Petco Classic 1-Door Dog Crates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sturdy Crate

PostedOctober 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Lake Village, AR
I ordered this crate for one of my foster dogs to sleep in at night. It was the perfect size and a great value. I am very satisfied with this purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Petco Classic 1-Door Dog Crates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!

PostedOctober 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Paducah, Ky
It's perfect for my pup. It folds up easily and its basic, no extra features that I don't understand. Its light weight and a decent price!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Petco Classic 1-Door Dog Crates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Big crate

PostedOctober 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Deltona, FL
It is a pecfect fit for any big dog. Good material, quality and price. I have a boxer and the crate have enough space for the dog, bed and toys. My dog loves her space.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Petco Classic 1-Door Dog Crates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Crate!!

PostedOctober 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from North Carolina
Top quality crate. What a deal!! The locks are extremely easy to use and the crate is sturdy. Easy to put together too. Just fantastic all the way around.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Petco Classic 1-Door Dog Crates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

dog crate

PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
from port orchad, wa
Very nice crate and good size and loved the sale price!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Petco Classic 1-Door Dog Crates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome product!

PostedOctober 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Flintville, TN
I was very satisfied with this product! Very roomy and sturdy. Easy to assemble and shipping was quick. Would definately recommend.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Petco Classic 1-Door Dog Crates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Houma, LA
Great product. Well built. Definitely will buy more.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Petco Classic 1-Door Dog Crates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

doggie crate

PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from phoenix,arizona
Great crate at an amazing price shipped directly to my doorstep!!
Thx!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Petco Classic 1-Door Dog Crates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Cage

PostedSeptember 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Worthington, PA
This a great cage for the price. I like that you can dd handles to carry it easier. It is very nice size for my lab. Durable. I would recommend!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Petco Classic 1-Door Dog Crates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dog Crate

PostedSeptember 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Columbus, OH
Easy to assemble. My 76 lb boxer/lab mix has plenty of room.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Petco Classic 1-Door Dog Crates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Exactly what I was looking for! XXL kennel

PostedSeptember 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Lincoln
First I called the store to see if they would price match so I could pick it up in store same day and they were extremely nice about it!
It took an overall 5 minutes to set up, which was awesome!
I wish I would have purchased this when I first got my puppy, because it comes with a divider to help train your puppy not to tinkle in the kennel. She is a mastiff and therefore has a TON of growing to do and this kennel will fit her all the way up to her estimated 140 pounds (XXL Crate)... I bet it could hold more.
It seems sturdy enough to hold the both of us ;) Exactly what I was looking for!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Petco Classic 1-Door Dog Crates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is a great product

PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Mpls,MN
I have an 75 lb., 8 month old puppy and we really needed a bigger crate for him.
I am hopping he does not out grow the XXL crate.
So far he really likes it and so do we.
Delivery was fast and the price and quality were great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Petco Classic 1-Door Dog Crates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Easy set-up

PostedSeptember 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Alabama
I have used crates for many years but this is my favorite by far. It is so easy to set up. Other crates have literally taken 30 minutes or more but this one took only a few minutes. Plus I can just fold it down and stand it against the wall or behind the couch when I'm not using it. It is sturdy and holds together very well. I purchased the XXL.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Petco Classic 1-Door Dog Crates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for the money!

PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Galax, VA
This crate was larger than I expected. The price was amazing! Very well built and perfect for our minpin.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 33 next>>