petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Petco Classic 1-Door Dog Crates

Petco Classic 1-Door Dog Crates

Safe, secure, and affordableCollapsible dog crates that are easy to set up and break downSlide out plastic pan for easy cleaningPet crates offered in a variety of sizes to accommodate breeds of every sizeImproved wire dog crates- now with a baked powder coat finish!Can be used with a variety of crate pads and blankets for an added layer of comfort and warmthAll sizes except x-small include a divider panel
Average Customer Rating:
4.649 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(727 Reviews) 727
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 727 reviews
5 stars
576
4 stars
100
3 stars
23
2 stars
3
1 star
25
690 out of 727(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
94 Questions | 108 Answers
Customer Reviews for Petco Classic 1-Door Dog Crates
Review 1 for Petco Classic 1-Door Dog Crates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product for the price

PostedSeptember 5, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Westland, MI
This is a well-made, secure, easy to put together product. The only negative I would mention is that the size is not as expected. The site said for dogs 20-30 pounds, but it will not be big enough for even 25 pounds. My 15-pound puppy is fine in it, but not much longer.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Petco Classic 1-Door Dog Crates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedAugust 30, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Trevose, PA
Great product- even better that I got it during an online sale. Shipping was fast as well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Petco Classic 1-Door Dog Crates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

just right

PostedAugust 26, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Ca
My lab greyhound mix fits perfect. Easy to assemble. Comes with crate training help. Nice.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Petco Classic 1-Door Dog Crates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this crate

PostedAugust 24, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Bradenton, FL
I love this crate...it is well made and our baby feels very comfortable in it...she will go in on her own...I really like the divider aspect...allows us to use the crate now and for the future...
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Petco Classic 1-Door Dog Crates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Baron's Den

PostedAugust 20, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Portland, OR
Crate is exactly as advertised. Easy to set up and re fold for storage. Sturdy removable cleaning pan. Great product at competitive price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Petco Classic 1-Door Dog Crates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Easy out of the box set-up

PostedAugust 3, 2015
Customer Avatar
from MD
Purchased to use as a rehab crate. This is a larger size crate to be used for a small sized puppy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Petco Classic 1-Door Dog Crates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Petco Classic 1-Door Dog Crates

PostedJuly 29, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Marina, CA
Very nice crates. Easy to assembly. Perfect size for our medium size dog to grow into. $108.00 w/tax at the store. The only downside was that we waited more than a week to receive the crate. But, we did save more than $50.00. If you have the time online is the way to go.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Petco Classic 1-Door Dog Crates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

strength but light weight

PostedJuly 26, 2015
Customer Avatar
from portland oregon
Easy to fold and move about. Great size with a grate to make another compartment inside.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Petco Classic 1-Door Dog Crates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful Product!

PostedJuly 9, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Hayti, MO
Product was what I expected! I wish they had more color options but overall very good product!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Petco Classic 1-Door Dog Crates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedJuly 8, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Baltimore md
Crate went together in minutes. Easy set up. Perfect size for our Shepard/ husky mix pup! I like that this crate comes with the divider if you choose to use it/ need it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Petco Classic 1-Door Dog Crates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect

PostedJuly 6, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Dix Hills, NY
Sturdy, double latched to secure the smartest dog. Very large so be sure to have a large space.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Petco Classic 1-Door Dog Crates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dog crate great for large puppies

PostedJune 24, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Durham NC
Crate is sturdy, easy to set up. One door is enough for large dogs, as most people would not be able to lift a large dog and put him in the top of a crate.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Petco Classic 1-Door Dog Crates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

quick set up

PostedJune 22, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Westford Ma
LOTS,and LOTS of room absolutely great its my dogs safe haven when she wants to get off by herself
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Petco Classic 1-Door Dog Crates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great value

PostedJune 22, 2015
Customer Avatar
Easy to set up. Great price for this size crate. free shipping
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Petco Classic 1-Door Dog Crates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sturdy

PostedJune 16, 2015
Customer Avatar
from California
Much larger than expected. Super fast shipping. Easiest set up and sturdy enough to keep a husky tamed
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Petco Classic 1-Door Dog Crates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cage

PostedJune 8, 2015
Customer Avatar
great product i would recammend this product to any one
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Petco Classic 1-Door Dog Crates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Crate

PostedJune 5, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Parma Heights, Ohio
I bought this crate for my new lab puppy. It is very well constructed and was easy to put together. Great price for a great crate and also fast shipping.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Petco Classic 1-Door Dog Crates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

kennels

PostedJune 5, 2015
Customer Avatar
from memphis, tn
Bought 2 kennels and are perfect for my large dogs.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Petco Classic 1-Door Dog Crates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dog Crate

PostedJune 5, 2015
Customer Avatar
The dog crate is exactly as described and exactly what it needs to be. It was easy to set up. Its nice that it has handles. The dog seems happy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Petco Classic 1-Door Dog Crates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A new home

PostedJune 3, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Johnson City, TN
It was time for an upgrade for my puppy. So when I saw this, I knew this was a perfect fit! It's very well built and designed, easy to assemble, and gives my dog a sense of security and comfort for something she can call hers. Never hear a peep out of her when I put her in the kennel at night to go to sleep.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 37 next>>