petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Dingo Dental Bone Small

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at petco.com.

Dingo Dental Bone Small

Scrubs teeth clean while massaging gums for good oral healthChlorophyll and parlsey seed freshen breathIrresistable real chicken for a big taste dogs love
Average Customer Rating:
4.842 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(19 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
18 out of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Dingo Dental Bone Small
Review 1 for Dingo Dental Bone Small
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dog loved them

PostedDecember 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
DFrosty1
from Fairfield, Ohio
My dog loved these bones. She ate the whole thing in one sitting.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Dingo Dental Bone Small
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Dingo Dental Bone-Small

PostedAugust 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
OKMelges
from Twin Cities-Metro, MN
I give these to my 6+yr. old 35 lb.Shetland Sheep pup, it is a long lasting treat i.e. 15-20 minutes 1 to 3 times every 2-3 weeks as a "special treat" and give the"Dingo Dental Bone- mini(s) as a daily treat. She, my pup loves these!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Dingo Dental Bone Small
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dingo Dental Bone Small

PostedApril 7, 2011
Customer Avatar
TLLE
These are excellent for my Jack Russell’s because they are a durable.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Dingo Dental Bone Small
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for teeth

PostedSeptember 28, 2010
Customer Avatar
asiseeit
from IL
Our dogs love these. Not messy. Great dental bone.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Dingo Dental Bone Small
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedMay 11, 2008
Customer Avatar
Barnab
from Chesapeake, Va.
My puppy loves these and don't upset his stomach
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Dingo Dental Bone Small
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

"Great"

PostedApril 10, 2008
Customer Avatar
Nanajo
My dog loves the Dingo Bone, if i'm busy cleaning around the house or something I can Give her a Dingo Bone and she be occupied for hours and she chews it until it's completely gone so there's none of those moist scraps laying around there Great!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Dingo Dental Bone Small
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

They Love it

PostedFebruary 8, 2008
Customer Avatar
RAZZ
These are the best treats. I give my 2 dogs one each night at bed time. When I say ok it's time to go upstairs they run to the kitchen so they can get thier bedtime treat. They actually pout if I have to tell them I do not have any.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Dingo Dental Bone Small
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Christmas Treats

PostedFebruary 4, 2008
Customer Avatar
1auntiepa
It was so cute...my nephew who is 5 wanted to get my dogs some treats for Christmas...well he got them these small Dingo bones and I thought it was so thoughtful and sweet. They are the perfect size for my male malti-poo being that his mouth and teeth are so small and my other dog that is a cocker spaniel and is older prefers smaller bites. They are highly digestible and a great chew snack for when your dogs are home alone and bored! Thanks Dingo!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Dingo Dental Bone Small
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BEST DOG TREAT EVER!!!

PostedFebruary 2, 2008
Customer Avatar
Puggirl
I have a 3 yr old Pug and she just LOVES dingos. Being that she is a Pug she is by no means picky when it comes to food, but she just adores dingos. She gets very excited and dances when she hears the word. I have never seen her get so excited over a treat before. I would for sure recommend this dog treat.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Dingo Dental Bone Small
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It's Great

PostedJanuary 29, 2008
Customer Avatar
brit04
from FL
My dog has never really chewed on bones but she can't stop chewing this one.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Dingo Dental Bone Small
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best money spent!!

PostedJanuary 25, 2008
Customer Avatar
PrincessDaisy
from Miami
My puppy terrier Daisy is a piranha!!!! she chews on everything non-stop! I purchased this bone and it was the best money I have ever spent! Daisy happily chewed on it for over an hour and a half non stop!
She loves this bone, and I have made sure to keep stock handy.
Thank you Dingo and Petco!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Dingo Dental Bone Small
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Buy!

PostedJanuary 20, 2008
Customer Avatar
CaitluvsDogs
from Philadelphia, PA
My puppy loved this bone. It lasted longer than most chews we give her and it kept her busy for hours!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Dingo Dental Bone Small
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 18, 2008
Customer Avatar
emalita
from WI
My puppy loves these! Some other bones are too soft, and she can tear them apart. With this bone, she is only able to eat the meat from the center, not the rawhide itself. She is so excited when we bring these home!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Dingo Dental Bone Small
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dingo Dog Bones

PostedNovember 18, 2006
Customer Avatar
ThreeDogNightandDay
from Savannah, GA
I have a rat terrier, beagle and a black lab. All three love this dog bone. The beagle is a princess and snubs her nose at most treats, but she devours this one. Highly recommend this product for even your finicky pooch. If you are looking for a long-lasting chew bone this is NOT it, but for an occasional treat most any dog will love, buy the Dingo Bones.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.