petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Dingo Dental Bone Mini

Dingo Dental Bone Mini

Made with the highest quality ingredientsPatented chews are made with a combination of real chicken with the added benefit of chlorophyll and parsley seed for extra clean teeth and fresh breathHigh in protein, low in fatPerfect for small sized dogs
Average Customer Rating:
4.905 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(42 Reviews) 42
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
41 out of 42(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Dingo Dental Bone Mini
Review 1 for Dingo Dental Bone Mini
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Delish!

PostedJune 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
Just4Pups
from Florida
Our puppies love these bones and devour at least one per day.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Dingo Dental Bone Mini
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

dingo mini bones

PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
DogloverSib
from Candor, NY
my dog loves these small bones. They are meant for a small dog, as our larger dog will chew them in just a few minutes
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Dingo Dental Bone Mini
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dogs love these

PostedSeptember 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
Goldysgal
from Texas
I have a great deal of difficulty finding treats and food that my picky dogs will like. They love these! I have two very small dogs <8lbs and the mini size bones are perfect for their little mouths.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Dingo Dental Bone Mini
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dingo bones

PostedJuly 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
BarkFantastic
from Whitestone, NY
My pooch simply adores these...and his teeth stay in excellent shape
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Dingo Dental Bone Mini
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dog loves it!

PostedJuly 8, 2011
Customer Avatar
jessiniki
from new york, ny
I have a mixed breed pup that absolutely loves Dingo bones, and these are no exception. As a plus, they do make his breath odor tolerable. Highly recommend them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Dingo Dental Bone Mini
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Yummy!

PostedMay 13, 2011
Customer Avatar
JAR
from The Hamptons
My 2 miniature dachshunds LOVE these treats-my only complaint is that they don't last long enough-under half hour & they're gone!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Dingo Dental Bone Mini
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dog loves these

PostedMarch 27, 2011
Customer Avatar
ChrisandJess
from Franklin Square, NY
Our little Morkie's eye light up when she sees one of these. The regular or the beef ones she's just not interested in, but these she tears into every-time.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Dingo Dental Bone Mini
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dingo Dental bone mini

PostedNovember 21, 2010
Customer Avatar
Gena4362
from Western NY
my 9 lb. dog loves them and very good for teeth. bones do not stain the carpet or smell weird.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Dingo Dental Bone Mini
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good treat

PostedApril 21, 2010
Customer Avatar
CorgiMa
from MA
This chew lasted about 1.5-2 hours for my month old corgi to go through. Based on her other chews, this one lasted longer and she completely focused on it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Dingo Dental Bone Mini
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Our puppy likes them

PostedApril 20, 2010
Customer Avatar
JoieN
from Milwaukee, WI
We buy them for our airdale puppy who is 5 months now and 26 pounds, and we still buy small size: she still spends considerable time before she eats it completely. And she definitely likes them: even when she is not willing to eat them right away, she hides them in her crate or in the backyard, then finds them and eat :))) Hope they are good for her teeth too, this was the main reason I bought them, becuase I'm too lazy too brush her teeth :)))
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Dingo Dental Bone Mini
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A great new way to clean teeth

PostedNovember 18, 2009
Customer Avatar
ILoveBonnieAndTina
from Wrentham, MA
My 2 minpins love these. I've already been to the local retail store to purchase more. Now I have something to alternate with greenies so my babies don't get bored with the same treats (yeah, right!). Hope your dogs love these as much as mine do.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Dingo Dental Bone Mini
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 5, 2008
Customer Avatar
iluvdogs4eva
Dingo's are just the best for my little yorkie. They're a great size rawhide for her and she loves the meat part. Dingo's are sure to not disappoint your dog.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Dingo Dental Bone Mini
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My puppy's favorite~

PostedJanuary 31, 2008
Customer Avatar
DieselNJ
I have a 1 year old Jack Russell/Pug mix, and he goes CRAZY for these- he likes all rawhide, but none live up to Dingo Dentals! He sees the packaging and he goes crazy. I would def. recommend to anyone, these are much better than Bully Sticks!
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Dingo Dental Bone Mini
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Dog Chews!

PostedJanuary 21, 2008
Customer Avatar
Alana
My little Yorkie is very picky but LOVES Dingo dental bone mini's. They keep his teeth clean and his breath ohh so fresh! I highly recomment them and so does Sir Bentley.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Dingo Dental Bone Mini
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Yummy!!!

PostedJanuary 17, 2008
Customer Avatar
PomLovers
from Astoria, New York
My two Poms had bad puppy breath from teething, so my vet told me to get some treats that would help get rid of their breath. This stuff is awesome. They LOVE it and it really works like a breath mint!
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Dingo Dental Bone Mini
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Working nicely

PostedOctober 16, 2007
Customer Avatar
Grace
I give my 10 weeks golden this dental bone every 3-4 days for her to chew, so far she likes it and would consume the whole bone without any scrap.
My dog's mouth is clean and odorless so I think it does work.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Dingo Dental Bone Mini
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Yummy Bones!

PostedJuly 27, 2007
Customer Avatar
sniper06
My dog loves these bones!!! He's a Boston terrier and he just licks other rawhide bones, but he ATTACKS these! They keep him busy for hours at a time and they make his breath smell great. I love them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.