petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Kaytee Exact Rainbow Premium Daily Nutrition for Parrots & Conures

Kaytee Exact Rainbow Premium Daily Nutrition for Parrots & Conures

Choose Exact Rainbow for exact nutrition in a rainbow of colors and shapesEach extruded nugget contains the highest quality ingredients and necessary nutrients to produce better feathering and brighter colors and help maintain your bird's excellent health
Average Customer Rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Kaytee Exact Rainbow Premium Daily Nutrition for Parrots & Conures
Review 1 for Kaytee Exact Rainbow Premium Daily Nutrition for Parrots & Conures
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent!

PostedMay 2, 2011
Customer Avatar
DireChinchilla
from St. George, UT
My Green Cheek Conure LOVES this stuff! It's been a year since I switched him from the seed diet he was on when I brought him home and his color and attitude have changed greatly for the positive. I highly recommend Exact Rainbow for ALL of your feathered friends. I know I'm going to get my sister to switch her Budgie over to it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kaytee Exact Rainbow Premium Daily Nutrition for Parrots & Conures
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent whole nutrition for my parrot.

PostedApril 4, 2011
Customer Avatar
Luckybird
from Silver Spring, MD
Kaytee Exact Rainbow Premiun Daily Nutrition has been the main parrot food I've fed my parrot for the last 13 years. My parrot is healthy and has beautiful plummage. I would highly recommend this blend to all parrot owners.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kaytee Exact Rainbow Premium Daily Nutrition for Parrots & Conures
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 11, 2010
Customer Avatar
Gussy
My bird enjoys this product. Great package size and price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kaytee Exact Rainbow Premium Daily Nutrition for Parrots & Conures
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Mariah Loves It

PostedJune 18, 2010
Customer Avatar
cozgal
from Fort Collins, CO
This is one of my birds favorite foods. It is crunchy and colorful so has great appeal. Plus it has great nutritional value.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kaytee Exact Rainbow Premium Daily Nutrition for Parrots & Conures
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Happy With Purchase

PostedFebruary 13, 2010
Customer Avatar
thrilledcustomer
from Clearwater, FL
Petco beat all of the other bird food suppliers when it came to pricing this product. The speed of their shipping and discount offers is phenomenal. Keep it up and I will always be a return customer!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kaytee Exact Rainbow Premium Daily Nutrition for Parrots & Conures
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Rosie loves it!

PostedSeptember 29, 2009
Customer Avatar
MyBird
My bird has ate this food for years and she still loves it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kaytee Exact Rainbow Premium Daily Nutrition for Parrots & Conures
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 10, 2009
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Both of my conures love it! The food helped nurse one of my birds to health who was previously mistreated.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kaytee Exact Rainbow Premium Daily Nutrition for Parrots & Conures
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Superior Source of Nutrition

PostedApril 28, 2008
Customer Avatar
MaryM
from Los Angeles, Ca
I have used this product for over 5 years and would not consider any other product for my birds. It is a complete source of nutrition and is always affordable. My birds love this food and will not even try any other brands.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kaytee Exact Rainbow Premium Daily Nutrition for Parrots & Conures
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great

PostedJune 2, 2007
Customer Avatar
gabbygurl915
My green cheek loves it! Highly recomended! A+++
I would recommend this to a friend!
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kaytee Exact Rainbow Premium Daily Nutrition for Parrots & Conures
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

(No title)

PostedDecember 14, 2005
Customer Avatar
(No name)
from (No location)
IT IS THEIR FAVORITE.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.