petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Kaytee Forti-Diet Pro Health Honey Stick Cockatiel Treats

Kaytee Forti-Diet Pro Health Honey Stick Cockatiel Treats

Kaytee Treat Sticks are a fun-to-eat way to add variety and activity to your pet's dietHoney flavor is a favorite of both birds and small animalsThe fresh-tasting Treat Sticks provide a special treat made from fortified, nutritious ingredients
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Customer Reviews for Kaytee Forti-Diet Pro Health Honey Stick Cockatiel Treats
Review 1 for Kaytee Forti-Diet Pro Health Honey Stick Cockatiel Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My bird can't get enough of these

PostedJuly 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
barrob
from Colorado
Great treats for cockatiels - only fallback is that they tend to arrive crumbled in the packages - this has happened twice, but Petco has been good at replacing the defective products
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kaytee Forti-Diet Pro Health Honey Stick Cockatiel Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Cockatiel Loves It

PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
Igarashi
from Texas
At first my bird wouldn't touch it, now he's eating it more than his pellets. Which isn't exactly a good thing. I would definitely recommend them as treats, but it may be a good idea to only have them in the cage for a short amount of time each day to make sure they eat their other food as well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kaytee Forti-Diet Pro Health Honey Stick Cockatiel Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Doesn't ship well

PostedDecember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
Jimeneznance
from Aibonito,PR
Shipping this product results in broken pieces. This is an item better bought in local store.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kaytee Forti-Diet Pro Health Honey Stick Cockatiel Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

used befor

PostedJanuary 18, 2011
Customer Avatar
ALKdarwin
my birds like it a lot
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kaytee Forti-Diet Pro Health Honey Stick Cockatiel Treats
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedNovember 13, 2009
Customer Avatar
petfan
from TN
I bought some these for my cockatiels and they didn't even try it! But maybe it's just their outgoing-ness. (if that makes any sence!)
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kaytee Forti-Diet Pro Health Honey Stick Cockatiel Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedAugust 28, 2008
Customer Avatar
ges411
it is good for my Cockateil so i recommend it
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kaytee Forti-Diet Pro Health Honey Stick Cockatiel Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

just like catnip

PostedAugust 3, 2008
Customer Avatar
dagwoodsblondie
from New Bedford, Ma
my babies, all fourteen of them (cockatiels) love these treats. One stick last a day for each of the three cages. They love them like cats love catnip. Highly recommended
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kaytee Forti-Diet Pro Health Honey Stick Cockatiel Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Treat

PostedJune 3, 2008
Customer Avatar
lcxo21305
from Clearfield, Pa
This little treat bar is so yummy...well atleast my cockatiel thinks so which is what matters. I like how I can attach it to the cage so he can sit on his perch and nibble. This is a great inexpensive treat for cockatiels.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kaytee Forti-Diet Pro Health Honey Stick Cockatiel Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Honey Sticks

PostedMarch 25, 2008
Customer Avatar
Stitchcrazyrun
The birds all love them. They arrive in good shape, packaged well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.