petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Insight ActiviToys Olympia Rings Bird Toys

Insight ActiviToys Olympia Rings Bird Toys

Activate your bird's body, mind and soulFive rings spin and chime with an added bell for your bird's enjoymentEasily attaches to a bird's cageSuitable for parakeets, cockatiels, and similar sized birdsAssorted colors
Average Customer Rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 out of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Insight ActiviToys Olympia Rings Bird Toys
Review 1 for Insight ActiviToys Olympia Rings Bird Toys
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Conure loves it

PostedMay 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
Conuresaurus
from ME
My conure loves this toy! He was able to detach the bell very easily by breaking the metal on the inside of it that held the ringer in, but that is my only complaint, however the toy is intended for smaller birds, so I'm not surprised. He still loves it without the bell.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Insight ActiviToys Olympia Rings Bird Toys
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

parakeet's favorite!

PostedMay 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
corgie
my female parakeet LOVES this toy! she enjoys going through the hopes and going upside or swinging around, she also likes to peck/bite at it too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Insight ActiviToys Olympia Rings Bird Toys
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Simple but my birds love it!

PostedFebruary 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
Gotazoo
from Mackinaw, IL
I really thought this would be too simple for my two parakeets. I have heard that keets are similar to two year old children and need plenty of mental stimulation. Well, like small children who sometimes play more with the box that a toy comes in than with the toy itself, my birds often play with this rather than the more complicated toys available to them. I haven't seen them weave through the rings as others have stated but they do spend lots of time just putting their heads in and out of the rings. Last night I used a tip from another review and wove a millet spray through the rings and it worked great!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Insight ActiviToys Olympia Rings Bird Toys
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great! :D

PostedAugust 29, 2011
Customer Avatar
takarat
from Minneapolis, MN
I bought this toy for my pet cockatiel that I recently adopted. He didn't really notice it at first, but after I weaved some spray millet through the holes, he really loved it! :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Insight ActiviToys Olympia Rings Bird Toys
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Only one of my birds use this

PostedAugust 25, 2011
Customer Avatar
Jamie8
Out of the 3 parakeets I have, only one uses this toy, but when he does, he spends forever on it climbing through the rings and swinging.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Insight ActiviToys Olympia Rings Bird Toys
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Seahorses

PostedApril 21, 2010
Customer Avatar
Eavane
I use this as a hitch for my seahorses, Just put a cork on the top and it floats around the tank, The seahorses love it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Insight ActiviToys Olympia Rings Bird Toys
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

5 Feathers

PostedApril 5, 2010
Customer Avatar
RectangularBird
My parakeets really love this toy. One feature that I like about it is that you can hook it onto some other toys.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Insight ActiviToys Olympia Rings Bird Toys
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

6 Parakeets and they love this toy

PostedDecember 17, 2009
Customer Avatar
DebGspz
AND its affordable! You cant go wrong with this one! : )
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Insight ActiviToys Olympia Rings Bird Toys
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AWWWsome!!

PostedAugust 5, 2009
Customer Avatar
birrdylover84
from Florida
My little girl parakeet loves them. It's the only toy she really enjoys its almost like she can't love it enough so she gets mad at it:). It's the cutest thing she likes to weave herself through the hoops.
I WOULD GET THIS TOY FOR ALL OF MY BIRDS:D
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Insight ActiviToys Olympia Rings Bird Toys
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great!

PostedMay 25, 2008
Customer Avatar
FishLover401
from Alabama
To us humans, this toy may look very simple, but my cockatiel went absolutely nuts for this toy! It continues to be her favorite after several months.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Insight ActiviToys Olympia Rings Bird Toys
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fun

PostedMay 4, 2008
Customer Avatar
PiggiesMommy
from Illinois
One of my budgies absolutely loves going in and out of the rings from top to bottom and back down. These are so entertaining for them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Insight ActiviToys Olympia Rings Bird Toys
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Fun For Budgies!

PostedFebruary 11, 2008
Customer Avatar
BirdGirl
from Corona, Ca
My young budgie used to be bored a lot, even though he had several toys around. He's only about three years old, and he wasn't exactly used to playing. As soon as I put this toy in his cage, he became a LOT more playful, and he's gotten to play with his other toys, too. He absolutely LOVES to swing this toy around his cage and hit it on the bars to make the bell ring.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Insight ActiviToys Olympia Rings Bird Toys
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 5, 2008
Customer Avatar
shara3
My cockatiel loves this toy!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Insight ActiviToys Olympia Rings Bird Toys
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fun toy!

PostedFebruary 1, 2008
Customer Avatar
Soniiblaru
from Daly City, CA
As soon as I put this toy in my cockatiel's cage, she started playing with it. She was biting on it, swinging it around, and swinging on it. You can tell by the look on her face she was happy. Thanks Petco. :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Insight ActiviToys Olympia Rings Bird Toys
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 5, 2006
Customer Avatar
Nacho
from Florida
My Cockatiel Loves This Toy. ( Though Becareful WIth This toy, if you give it to a bird larger than a budgie) & My Budgies Love It. My Cockatiel Especially Loves To Go On Top Of The Budgie Cage & Unhook It & Drop It!
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Insight ActiviToys Olympia Rings Bird Toys
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Olympia Rings Bird Toy

PostedJune 12, 2006
Customer Avatar
K D
from Albuquerque, NM
This is the best. My parakeet goes in and out of them all the time. This was his first toy when I bought him and he never fails to make me laugh with these.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.