petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Prevue Pet Cockatiel Court Tabletop Playpen

Prevue Pet Cockatiel Court Tabletop Playpen

Your cockatiel can hold court in this new tabletop playpenEnjoy quality time with your bird outside of his cageThe perfect bird play gym for exercising and entertaining your petThe Cockatiel Court bird play tray is designed for cockatiels and small parrotsMade from solid hardwood parts with 100% safe FD&C colors
Average Customer Rating:
4.727 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Prevue Pet Cockatiel Court Tabletop Playpen
Review 1 for Prevue Pet Cockatiel Court Tabletop Playpen
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute playground

PostedMarch 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
Jaimecliff
from New York, NY
Really cute playground. Our budgie loves playing on the swing and climbing on the ladder.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Prevue Pet Cockatiel Court Tabletop Playpen
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

table top playpen

PostedJuly 10, 2011
Customer Avatar
toys4tiki
from Ontario, California
My pet cockatiel Tiki loves his new playpen. He is just a little shaky with the swing, I know in time he will use it. the playpen is very sturdy, I only wish they had added a small treat cup. He eats his treats on the base of the playpen, it can get messy but, the base cleans up very well. He loves the colors and enjoys the ladder. I would recommend this play pen.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Prevue Pet Cockatiel Court Tabletop Playpen
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Play gym!

PostedApril 26, 2011
Customer Avatar
kltyler57
from Twin Lake, MI
Got this today, and was easy to put together. After applying the glue which is provided in an orange plastic tube thing into the holes that hold the perches up, and letting it dry for a couple hours we put our two parakeets, and our Cockatiel on it to play. They loved sitting up there, and climbing the ladder. The bottom board under the perches is VERY easy to wipe clean! We like it so much that we're going to get a second one to also put on top of our cage for our birds to play on. We'll connect the two with a rope for them to climb a crossed.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+14points
14of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Prevue Pet Cockatiel Court Tabletop Playpen
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cockatiel's choice

PostedMay 3, 2008
Customer Avatar
PiggiesMommy
from Illinois
This item is great, it has a little bit of everything and it's easy to clean. It also keeps my bird occupied and happy. I love the swing on it a lot! I wish I could get one like it for my cage.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Prevue Pet Cockatiel Court Tabletop Playpen
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great exercise

PostedJanuary 29, 2008
Customer Avatar
DeLeon1forbirds
from Racine, WI
I purchased a playground like this from Petco (mine has a rope on it also) and I also purchased another kind. My birds love to be on the floor with their playgrounds and play king of the top roost and not share that particular level with each other...so it's last one there is a rotten egg! They have fun climbing all over it. I also am hand taming my parakeet that I purchased from Petco and he loves it also, it helps with training without having the cage nearby for him to fly to.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Prevue Pet Cockatiel Court Tabletop Playpen
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Loads of Fun

PostedJanuary 25, 2008
Customer Avatar
FionaMama
I purchased this for our bird "Fiona" . She loves playing on it. She climbs the ladder, swings and sits on the perch. We also use it as a place for her "special snacks" to have out side of her cage. I would recommend it!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Prevue Pet Cockatiel Court Tabletop Playpen
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent purchase

PostedJanuary 20, 2008
Customer Avatar
6animals
My birds are entertained for hours with this play pen. Best thing I got for them yet.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Prevue Pet Cockatiel Court Tabletop Playpen
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Birdie Loves this!

PostedJanuary 20, 2008
Customer Avatar
Chupp
This playpen keeps Birdie, a Cockatiel, hyper and focused on playing with us. Birdie definitely loves this playpen! He loves it as much as a kid going to the park with his friends. Thank you to who ever thought of this toy! Birdie loves it very much!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Prevue Pet Cockatiel Court Tabletop Playpen
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Ideal

PostedAugust 28, 2007
Customer Avatar
rollo
My bird likes the swing. The only thing was at first when he would fluff his wings the whole thing would wobble. We had to use hot glue to keep it in place. the poles didnt fit correctly. Other than that my bird loves it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Prevue Pet Cockatiel Court Tabletop Playpen
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Birds Love itt

PostedAugust 20, 2007
Customer Avatar
Emily7894
Whenver I take my Green Cheek Conure out to play he practically flies right to his little playground area and he enjoys his swing very much. I deffently recommend this product to a friend
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Prevue Pet Cockatiel Court Tabletop Playpen
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful!

PostedOctober 1, 2006
Customer Avatar
AnimalAlex
from Sun Valley,CA
My pet lovebird adored this toy the first time she got on it.It is durable,(well,for a lovebird)and keeps my bird active and interested.Good buy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.